Children's Surgery Center of Malvern, LLC

Dentist

596 Lancaster Ave.

Ste. 300

Malvern, PA 19355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great experience!
The Children’s Surgery Center of Malvern is amazing! Everyone there made a not so good situation good. We were all treated very nice and my grandson was comfortable. I was very nervous but they assured me that everything would be fine. I would definitely recommend to family/friends. Thank you so much to the staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
The office is clean. The staff is friendly and I was very nervous. This was my son's first time being out under and all of the staff helped me and reassured me that everything would be okay.
S
2 weeks ago
Very very excellent people and trustable place
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Thank you so much to the surgeon and nursing staff!! Our 6 year old had to have EXTENSIVE dental work done, and it being the 1st time dealing with anesthesia, the nursing staff and front desk people made us feel super comfortable the second we got there... The surgeon and anesthesiologist talked to us to ease our fears as well... For such a scary process, the procedure day itself was by far the best experience we could have had!
S
3 weeks ago
Good experience
We were very nervous about our 5 year old son's extensive dental work that had to be done (multiple crowns and extections). The children's surgery center in malvern was wonderful from day one when Britttney helped us w information and scheduling and another helpful lady explained our coverage after she spoke w our insurance co.. Dr Gomez was very patient w us and spent time w us pre surgery. He informed us of the procedure and answered all our questions. Nurses were wonderful too, don't have a single complaint! I'd definitely use them again, but hope this is the last dental work we have to get done!
C
2 months ago
They helped my anxiety!
I can not rave enough about the experience we had. Our three year old son needed capping on 6 teeth (don’t judge us). We were super anxious and nervous about him being put under. Every staff member made us feel comfortable and at ease with the entire process. My little guy felt right at home with all of the toys in the lobby and in the back room. Dr. Gomez was extremely tentative and the procedure lasted exactly as long as he said. Hopefully we don’t need to return to any oral surgeons for our kids but if we do we will surely return to this center!
C
3 months ago
Patient, professional, and caring
All the staff we encountered were caring, professional, and very patient. I was impressed with the quality of care.
B
3 months ago
Today was our third trip to the Surgical Center and they always provide a high level of professionalism and customer service while also making my special needs son feel comfortable . Great job....thanks so much!!
E
4 months ago
Surgery
My son had surgery today and all the staff were so nice and very concerned about how I felt because I was overwhelmed and nervous. They explained the procedure to me thoroughly and answered every question that I had. Overall it was an awesome experience that I did not expect. I felt comfortable and confident that my son was in good hands and the procedure did not take as long as I expected. Thank you all. You have a great team. Keep up the great work.
M
5 months ago
Professionalism, caring and knowledgeable
My daughter had a surgery done at the center. Everyone was nice, they let me know about what to expect, they were courtesious an carry. We had a good experience.