Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3855 W 7800 S

Suite #200

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westjordanpediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great with kids!
My 3-year-old was nervous during her appointment, but the hygienist worked well with her and didn't push her to get things done. I really appreciated how friendly she and Dr. Tew were, as well as encouraging and informative. They're great with kids of all ages, including my almost 2-year-old.
D
2 days ago
1st visit
Everyone at children's landing were wonderful. They were so patient and gentle with my very anxious child. It made our first visit to the dentist easier than I expected.
B
6 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
We are very pleased with the staff here. They are friendly and professional. They made our three year old feel very comfortable with her first dental visit.
K
7 days ago
Always Wonderful
I always love taking my kids to Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is always patient, kind, and thorough. This particular time I had a problem with my babysitter not showing up. I was late since I had waited for my babysitter, hoping she would show up, but unfortunately ended up having to bringing all three of my children to the appointment. Everyone was patient and understanding and didn't make me feel worst about the situation. No one complained I had brought two extra children or that I had messed up all the upcoming appointments. They quickly took care of my daughter and did her x-rays, cleaning, and check up. I couldn't believe quickly they took care of everything and got us out of there. I really appreciated that they also let the other two children get a prize so there wouldn't be any fighting or hurt feelings after seeing my daughter with her prize. I came in frazzled, frustrated, and stressed, but walked out in record time with three smiling children and relieved that everyone was so understanding and no one made me feel bad or guilty. Love this place.
A
1 week ago
The staff was very friendly and very professional.
My family had a great experience in the dentist office. Doctor Rogers was absolutely amazing and made my son feel very comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!!!
I love this office and everyone in it!!
C
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable & Friendly Staff with a Provider you can Trust
The office is clean, organized, and beautiful, the staff is patient and kind, and there is no other dentist I would trust more with the health, safety, and security of my sons emotional wellbeing. At CLPD we have had IV and non IV sedations, cleanings, and exams. Each visit has resulted in a very positive experience for my child who was traumatized by several other dentists. I will NEVER go anywhere else again.
C
3 weeks ago
Great with anxious kids!
My 7 year old son was very nervous about getting a procedure done today. He went from crying and not even wanting to sit in the chair to getting laughing gas, being numbed, and having three teeth pulled without even knowing it by the end. The staff was patient and willing to work with me and my son to make him comfortable. I've been bringing all of my kids here for years and they all have had a pretty positive experience visiting the dentist. We love Children's Landing!
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
We always love coming. The dental assistants are always so friendly and caring. Dr. Tew is so professional, friendly and courteous. Sometimes our little ones have a hard time but everyone is so patient and works well to help them and us.
N
4 weeks ago
Very efficient & professional staff and dentists
Always friendly and cares about our concerns (if any).