Children's Surgery Center of Malvern, LLC

Dentist

596 Lancaster Ave.

Ste. 300

Malvern, PA 19355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE,GREAT SERVICE, AND PROFESSIONAL.
E
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Staff was super nice. Great experience!
A
1 month ago
AMAZING PLACE
I BROUGHT MY 4 YR OLD SON HERE FOR ORAL SURGERY; WHICH DIDNT GO WELL THE FIRST TIME AROUND AT A DIFFERENT LOCATION. THIS PLACE REALLY TREATED HIM LIKE A PERSON AND WERE BOTH KIND TO MY SON AND MYSELF. THEY ALSO DIDNT FORCE ANYTHING SUCH AS MEDICATION. THEY WERE PATIENT ENOUGH AND ALLOWED HIM TO BE A KID WHEN HE REFUSED. HE CONTINUED TO TELL THE NURSE HE DID NOT WANT HIS MEDICATION AT A CERTAIN SPOT IN THE OFFICE AND SHE MOVED WITH HIM, SHE ALSO HELPED BY OFFERING A DRINK TO COMPROMISE. SHE THEN HELPED FINDING A TOY FOR HIM AS WE WAITED FOR THE DOCTOR AND ACKNOWLEDGE HIM EVERY TIME SHE MET WITH US. EVERYONE WHO ALSO HELPED WERE SO KIND TO US. AS I WAITED I MET WITH THE DOCTOR AGAIN WHO CAME OUT AND INFORMED ME OF THE PROCEDURE AND HOW EVERYTHING WENT. I WAS THEN DIRECTED TO MOVE MY CAR TO ALLOW FOR AN EASIER DISCHARGE. THE NURSE THEN BROUGHT ME BACK TO MY SON AND I MET ANOTHER NURSE WHO EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND TOOK CARE OF MY SON BY ENSURING HE WAS WELL AND COMFORTABLE. OVERALL I DONT KNOW WHERE THEY GET THEIR STAFF FROM BUT THEY DEFINITELY NEED TO CONTINUE THE AMAZING JOB!
M
2 months ago
Would absolutely recommend! I was extremely nervous about everything but they reassured me my daughter of 3 years old would be fine.
D
2 months ago
Always amazing!!!!
H
2 months ago
Great experience!
The Children’s Surgery Center of Malvern is amazing! Everyone there made a not so good situation good. We were all treated very nice and my grandson was comfortable. I was very nervous but they assured me that everything would be fine. I would definitely recommend to family/friends. Thank you so much to the staff!
J
2 months ago
Very good experience
The office is clean. The staff is friendly and I was very nervous. This was my son's first time being out under and all of the staff helped me and reassured me that everything would be okay.
S
2 months ago
Very very excellent people and trustable place
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Thank you so much to the surgeon and nursing staff!! Our 6 year old had to have EXTENSIVE dental work done, and it being the 1st time dealing with anesthesia, the nursing staff and front desk people made us feel super comfortable the second we got there... The surgeon and anesthesiologist talked to us to ease our fears as well... For such a scary process, the procedure day itself was by far the best experience we could have had!
S
3 months ago
Good experience
We were very nervous about our 5 year old son's extensive dental work that had to be done (multiple crowns and extections). The children's surgery center in malvern was wonderful from day one when Britttney helped us w information and scheduling and another helpful lady explained our coverage after she spoke w our insurance co.. Dr Gomez was very patient w us and spent time w us pre surgery. He informed us of the procedure and answered all our questions. Nurses were wonderful too, don't have a single complaint! I'd definitely use them again, but hope this is the last dental work we have to get done!