Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3855 W 7800 S

Suite #200

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westjordanpediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Everyone was great, like always! There always so helpful!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
This office is so great. They have great toys to play with in the waiting room, which is never a long wait. The staff who work with the kids are sooooo great with them, kind and patient. Both dentists always show parents exactly what they are talking about on the X-rays and are very reasonable with care plans. This is hands down the best experience for any kid and parent!
N
3 weeks ago
Great initial visit
We were referred here due to my child needing quite a bit of work done. Staff was friendly and focused on meeting my child's needs.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The Dr. and staff were friendly and gentle.
K
1 month ago
Amazing dentist office!!!
We LOVE Children’s Landing Dentistry!!! They go above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable. Their billing department is just amazing to work with!
A
1 month ago
Love Dr Tew and his staff
Great experience with Dr Rogers today. Very knowledgeable, professional, and made my son feel so at ease, and it was not an easy appointment. 2 pulled teeth and a filling that needed repair. Dr Tew is great but so are his associate dentists and staff.
R
1 month ago
Great quality, professional and kind
Every time I take my child in to see the dentist it is a very pleasant experienceand from the dentist to all the staff they are very capable and kind and great to deal with.
E
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
I’ve been with Dr. Tew since I was 3 years old. 16 years of excellent work. He is so amazing and I can’t wait to bring my own kids to him someday.
J
2 months ago
The best kid dentist!
My son is 3 and has gone to 1 other office at which he refused to let them touch him. Children's Landing is so kid friendly! They have a play area for the kids in both the front and back. Was so great for my daughter while her little brother got looked at! They even have tablets for the older kids to play on. My son opened up so quickly and went and got his X-rays done which I thought to be impossible until we came here. The dental assistant was so good with him and he took to her right away. She made him feel comfortable and showed him in a way a 3 year old could understand what they were gonna do. The doctor was wonderful and very descriptive and great to answer all our questions and concerns! I felt great about our visit and am happy to call this my kids dental office! Thanks so much!
S
2 months ago
Best Office in town!
We have been going to Dr.Tew for 13 years and have always had the best experience! He works so hard to make sure the kids feel safe and that they are his priority through the whole procedure. The assistants and officer staff are wonderful! I recommend Children's Landing to everyone!