Childrens Dentists of Worcester

Dentist

200 Lincoln St. Suite 5

Worcester, MA 01605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
The best my akids love it
V
5 months ago
Professional, patient, wonderful staff!
Cam is 5 years old and recently going to a dentist or Dr appointment hasn't been easy for me (mom)! the staff is wonderful helping get the job done! I had to step out today and also last appt because he won't lay still and let the tech do their job but the staff is very calm and keep Cam safe and work together great to get the job done! I can't thank the staff enough!
L
5 months ago
Awesome Service
My son has Autism and it is very difficult to handle when he as any procedure done as he tends to become very emotional, afraid and freaks out. I was referred to Dr. Moheban from a friend of mine. The first visit went smoothly just x-rays and exam. The second exam however, was a little more in depth and required my son to go under anesthesia. I have to say Dr. Dan, the nurses on hand, the staff and the anesthesiologist (Dr. McCarty) were all just amazing. They made my son feel comfortable and the procedure went better than I could of expected. I would recommend this pediatric to any of my friends especially to anyone who has a child on the spectrum as well.
D
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I've never had a bad experience with either of my children here. All the staff are professional and welcoming. They work fast and efficiantly. My 4 year old is excited for her appointments and my 12 year old was very nervous when he was young after a bad experience at another dentist but immediately warmed up to Childrens Dentist and has been comfortable there ever since.
L
6 months ago
Impressive!
So amazing! My son got 2 fillings today & I was extremely nervous for him! I didn’t tell him because I was scared how he’d react & I felt guilty because of it. But they talked him through the first one so well that he even agreed to get the second filling! I was beyond impressed! Thanks so much!
V
6 months ago
The best place ever
I have been taking my son here since he was 3 and we love it!! I absolutely love every staff member there and you all are amazing!!!!!! The best place ever to take your child for dental work and Dr. Dan always explains everything to me before he does anything, which makes me feel part of my sons treatment plan. I put my full trust in their hands for my sons dental health everyone there is so amazing words cannot describe!! We love you guys!!
J
8 months ago
Highest of quality
Always a good experience, pleasant group!
E
9 months ago
Thank you! Went very well.
M
9 months ago
Great every time we are there
L
9 months ago
Great with Kids! My only concern - no private rooms
My very timid son did amazing at his first appointment and I'm certain it's because of the staff. The lady working with my son was very patient and explained everything to him and was very encouraging. The dentist was equally good. My only concern was when we walked into the room where the cleaning took place. To my surprise, it was just one big room with 6ish dental chairs. It reminded me of a barber shop! haha At the time it wasn't a big deal. There was one other child getting work done and by the time we left another child came.... so at most 3 patients (including my son). However... prior to our appointment, while we waited in the waiting room, I could hear a child screaming his lungs out. Knowing my son, if he were IN the room with this other child, the anxiety would transfer to him and then we'd have 2 screaming kids! If your child is ok with that type of environment, I'd say definitely see them. If your child doesn't respond well to other kid's anxiety then I would suggest finding a dentist that uses individual rooms. Back where I used to live I remember bringing my niece to the dentist (which was also my pedi dentist when I was young) and each child had their own room with a door... so you had total privacy and couldn't hear anything. I will probably continue using this dentist because, aside from that 1 detail, it was amazing amazing AMAZING! I'm hoping as my son gets older he'll be ok if he's near other kids who may be upset... plus the chance he simply lucks out again with a quiet setting like he had at his recent appointment. Perhaps the dentist schedules no more than 3 appointments to overlap to reduce the chances of too many upset kids? (ps. not knocking on kids who cry at the dentist.. i'm certain it's totally normal and I was floored my son didn't cry lol)