Children's Landing Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3855 W 7800 S

Suite #200

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westjordanpediatricdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great service!!
This place is amazing, there is play for kids wile waiting, the all staff is very kind, nice, very professional, the Dr. Is so patient, explaining every step, working clean and professional!!
C
7 days ago
Amazing as always!
My daughter’s front tooth chipped and Dr. Tew did an excellent job making her smile beautiful again! She’s 17 and didn’t need to see a pediatric dentist, but she refused to go to anyone else for this pertinent matter! 😃
T
1 week ago
Great service with super friendly staff
Absolutely love this dental office. Everyone of the staff members are very kind and welcoming, especially Lisa! We love her! Amber, who takes care of our son’s ortho, is so sweet, gentle, and kind! Dr Tew is the best and jokes around with our kids. We have been with this office for almost ten years with all three of our kiddos. We highly recommend Dr Tew and his crew!
S
2 weeks ago
They made it so easy
Front desk was very helpful with any and all questions I had before our appointment - needed to look at my 1yr olds teeth growing in - they made the X-ray and whole exam so quick, easy and painless. My baby enjoyed the visit and every moment was helpful and professional. Great rates - great service - great atmosphere Thank you to children’s landing and Dr Rogers
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and so very helpful
They allowed us to sneak in for a quick appointment during a busy day. They are all so very friendly and helpful. Dr. Tew is always great with the kids and explains things simply to the adults.
C
2 weeks ago
Love this Place!
Thank you for providing such a great experience - my kids actually ask, "when can we go to the dentist again?!"
D
1 month ago
Awesome
Thank you for checking on her today!!!
L
1 month ago
Thanks for taking great care of my children’s teeth
D
1 month ago
Awesome
Awesome my kids love you guys!!!
T
1 month ago
Great professional and caring care
My 4 year old needed multiple cavities fixed. They were great on time management and giving my daughter the best care they could! Dr. Rogers is the best!!