Childrens Dentists of Worcester

Dentist

200 Lincoln St. Suite 5

Worcester, MA 01605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Fabulous work!!
Couldn't be more impressed!! My son was very nervous and had a lot of questions. He had a cavity filled and two baby teeth pulled and left smiling. Wonderful staff!! Thank you so much!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Love this place quick and they knew what they were talking about very friendly
C
3 weeks ago
Best ever!
Always the best staff and doctors! Great experience. Pleasure to go!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional, patient and super friendly
It was my three year old son's first dentist visit and I was worried about how he would do but everyone was so patient and friendly, it was a wonderful experience for him (and me)!! They talked him through everything they were going to do so there were no surprises! It's a wonderful place and I know that my son will be happy to go back again!
D
3 weeks ago
My daughter loves it there.. Everyone is great.. Friendly..... She actually enjoys going to the dentist....
R
4 weeks ago
The best in Worcester
Always greasy service
W
1 month ago
She doesn't brush as well as she could...so got a special toothpaste to help. Dr Moheban is GREAT and the staff is totally AWESOME! Helpful, caring and concerned for the patient.
K
1 month ago
Great Drs. and Staff
We are always pleased with the service we get from Dr. Moheban and his staff. They were able to fit us in with short notice for an emergency today. I am very appreciative!
M
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly.
Dr. Moheban and Angela were amazing, so patient and helped my daughter get over her fears.
J
2 months ago
professional. gentle and kind
I appreciated the kind and gentle manner of ALL the staff that I encountered. Especially the helpfulness of the ( I think she was a) hygenist. I need to ask for names!! It was our first visit and I was a bit shy myself!