Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3855 W 7800 S

Suite #200

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westjordanpediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Excellent Service
My kids love going to the Denist thanks to Dr. Tew. The staff does such a great job at doing exams for both my girls at the same time and Dr. Tew is wonderful!
T
1 week ago
Awesome staff and service
With three young. children the staff was courteous and professional. They covered everything and booked our next appts with ease.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
My son went in today to have a cavity filled. When the dentist started looking he realized that we had two other cavities that needed to be dealt with. He constantly kept me updated through out the entire process and didn't charge me in full for the other teeth, since the procedure took much longer then excepted. My kids love doctor Tew and the entire staff. Thank you for making a very stressful day so smooth.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly
What The kids liked the most was how friendly the dental assistant was and how she explain every procedure.
N
2 weeks ago
Good cleaning and maintenance appointment
Dental assistant worked very well with my child. She was sensitive to her pain level.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Staff here is superb! Everyone is very friendly and very patient with my son. I highly recommend this office.
K
3 weeks ago
Love this Office!
Everyone is super nice, the wait time is kind of long & someone who got there after us was called in first. But overall a great experience.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The kids waiting room is fantastic and my kids were never bored or complaining. They were very good with my kids and making them feel comfortable and ok with everything they did. They have TV above so the kids are distracted while they work on them. It’s such a great environment. The doctor and nurses were so great at answering all my questions. I definitely recommend this place.
A
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Tew is the best. He is good with the parents and the kids. Always helpful and polite.
C
1 month ago
We always have a great experience at Children’s Landing Pediatric Dentistry!