Children's Surgery Center of Malvern, LLC

Dentist

596 Lancaster Ave.

Ste. 300

Malvern, PA 19355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
amazing!
the staff were so awesome with my son and made us both feel at ease from the minute we walked in until the minute we left!
P
4 months ago
Great Service!!
Awesome bedside manner from the front to the back end.
K
4 months ago
The best!!!
My son his procedure and the whole staff was just simply amazing from beginning to end everyone was nice energetic and made my son feel safe which made me feel relaxed because goin in I was nervous, in the recoervy room he was VERY upset and the sweet nurse comforted him so well along side of me to make him feel better
T
4 months ago
professional and patient
My son his procedure in June and we had nothing but good things to say then, in the recoervy room he was VERY upset and the sweet nurse comforted him so well along side of me to make him feel better, then today my daughter had hers and the doctor blew my out of the park along with the sweet nurses to prep her. very appreciative of their sweet service
R
4 months ago
Great team.
We had a great experience today with everyone at the surgery center. The whole team did a great job.
J
5 months ago
Worried as heck
Well leading into this I was very worried and unaware of things that we're going to be going on the surgery center made me calm and feel my little girl was in great hands i'm coming home I had proper instructions and everything went well
A
5 months ago
All the staff was really friendly and made you feel comfortable. Would recommend this place, they do really well with the kids.
B
5 months ago
Professional & welcoming
My son who is usually very shy and reserved hit it off with our nurse. This was very useful later coz he accepted the spider juice from her and things went quite smoothly after that. Everything went well. He was quite mad at all of us when he awoke but his recovery was swift. He was very thirsty afterwards so I didn't have any problems re-hydrating him later...and his appetite returned with a vengeance.
J
5 months ago
I am not sure who was more nervous about getting some fillings: me or my 4 year old. They had an opening earlier than we were scheduled, and I appreciated that they gave us a call and we had the opportunity to come in sooner and avoid her getting too hungry or anxious. The front desk was efficient and very nice. The waiting room was full of toys and it really made the wait go quickly, but also made her forget about how nervous she was. Everyone we encountered was friendly towards me and her, and knew how to handle scared kids. The doctor kept me informed every step of the way. Coming out from under GA is never fun, but the nurse was so helpful getting her dressed and helping me with my things while I carried her out to the car. The day-after check up call was appreciated as well. If I had the tiniest feedback it would be that they didnt' remove the monitor attachments that were on her torso, and it really freaked her out that they were still on and it was a battle to let us take them off later. Would have been easier if they came off while she was still sedated. But in all of this, if that was my only complaint, I'll take it!
A
5 months ago
Profesional
Is my first time in this I have 3 kids and never this happen.. in the beginning I’m very nervous and so scare about all this he is my baby one but the doctor,nurse and all th people there very friendly and helpful I’m definitely recommending this place ...