Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3855 W 7800 S

Suite #200

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westjordanpediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional
Dr Tew is such a great dentist. He is always so great with my kids. I trust him, and he always provides the best treatment for my kids, and he is honest. He is so gentle and patient with the kids.
G
3 weeks ago
I loved our dental assistant, Kiana (i believe was her name) she was very patient and effecient in cleaning my girl's teeth. I hope we get her again during or next visit! Dr.Tew was great as well!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
My son is always excited for his dental visits all the time. The staff are really nice and friendly, especially Dr. Rogers, she is so awesome, She is really nice and doing a great job for fixing my son’s teeth. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Every Time
I am grateful every time we leave the office that we have a dentist that my kids love going to see. Dr Tew is warm and friendly with the kids and shows through his actions that he loves what he does. I’m so impressed every time.
R
1 month ago
Kind, friendly, helpful staff
We’ve been at this dental office for at least 12 years now, and have been nothing but happy. Dr. Ten is great with kids, and parents, and he has a great staff too.
C
2 months ago
We love Children's Landing Dentistry! We love the friendly and welcoming staff and Dr. Tew. We never have a long wait time and each visit has been very pleasant. Everything that needs to be done is explained to the kids and to parents. Would recommend them to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly staff
Great office thorough, honest, and friendly!
A
2 months ago
Great service!!
This place is amazing, there is play for kids wile waiting, the all staff is very kind, nice, very professional, the Dr. Is so patient, explaining every step, working clean and professional!!
C
2 months ago
Amazing as always!
My daughter’s front tooth chipped and Dr. Tew did an excellent job making her smile beautiful again! She’s 17 and didn’t need to see a pediatric dentist, but she refused to go to anyone else for this pertinent matter! 😃
T
2 months ago
Great service with super friendly staff
Absolutely love this dental office. Everyone of the staff members are very kind and welcoming, especially Lisa! We love her! Amber, who takes care of our son’s ortho, is so sweet, gentle, and kind! Dr Tew is the best and jokes around with our kids. We have been with this office for almost ten years with all three of our kiddos. We highly recommend Dr Tew and his crew!