Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Service!! Always a Pleasure to Visit!
We love Dr. Childress and staff! They are always so friendly and helpful!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
J
3 days ago
High quality service. Excellent customer care.
High quality service. Excellent customer care.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank You!
A
1 week ago
Fantastic Experience!
I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Gardner and everyone at Childress Dental Center. I've never had to wait, they call me back right after I get there for my appointment. I had a wisdom tooth surgically removed and a cavity filled, and I didn't feel a thing throughout the whole procedure. I was really dreading the wisdom tooth removal since it had to be removed surgically and it was over before I knew it! Dr. Gardner really is the best dentist I have ever used!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
A
1 week ago
Great experience, all considered , Very Professional, Highly recommend !!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
The most punctual, accommodating, gentle dentists and hygienists.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
Q
2 weeks ago
Dr. Childress and Dr. Gardner are the absolute best! Their staff is so amazing!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
W
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service. Amy expertly cleaned my teeth with no pain and in the process found a loose crown which Dr Gardner reset with no issues.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience - Highly Recommend
I am not a fan of the dentist and get very anxious even just for a cleaning/exam. I've been for two deep cleanings and a crown. Dr. Gardner, Monica and Kelly did a GREAT job and put me at ease.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My visit at Childress Dental was absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a dentist. Dr. Gardner put me at ease and the whole staff was wonderful and friendly. I had a dental emergency and they were able to get me in with a same day appointment.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Very polite, very attentive about patients comfort, my needs. Explained procedure thoroughly and to my understanding.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!