Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Outstanding Staff
After 20 years as an office manager in a dental office, I must say I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my dental experience. From the receptionest, to the hygienist, to Dr Dr Childress, I received professional as well as friendly care.
S
7 days ago
Broken tooth repaired!
Such a nic and accommodating office staff. I told the front desk the nature of my problem. She gave me an appointment for the next day. They staff and Dr. Childress were great and cared about me and my comfort during the procedure. Grateful to all of them. Good to have a dentist and office that I can trust and has my best interest at heart. Thank you all!😁
C
1 week ago
Superb Service
From the time that I entered until the time that I left, I felt like my problem mattered and like I was valued. The hygienists and dentist were so personable and handled my mouth with care. I think I’ve found my new dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. CHILDRESS since 2007. I am so thankful to him, Ms.Judy and his wonderful staff. I would definitely recommend his practice and I agree with other positive comments made here.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone at the office are awesome!!!
C
1 month ago
I am a new patient of Dr. Childress. The staff are very professional and dedicated. They made me feel comfortable and treated me like an old friend.
J
1 month ago
Dentist experience
Great and friendly staff. Dr. Childress and Dr Gardner are wonderful people and are always checking on you and the family. Great place.
S
1 month ago
High quality personnel.
Always have had pleasant experiences when I come in. Everyone is pleasant and caring.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and VERY friendly!!
I'm was a new patient with an aching tooth and they were able to schedule me for the next day, not 2 weeks out! The equipment and technology they used enabled me to see exactly what my problem was by viewing a picture Dr. Childress took of my tooth! And Monica was so nice and friendly! It was a great visit!
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I know most people do not like going to the dentist but coming to see Doctor Chrildress is different. His office makes sure you feel comfortable from the minute you come in the office till the time you leave. Dr Childress has the best personality you could ask for. Love my Dentist