Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Care
I got an appointment the same day I called. The dentist immediately addressed my issue and gave me options. Nothing unnecessary was done; only the problem area was x-rayed. The technicians were friendly and very competent. The device they put in your month while the dentist is drilling is very effective. It protects your tongue and areas of your mouth that are not being worked on, and it keeps you dry with the suction action. Even when my situation presented a complication, the doctor dealt with it in a professional manner. They were able to create a crown and install it in one visit. As I was finishing this review, unexpectedly the doctor gave me a personal call to check on me. It's inspiring to see such a well run business.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
I only waited maybe 5 minutes. My hygienist Stacy was great. She was very friendly and made the time pass quickly.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great job as usual from hygienist Judy. I have always been satisfied with the quality of service from all staff at Childress Dental
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Great service
The entire staff was very professional and kind.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Very nice, great quality service, and a wonderful experience
The office staff were all very nice and helpful. My wait time was minimal. I felt very at home there the first time I went. The office is so pretty. The dentists that I have seen ( Dr Childress and Dr Gardner) were very welcoming and their knowledge is exceptional. My experiences there have been great and I am so glad that my daughter recommended them to me.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Punctual, professional, dedicated
When I was a new resident in Lagrange, my visiting 6 yr old grandson had a biking accident and broke 7 teeth on Christmas Eve! My neighbor contacted Dr. Childress who was at the hospital with his dad who had just been admitted. He still said yes he would meet us and subsequently calmed and took care of Daniel. He was and is our “Christmas angel”. I have been his patient for 10 years and he is the best dentist I have had in my 72 years.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Every one is kind and professional but Dr Childress is the best! He goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied with everything. I have implants and made sure all fit right.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Very Professional
Everyone was very nice and they made me feel good. I was a bit nervous. I will definitely tell my friends and family about my experience.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Chose to knock out 4 procedures in one sitting. It was tough, but worth it in the end! Very impressed with the professionalism, thoroughness, friendliness and support from all staff to this nervous gal. The nitrous oxide helped, too! Thanks to each of you!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Truly professional
Hygienists- great cleaning and service. Always a treat going to the dentists.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!