Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3855 W 7800 S

Suite #200

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today By Appointment

westjordanpediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
My children love going to the dentist!
My 5 children look forward to their dentist appointments. Children’s Landing does it right! The treehouse, toys, games, movies, prizes and no cavity drawings keep them happy, while the prompt service, friendly staff, and professional atmosphere are much appreciated by me. Dr. Tew is highly skilled and not satisfied until the job is done perfectly. Wish all doctor/dentist offices were as good as Children’s Landing!
C
2 weeks ago
We love coming to see Dr. Tew. The office is inviting and kid friendly and the staff is always amazing. My little one said today that she "loves coming to the dentist!" Visits are also timely. No long waiting times!
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going at this dentist office since my 14 year old boy was 5 years old and my little boy 2 years old. Dr Tew was amazing with my kids. Now Dr Roger is awesome as well. They’re a great team. I feel comfortable talking with them they are sweet and kind people.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
We love Dr Rogers! She’s the best! She’s excellent with the kids and seems very knowledgeable and skillful.
N
3 weeks ago
We needed help; we got it
My daughter developed a toothache yesterday. Children's Landing got us in the next day (today), and Dr. Tew was able to fix the problem during today's appointment. We were afraid today's appointment would be just a consultation, but she got the help she needed today. Thanks Dr. Tew!
J
3 weeks ago
Patient with new patients.
Whenever we visit the staff is so friendly and patient with my children. My two year old had her first visit and although she didn’t handle it as well as I hoped the could not have been more patient and gentle with her.
K
1 month ago
Always the best service
We love Children’s Landing pediatric dentistry. They are reasonable and forthright about the work they suggest needs to be done. They are also realistic about kid’s needs and fears and work with you to ease any tension kids might have. They are professional and fun. It’s a good atmosphere. They do good work.
D
1 month ago
I love how kid friendly and welcoming the assistants and Doctor Rogers’s are with my child.
J
1 month ago
Love the Dentist. He is friendly and personable. Love the Dental Assistants. Overall great experience.
K
1 month ago
Honest and Thorough
Dr Roberts was extremely thorough and comforting during my daughters appointment. I appreciated her willingness to offer advice and her genuine interest in my child’s care. Overall the office was fun, my girls loved everything about it!