Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional compassionate careing
Fantastic The best!!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
D
7 days ago
Our family members have been dental patients of Dr. Childress for about 30 years now. We are always welcomed with a smile, treated with excellent dental care, and most importantly "he makes sure it doesn't hurt"! The staff at Childress Dental is second to none!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
P
1 week ago
Great service
No wait time and always great care.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
First time to visit Dr. Childress. Just moved here from LA. Loved the office, the staff, and the Dr.!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Great same day service
I had no idea that it was even an option to get a same day crown and was expecting the usual temporary then new crown in a couple of weeks--that was awesome! As a new patient as of today since my dentist retired, I was pleasantly surprised to be able to get in on the same day I called and have a new tooth this evening. And running into so many friendly faces from the past was great too:) Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
Monica was exceptionally nice and did a fine job. So was Dr. Meredith.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank You!
S
2 months ago
New to the area.. great office!
Everyone was super friendly, professional, and efficient. I was nervous about finding a new dentist when we moved here from out of state, but the staff here made the transition easy. The office is incredibly clean and updated, they offer coffe, snacks, and waters in the lobby. And new patients get a complimentary gift (an insulated cup)! Highly recommend.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
I had a great experience , staff was professional, friendly, and curtious.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
It's always a pleasure to see the friendly faces at your office. All the members of the staff are caring and helpful. I'd recommend you to anyone!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Painless!
Every procedure so far has been completely painless. Dr. Gardner is fantastic!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!