Children's Dental Surgery - Lancaster

Dentist

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The best care for my children.
The staff is very friendly and great at what they do.
K
2 weeks ago
Great team!
Always a pleasant experience...great team of nurses and doctors
D
3 weeks ago
From Dallas parents
Highly recommend going here are very nice people my son loved it an you guys did a great job 🙌🏽😊
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
My son needed a lot of dental work done. He already had extreme anxiety over the dentist and I was very worried how this would go! The staff this morning went above and beyond! Made sure he was comfy, took their time with him and had a Person with him at all times all the way to the car! Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful experience this morning!
L
3 weeks ago
Great place
I loved taking my daughter here. They took very good care of her. Would definitely recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Staff is so friendly and informative! They treated our 3yr old like a prince and were so accommodating!!! We could not have been happier with the support we received!
K
4 weeks ago
Fast and professional
I arrive at my arrival time didn’t take long till they call us back .. I thought I would’ve been waiting hours but nope . All staff was kind also
K
4 weeks ago
good job discharge nurse couldve been alittle more friendly
J
1 month ago
Exelente servicio con niños.
Mi Hija de 2 años y 10 meses. Tuvo un trabajo de multiple extracciones le hicieron coronas en plata muy bn hechas. El personal muy atento. Enfermera anesteciologo. Y Doctora muy amable. Lugar muy accesible limpio y comodo recomiendo. Al 100% este lugar. La intervencion no fue tan largo como lo acordado. Fue mas pronto y todo salio bien Gracias lancaster surgery
K
1 month ago
Great place!
My 6 year old had to get multiple teeth removed and it went super smooth from arrival to departure. My total time there was not as long as I had anticipated. Overall a great place that I would take my children back to in the future if needed and not have any worries.