Children's Surgery Center LLC

Dentist

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
I liked everything but my grandson didn't. He was good going. I guess he was in so much pain he don't want to go back. I told him to take care of the rest of his teeth so he don't have to do that anymore. But like I said I had no problems was happy with what they did. But one try to make sure the bleeding stops. He's face was covered in blood by the time I got home a hour later.
M
2 days ago
Excellent
Y
3 days ago
Very children friendly and Informative.!
It was my 3 year old daughter first time getting dental work done. When we arrived the check in process was smooth. Front desk did an awesome job and was polite with explaining the paperwork I was signing. When the nurse called us back , she explained everything that was about to happen and was very sweet along with the anesthesiologist.! The dentist who performed her dental work explained what he did step by step and made it very reassuring which made me feel 110% better as a parent. The recovery nurse made sure that my daughter was comfortable much as possible which meant a lot.! Everything went smooth.! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.!
C
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My 3 year old son had to be put to sleep for dental work including a cleaning, x-rays, cavity filings, and fluoride varnish. I wasn't trilled but understood the necessity. The front desk staff were polite and informative. The nurse who took us back was super sweet. The dentist came out and told us everything she was going to do. The anesthesiologist did the same. My son was so calm by the time he went to the OR. After the procedure, which was quicker than I thought, the dentist came out and told me everything that was done and answered all of my questions. The recovery staff stayed with me and helped me calm him down and a nurse even walked us to our car.
M
5 days ago
My granddaughter Kassidy had to have 4 teeth removed and 6 repaired today April 16, 2018. They were awesome with her. Thank you so much
M
6 days ago
awesome experience
The team at the Lancaster office was awesome. They explained everything for my child to feel comfortable. They were thorough and efficient. Highly recommend!
N
1 week ago
Clean, prompt, & polite
Great staff! Dentist explained everything before and after. Definitely kid friendly.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
I was very scared for my daughter to have this procedure. But the staff made me feel very comfortable. They let me ask plenty of questions. And they had all the answers. My daughter is doing great and I thank them so much for helping us
R
1 week ago
Professional & super friendly
My daughter, husband and I had a great experience. Everyone was so caring, helpful and friendly. I was beyond nervous that they was putting my baby girl under. But everything went so smooth and my daughter is home being the happy little girl she is.
B
1 week ago
Great Place!
I was SO nervous to take my daughter for Sleep Dentistry. They were all so sweet to her and she was actually FINE when it was time for her to go back...they also were sure to reassure me that everything was going to be just fine, since I think my nerves were worse than hers. I felt comfortable with the procedure after being able to meet the members of team that would be caring for her and knew she was in good hands. While I hope we don't ever need to have Sleep Dentistry done again, I'd be very comfortable having to come here again.