Children's Surgery Center of Malvern, LLC

Dentist

596 Lancaster Ave.

Ste. 300

Malvern, PA 19355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Patient, professional, and caring
All the staff we encountered were caring, professional, and very patient. I was impressed with the quality of care.
B
1 month ago
Today was our third trip to the Surgical Center and they always provide a high level of professionalism and customer service while also making my special needs son feel comfortable . Great job....thanks so much!!
E
2 months ago
Surgery
My son had surgery today and all the staff were so nice and very concerned about how I felt because I was overwhelmed and nervous. They explained the procedure to me thoroughly and answered every question that I had. Overall it was an awesome experience that I did not expect. I felt comfortable and confident that my son was in good hands and the procedure did not take as long as I expected. Thank you all. You have a great team. Keep up the great work.
M
3 months ago
Professionalism, caring and knowledgeable
My daughter had a surgery done at the center. Everyone was nice, they let me know about what to expect, they were courtesious an carry. We had a good experience.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Providers!!!
As a medical provider, myself, I have to say hat this office contains highly competent people with excellent bedside manner. From the front desk .. to the nurses ... to the providers- all were friendly and explained the process in detail. I felt that my daughter was well cared for and the nurses, especially, calmed her nerves and kept her thoroughly engaged. Thank you Dr. Sophia!
G
3 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Carlos and stuff are very nice. They assisted my son verry well frm start to end of the surgery!Thank you so much!
S
3 months ago
The staff was awesome so was the doctor the desk ppl was awesome they made me feel at ease i felt that my daughter was safe and in goods hands and her recovery is going great thank you guys
A
7 months ago
amazing!
the staff were so awesome with my son and made us both feel at ease from the minute we walked in until the minute we left!
P
8 months ago
Great Service!!
Awesome bedside manner from the front to the back end.
K
8 months ago
The best!!!
My son his procedure and the whole staff was just simply amazing from beginning to end everyone was nice energetic and made my son feel safe which made me feel relaxed because goin in I was nervous, in the recoervy room he was VERY upset and the sweet nurse comforted him so well along side of me to make him feel better