Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3855 W 7800 S

Suite #200

West Jordan, UT 84088

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Highly recommend
We have been going to Dr. Tew for about 4 years now and have never have anything but a positive experience. The staff is so friendly and great with parents as well as the kids. Our 9 year old has never experienced any stress or anxiety about going to the dentist. What an amazing thing that is! It's so different than the experiences I had growing up. I would give 10 stars if I could!
S
4 months ago
Best all around!
Mama of 5 and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my kiddos teeth but Dr.Tew. He is not only kind and great with the littles, he is knowledgeable and experienced. My kids have never had a hard time going to this office. The staff is equally amazing!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful Practice
My girls have been going to CLP for years and the staff has always been friendly, and patient. We have seen Dr Tew and Dr Rodgers and both are excellent and helpful. Always willing to answer questions and never make you feel rushed. We will continue to go for years to come!
N
5 months ago
Excellent!
All three of my children have been patients at CLP. We have had absolutely the best experience.
S
5 months ago
Great with kids on spectrum
Just went in with my 5 year old son with autism. They were very patient and let him have his teeth cleaned standing up because the moving chair was just to much for him. Very understanding.
S
5 months ago
Great first visit
Everyone was really friendly. My daughter’s first visit was great.
R
5 months ago
Dr Rodgers is awesome! My kids just love her!
W
5 months ago
Dr. Rogers is simply amazing!
I have been so impressed with Dr. Rogers and her staff. They are always so friendly and welcoming. She does an amazing job easing the normal nerves that come with visiting the dentist for younger children. I really appreciate how thorough she and her staff are and how they go above and beyond to make sure I understand all aspects of my child’s dental care.
S
5 months ago
Great Office
Dr. Tew and his staff are all so great! They really helped my very nervous kids feel relaxed and safe. I am so grateful Dr. Tew was able to work with them and take care of them!
K
6 months ago
Fun friendly staff!
Our daughter has hated going to the dentist since she was tiny, and every appointment has been a battle with her, HOWEVER, Dr. Tew and his assistants are excellent with her! They have always gone out of their way to make sure she is as comfortable as possible and will explain everything to her. They have worked hard to work her up slowly to a full dental exam so she isn't traumatized each time she goes in. Great example of going above and beyond! Highly recommend them!