Children's Surgery Center LLC

Dentist

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional and Super Friendly!
My 7 year old needed some work done but was overly anxious about going to the dentist again due to past bad experiences. I got her an appointment at Children's Surgery Center and I am overjoyed that I did. The entire staff was friendly and child-oriented! Dr. Alex couldn't have been nicer and did a wonderful job at explaining the process to me and what work was done. Even when my daughter was coming out of her anesthesia and was very emotional, the staff was right there and very hands on. One nurse even spoon fed her some pudding! I would recommend this place to everyone if I could, and I will DEFINITELY be going back for any future work my kids need!
C
5 months ago
Awesome staff
Very friendly and efficient. I loved the text message reminders of his appointment. Wonderful experience. They took great care of my most precious boy. Very please! They took great care in explaining everything to me and answering all my questions.
S
5 months ago
Great Experience!
Took my child yesterday.Everyone was nice start to finish. Made me and my child feel comfortable. Everything went great & My child's teeth looked amazing afterwards.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
They were super friendly and explained everything. I am very satisfied.
J
5 months ago
Highly recommend this place!
The staff was very friendly courteous to me and my son, definitely made you feel comfortable during a scary time... Very kid appropriate and would recommend to others. Waiting in the waiting room and not being able to eat a snack and have a drink is a little ridiculous when you are there hours unless you go to the lobby or your car is my only issue..
S
5 months ago
They were great
They explained everything and took great care of my son.
S
6 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful ill drive 1hr and 40 minuets to get there any time my kids need work thank you yous are amazing
I
6 months ago
so professional and courteous!!!
They made the process much easier and I am so glad my son went there to have his procedure done. Everybody were so courteous and nice! I will recommend them to everyone.
K
7 months ago
Great staff!
This was such a scary thing to have to have your child put under for any reason. But everyone was friendly and kind. They explained everything to us and my son. I felt he was in good hands the entire time he was in the back in surgery. I would recommend this place.
K
7 months ago
The nurses and anesthesia docs were great!
They walked us threw everything step by step. All staff members were very friendly and made sure we understood everything that was happening! It was a great experience!