Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Always great service and friendly staff.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
J
3 days ago
Caring, considerate, quality work and experience
Great experience! High professionalism!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
R
5 days ago
All Positive
On time with high quality, professional, and friendly services by all.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
S
6 days ago
Professional and Compassionate Care
I went to Childress Dental for a painful dental emergency and my previous dentist could not see me. The compassion shown to me, the immediate relief from my pain and the professionalism of the staff in explaining future dental care I will need were only a few of the reasons I decided to permanently change dentists. I absolutely love the staff, from the front desk personnel to the hygienists to the three dentists in this office. I highly recommend Childress Dental to everyone I meet.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
W
1 week ago
Great first experience
Got a great cleaning and it didn't hurt. Going back next week for more needed work. Bet they don"t hurt this time.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Love Amy! She did a great job! Very kind and polite! But most of all she did a great job cleaning my teeth!
Response from Childress Dental
thank you!
T
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Childress for many years now and have always been delighted with the care, comfort, and service that he and his staff provide. This visit, however, I was treated by Dr. Ben Higgins and I must say that he will fit right in with Dr. Childress and his staff. He was very courteous and professional and I had a great experience.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Awesome experience and great results!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
It is always Great!!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
The Best in All Areas of Dental Care and Patient Relationships
Dr Childress and his team are the most proffessional and efficient dental group I have ever experienced. I am 71 years old and moved a lot throughout the country, so l have had to deal with a multitude of dental groups. Dr Childress and his staff are by far the best. They do everything well, but what struck me most was the kind and thoughtful way they treated me. They totally realize that dental visits are not fun and are very sensitive to any apprehensions clients may have.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!