Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3855 W 7800 S

Suite #200

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westjordanpediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Fun friendly staff!
Our daughter has hated going to the dentist since she was tiny, and every appointment has been a battle with her, HOWEVER, Dr. Tew and his assistants are excellent with her! They have always gone out of their way to make sure she is as comfortable as possible and will explain everything to her. They have worked hard to work her up slowly to a full dental exam so she isn't traumatized each time she goes in. Great example of going above and beyond! Highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
My daughter always cries and has such a hard time going to the dentist. Michelle was able to calm her down and get not only x-rays but for the first time - clean her teeth! Great job!
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
We love Dr. Tew. He’s so great with my kids and provides excellent care. We’ve had everything from sedations to filling simple cavities to cleanings. He’s been a great provider for the last 8 years.
C
3 weeks ago
My kids have been with Dr Tew for 16 years. Love him and his staff are awesome.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Office!
My daughter is one of the most anxious kids ever. She needed some dental work (and I was nervous that it would not go as planned), but the wonderful staff made sure and took the extra time to offer sedation and patience with her. They were so attentive and caring. She felt SO comfortable there and was able to get the work done in one visit. I highly recommend this dentist office!
M
4 weeks ago
Caring, took care of all my concerns
They were amazing today—the whole staff and the dentist. They took care of all of my concerns and did two procedures on two of my kids. Very helpful and they answered all my questions (and I had a lot!!). Such a great group of people! I even accidentally left my credit card, and a cute billing employee ran down the stairs and out into the parking lot to give it back to me before I had driven away (we live about 40 mins away!)
A
1 month ago
We love it
Dr Tew and his staff are so great. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and so great with kids. We feel like we are in good hands there
H
2 months ago
Excellent sevice, very friendly
Everyone that worked with our children was professional and friendly. My kids feel comfortable there, and are never scared to go to the dentist. They have only ever had positive experiences at Dr Tew's office. We get in and out quickly and never have to wait long. Thank you all!
M
2 months ago
Loved this place today!!! Everyone was super nice and the place was soo cute!!
M
2 months ago
Amazing
They are amazing. I love the attention and time they give to us.