Children's Surgery Center of Malvern, LLC

Dentist

596 Lancaster Ave.

Ste. 300

Malvern, PA 19355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
They make both the parents and children comfortable! Excellent place
M
5 days ago
Excelente servicio.
El trabajo excelente, personas profesionales que también demuestran detalles que sorprenden. Dios les bendiga.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, professional, and super friendly!
Can’t thank the dentist and staff enough for such amazing care for my seven year old daughter. She was nothing but a ball of nerves and super scared but they all eased her fears!
E
2 weeks ago
My 6 year old daughter recently needed dental work and I would have to say they made us feel very comfortable and they were precise with every step
M
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly. They explained everything that was going to happen today in full detail. This is a great place with a great staff
J
2 months ago
Great staff
Great staff and facility. Everyone was very nice
K
2 months ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE,GREAT SERVICE, AND PROFESSIONAL.
E
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Staff was super nice. Great experience!
A
3 months ago
AMAZING PLACE
I BROUGHT MY 4 YR OLD SON HERE FOR ORAL SURGERY; WHICH DIDNT GO WELL THE FIRST TIME AROUND AT A DIFFERENT LOCATION. THIS PLACE REALLY TREATED HIM LIKE A PERSON AND WERE BOTH KIND TO MY SON AND MYSELF. THEY ALSO DIDNT FORCE ANYTHING SUCH AS MEDICATION. THEY WERE PATIENT ENOUGH AND ALLOWED HIM TO BE A KID WHEN HE REFUSED. HE CONTINUED TO TELL THE NURSE HE DID NOT WANT HIS MEDICATION AT A CERTAIN SPOT IN THE OFFICE AND SHE MOVED WITH HIM, SHE ALSO HELPED BY OFFERING A DRINK TO COMPROMISE. SHE THEN HELPED FINDING A TOY FOR HIM AS WE WAITED FOR THE DOCTOR AND ACKNOWLEDGE HIM EVERY TIME SHE MET WITH US. EVERYONE WHO ALSO HELPED WERE SO KIND TO US. AS I WAITED I MET WITH THE DOCTOR AGAIN WHO CAME OUT AND INFORMED ME OF THE PROCEDURE AND HOW EVERYTHING WENT. I WAS THEN DIRECTED TO MOVE MY CAR TO ALLOW FOR AN EASIER DISCHARGE. THE NURSE THEN BROUGHT ME BACK TO MY SON AND I MET ANOTHER NURSE WHO EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND TOOK CARE OF MY SON BY ENSURING HE WAS WELL AND COMFORTABLE. OVERALL I DONT KNOW WHERE THEY GET THEIR STAFF FROM BUT THEY DEFINITELY NEED TO CONTINUE THE AMAZING JOB!
M
4 months ago
Would absolutely recommend! I was extremely nervous about everything but they reassured me my daughter of 3 years old would be fine.