Children's Surgery Center LLC

Dentist

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
amazing
The staff at the Lancaster location was amazing today. My ten year old son had extensive surgery. Dr. David was very personable n the whole staff was friendly n inviting.
A
1 week ago
Great customer service/ professional
They were great wit my son also. (They did my daughters teeth as well) an he is a hand full. He was being bad an they let me handle it an didn't say a word to me like some places have kicked me out bc how bad he was. They weren't rude. They have very nice staff knowledgeable people everything was explained step by step answered my questions I would just highly recommend them definitely
C
1 week ago
Outstanding service and care
My two year old had to have some cavities fixed and teeth capped and the dental team they have here is absolutely amazing. My daughter was so well taken care of and everything was explained to us in detail. This was a difficult thing to have to do at such a young age, but the staff made it more than bareable. I’m so thankful we decided to come here, the amount of caring and compassion the staff shows is outstanding. Absolute best place to go.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
This facility is wonderful with children. All staff are kind and knowledgeable.
D
2 weeks ago
Client centered and caring
From the entrance the secretary was kind and friendly, the atmosphere was warm and the nurses were compassionate. The dentist, Dr David seemed very client-centered and compassionate. He took his time talking to me and making me feel comfortable and made sure I understood everything, which as a parent was a relief. My son was also comforted. Overall, it was a great experience!
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Every staff member there from: receptionist to anesthesiologist and dentist were extremely polite, informative, and made me feel at ease with having my daughters care their top priority. They also were very polite to her and made her really comfortable. Would highly recommend. THANKS CHILDERS SURGERY CENTER!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
My son was seen this morning 5-22-18. The staff was so friendly and very organized. The whole process went smooth.
B
1 month ago
My niece Kamryn Morefield had a fabulous anxiety free experience on Wed 5/16 ... the staff was amazing from the minute we walked thru the door until the time we left! I would highly recommend the facility to everyone !!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful
The staff were wonderful through out the whole procedure. Very organize and everything went so smooth.
B
1 month ago
Great place. Staff was wonderful with my child.