Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Five Star Dental Office
Very clean environment, Very friendly staff and most of all very professional Dental office. Love going in each time!
J
2 weeks ago
A great experience. My hygienist was so thoughtful and well prepared. My teeth were shining and clean. I recommend it to all .
T
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff is so friendly and really cares about there patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable environment with a great staff.
Dr. Childress is always willing to give best and worst case scenarios, answer all your questions, while offering as many options as possible to meet your dental and financial needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere.I am terrified of dentist but they put me to ease immediately.Staff is great.Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
What I think of Childriss Dental
The staff was very polite and professional. I was even given a tour of the entire place also meeting all the available staff that was there. The Hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very gentle with my mouth and done a excellent job. I found me a home town dentist with a very suffocated manners and practices.
J
4 weeks ago
Always fast, professional and friendly!
Excellent care - thank you. Appreciate the 7 am availability!
K
1 month ago
Everyone at this facilitating is amazing,they treat you like family,always making sure you are comfortable. I would recommend them to everyone
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
1. My dental hygienist was very pleasant. 2. She seemed very knowledgeable and professional. 3. I would gladly recommend her to my friends and family. 4. The office cru were very courteous. 5. The new Doctor very friendly and professional.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Wow, life saver !!
Returned from New York trip on Thursday with a horrible absesed tooth. Dr. Childress let me come in the next day and took care of it. Relief !! Thank you Dr. Childress
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!