Children's Surgery Center of Malvern, LLC

Dentist

596 Lancaster Ave.

Ste. 300

Malvern, PA 19355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professionalism, caring and knowledgeable
My daughter had a surgery done at the center. Everyone was nice, they let me know about what to expect, they were courtesious an carry. We had a good experience.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Providers!!!
As a medical provider, myself, I have to say hat this office contains highly competent people with excellent bedside manner. From the front desk .. to the nurses ... to the providers- all were friendly and explained the process in detail. I felt that my daughter was well cared for and the nurses, especially, calmed her nerves and kept her thoroughly engaged. Thank you Dr. Sophia!
G
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Carlos and stuff are very nice. They assisted my son verry well frm start to end of the surgery!Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
The staff was awesome so was the doctor the desk ppl was awesome they made me feel at ease i felt that my daughter was safe and in goods hands and her recovery is going great thank you guys
A
5 months ago
amazing!
the staff were so awesome with my son and made us both feel at ease from the minute we walked in until the minute we left!
P
6 months ago
Great Service!!
Awesome bedside manner from the front to the back end.
K
6 months ago
The best!!!
My son his procedure and the whole staff was just simply amazing from beginning to end everyone was nice energetic and made my son feel safe which made me feel relaxed because goin in I was nervous, in the recoervy room he was VERY upset and the sweet nurse comforted him so well along side of me to make him feel better
T
6 months ago
professional and patient
My son his procedure in June and we had nothing but good things to say then, in the recoervy room he was VERY upset and the sweet nurse comforted him so well along side of me to make him feel better, then today my daughter had hers and the doctor blew my out of the park along with the sweet nurses to prep her. very appreciative of their sweet service
R
6 months ago
Great team.
We had a great experience today with everyone at the surgery center. The whole team did a great job.
J
7 months ago
Worried as heck
Well leading into this I was very worried and unaware of things that we're going to be going on the surgery center made me calm and feel my little girl was in great hands i'm coming home I had proper instructions and everything went well