Children's Smile Center

Dentist

601 N 21st Street

Ozark, MO 65721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrenssmilecenter.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Its was a great experience.will surely be recommend you guys to others
J
2 weeks ago
Love this place
They took such good care of my son. He was so nervous and they were patient with him and made him feel safe.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everyone was nice and kid friendly. My daughter has dental anxiety and when we left she said, "I'm so happy I did that." The hygienist did a great job with my daughter, and the positive experience she had gave her renewed confidence in herself and the dental community. I highly recommend Children's Smile Center.
T
3 weeks ago
Definitely Recommend!
Very friendly and professional. The kiddos loved their visit!
S
3 weeks ago
They listened to concerns.
Everyone was very professional and friendly. We was in and out of the office in no time. They give you a sheet to let you know if there is a problem with your child's teeth. Also, when I let the tech know that my child's last dentist cut her gums my daughter told me they was very careful around her gums. She was very happy with the staff for listening.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff was awesome!! They were very friendly, provided quality service and madde my son feel very comfortable. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Everyone was so welcoming and kind! My daughter enjoyed her first visit they made her feel relaxed and making sure she was okay! Thanks again! ☺️
L
6 months ago
Wonderful visit!
Each staff member I have worked with has gone above and beyond, and helped my very anxious 10year old relax through his cleaning and evaluation. You guys are wonderful, thank you!!!
A
7 months ago
They took really great care of my niece and I'm thankful for them
M
8 months ago
great experience!
Everyone made us feel welcome and helped our kids to be comfortable during the examination.