Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3855 W 7800 S

Suite #200

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westjordanpediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love this place. They are great with my son and he loves it.
A
3 weeks ago
Great environment, friendly staff
This place is great! My daughter had her first dental cleaning appt last week (she’s 3) and she enjoyed her time in this office! The staff was great with her! I will definitely be recommending this office to other parents!
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful way with kids
My children are currently playing dentist with their stuffed animals. My son is Dr. Tew and they are cleaning the teeth, doing x-rays. I think their only complaint is their teeth get sticky from the vitamins they put on at the end. Terrific experience all around! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr Tew is the best childrens dentist. Always so kind and caring about the kids and does the best with recommendations on their care.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
We had a great visit today and we were in and out in no time. My kids love going to Childrens Landing Pediatric Dentistry.
N
1 month ago
Great for kids not for adult side of transaction
The dental hygienist and dentist were great with the kids. They have a very kids friendly atmosphere. But the office said my insurance want valid when it is. And we spent 2 hours there mostly waiting for the dentist. Which made my child late for school.
K
1 month ago
Professional and curteous environment
Dr. Tew and his staff are very friendly and truly caring about my son's experience. They take the time to explain procedures and answer any questions and concerns.
K
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
We had a great visit! Friendly staff that always go above and beyond.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist Office
Dr. Tew is a wonderful dentist! We have been seeing him for almost 7 years. I have a 14 year old and a 2 year old and he is great with both of them. He keeps me informed with what is going on with their teeth. He recommends treatments without being pushy. His staff is always so helpful and good with my kids. Never see one of them without a smile so they all must love their jobs.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Rogers and her assistant were amazing with my son and getting him to relax during treatment!! He had some cavities taken care of quickly. Thanks again :)