Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very courteous staff.
A smile makes all the difference.
J
1 week ago
Excellent, friendly staff and great payment options. Glad I made the switch!
S
2 weeks ago
My family and I really enjoyed our visit with Childress Dental Center. The staff was very professional and patient. I would highly recommend their services!
S
2 weeks ago
Always high quality service
Quality service, friendly staff, love GEORGE :)
D
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Childress Dentistry
Would recommend to anyone who needs a good cleaning (Monica) and a consultation. They are very professional, take their time and answer any questions you have. Thanks for a great visit!
K
2 weeks ago
Like family!
Both my son and I are patients and I absolutely love them! Everyone is so friendly from the time you walk in until you leave. They explain your procedures and are patient and truly concerned with your well being. My son loves going to the dentist thanks to the great people at Childress.!
M
3 weeks ago
my office visits
dr. higgins is very professional and gives a head up to what to expect on whatever procedure you are about to have. his team in the office makes you feel welcome and are always smiling. me and my wife will continue going to your hogansville office and will tell our friends about your offices.
S
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly staff!
All employees are very professional but pleasant and make you feel at home. Comfortable atmosphere for a dentist office.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional service with a great bunch ladies that do they good well
I had some old fillings redone by Dr. Childress and he makes the experience as easy and stress free as possible.. His team that works with him are very professional as well.. The whole team is always smiling and upbeat making a not so good situation very good.. After he was done, him and one of his hygienist Laura Mc called the next day to check on me..That really shows that they do really care about their patients.. I recommend this practice to everyone that needs dental care.. Thanks again for caring!!!!!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank You!
C
1 month ago
Great experience. Little pain. Cap looks great. Staff efficient & friendly.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!