Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I love Childress Dental. The staff is very professional and friendly. They have always seen me immediately when any issue has arisen.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
A
5 days ago
The staff is awesome! Service is amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
W
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
As a new patient coming in for a second opinion I was very impressed with the staff interaction from the front desk and through out the office. Everyone was welcoming and professional. After speaking with Dr. Childress I felt very comfortable with the planned treatment. All questions were answered. I wouldn’t highly recommend this office for anyone looking for high quality care.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Higgins checked on me after a holiday call to him for advice after I hit my teeth in a fall. Excellent follow up care.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great Experience. Very professional. Focused on meeting the needs of the patient. Pressure free. Comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Great service and proficient treatment.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great Experience. Very professional. Focused on meeting the needs of the patient. Pressure free. Comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Great service and proficient treatment.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with this experience
The service was excellent, the staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Gardner understand exactly what I needed. I expect an excellent outcome.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my visit. Very friendly and professional staff, and Dr Childress is an excellent dentist.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Attention to Detail
As soon as you walk in the door, you feel such a goo positive atmosphere. Very friendly, well-trained staff who put you at ease and make you feel that you matter. The dentist who worked with me on a dental implant, Dr. Higgins, is very thoughtful and meticulous with a great "chair"side manner. He explains things well and really cares that he does the best for you.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
Great Employees....
Always professional, friendly and helpful.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!