Children's Surgery Center of Malvern, LLC

Dentist

596 Lancaster Ave.

Ste. 300

Malvern, PA 19355

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Terrific experience from start to finish
Today my daughter had dental surgery. All of the staff was so helpful and caring. They are great with the kids and answered all of my questions. I knew what was going on at all times. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
J
4 months ago
Professional services
The staff was wonderful and caring. They eased mine and my daughter's worries regarding my daughters surgery. Everything went great!
Z
4 months ago
Great service and helpful staff
K
5 months ago
It was an excellent experience from start to finish!!! The staff was very compassionate and kept me informed throughout my son's stay.
I was very impressed with the care my son received while being treated from start to finish. He has some complications due to his asthma but it was addressed before we were able to go home! But the nurse noticed the problem and jumped right into action!
A
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Very friendly staff. Thank you all for taking such great care of my son!!!!
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
They make both the parents and children comfortable! Excellent place
M
5 months ago
Excelente servicio.
El trabajo excelente, personas profesionales que también demuestran detalles que sorprenden. Dios les bendiga.
M
5 months ago
Amazing service, professional, and super friendly!
Can’t thank the dentist and staff enough for such amazing care for my seven year old daughter. She was nothing but a ball of nerves and super scared but they all eased her fears!
E
6 months ago
My 6 year old daughter recently needed dental work and I would have to say they made us feel very comfortable and they were precise with every step
M
6 months ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly. They explained everything that was going to happen today in full detail. This is a great place with a great staff