Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Every one is kind and professional but Dr Childress is the best! He goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied with everything. I have implants and made sure all fit right.
E
6 days ago
Very Professional
Everyone was very nice and they made me feel good. I was a bit nervous. I will definitely tell my friends and family about my experience.
K
1 week ago
Chose to knock out 4 procedures in one sitting. It was tough, but worth it in the end! Very impressed with the professionalism, thoroughness, friendliness and support from all staff to this nervous gal. The nitrous oxide helped, too! Thanks to each of you!
J
1 week ago
Truly professional
Hygienists- great cleaning and service. Always a treat going to the dentists.
I
2 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service and quality dental work
Today was my daughter’s first dental appointment. I was very nervous about how she would do as she is extremely shy. Well- let me tell you that the staff at Childress Dental is top notch! They knew exactly how to work with children and made it a great experience! Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
This is a great dental office don't know why anyone would go anywhere else!
THANKS!!
J
3 weeks ago
This is a great dental office don't know why anyone would go anywhere else!
THANKS!!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Higgins is professional and knowledgeable dentist. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
K
4 weeks ago
First time patient--after making the decision to change from another local dentist. So very impressed at the caring, support, professionalism and comprehensive care at my visit. Looking forward to a good long relationship with the Childress firm! Dr. Childress, Dr. Higgins, Laura, Stacey--all super knowledgeable, informative, supportive and just plain nice!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr.Childress is the most thorough and Professional Dentist and dental office staff I have ever experienced. They are amazing!!! I know I am in great hands.