Children's Dental Surgery - Lancaster

Dentist

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very good staff! They took really good care of my daughter and explained us everything about procedure. It was a good ecperience.
K
4 days ago
Child Friendly!
Very satisfied. Eased the nerves of myself and my child. Very professional and cleanly.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional-Friendly-Informative
My 5 year old daughter had her first dentist appointment yesterday and she was referred to an oral surgeon for 8 cavities. From the moment t I spoke with the scheduling nurse I could tell their customer service was priority. Dr. Tony and his team were able to get my daughter in the NEXT day (today) for her very first surgery. I was completely petrified for Mia and the whole team was patient, kind, professional and courteous of all my questions and concerns. Absolutely a quick and relatively painless experience, considering my anxiety. A+ to the entire team.
Y
2 weeks ago
Todo súper bien muy buen personal gracias
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient interaction
The entire staff was very friendly and very mindful of keeping parents informed. All questions were answered above and beyond expectations.
Y
4 weeks ago
All the staffs were friendly and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
The staff was great very professional and great with my son and yes I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and nice
They did so good and made sure she is they suited her needs very well .
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
All the staff was very nice and took good care of my son and everything went smoothly .
S
1 month ago
Muy bueno me encanto como trataron a mi hija y todo lo que le hicieron salio super bien gracias se los recomiendo 😍🤗