Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3855 W 7800 S

Suite #200

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westjordanpediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Children's Landing, even the kids. They don't mind going to the dentist. The staff always treats us very well, they are professional, and friendly. Dr. Tew is great! He's really good about keeping the parent's informed and does a great job at explaining.
C
2 weeks ago
Long time patient
I have been bringing my daughter here since she was 3, I recently brought my son in for his first visit. I love how patient Dr. Tew is with the children. I cannot see ourselves going to another dentist while my kids are still young.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. The is awesome! He always fits us in when needed and really takes care of us. He saved us an extra appointment by being willing to do a quick fix. This is a great place. Love the dentist and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional!
The staff is wonderful and Dr. Tew is terrific. He's taken great care of my daughter since she was a toddler. He's caring and attentive and very professional.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
Staff is so friendly and attentive. They are very knowledgeable and explain things in detail but make sure you understand to.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
When I took both of my kids in to the office, it was their first time being at the dentist and they were both nervous. Right away they were put at ease by the dental assistant. She was great with them. Then the dentist came to check them out and she was very friendly and informative. I will definitely bring my kids back.
J
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
I love this dental office. Both Dr. Tew and Dr. Rogers are great with the kids and great at spotting problems. The kids enjoy the fun office. They do an amazing job.
D
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Tew is such a great dentist. He is always so great with my kids. I trust him, and he always provides the best treatment for my kids, and he is honest. He is so gentle and patient with the kids.
G
3 months ago
I loved our dental assistant, Kiana (i believe was her name) she was very patient and effecient in cleaning my girl's teeth. I hope we get her again during or next visit! Dr.Tew was great as well!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My son is always excited for his dental visits all the time. The staff are really nice and friendly, especially Dr. Rogers, she is so awesome, She is really nice and doing a great job for fixing my son’s teeth. I would definitely recommend to my friends.