Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today By Appointment

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Had a really sore and broken tooth. Dr Higgins did a great job of making me feel comfortable with the procedure and painless.
T
1 week ago
Great staff...friendly and knowledgeable.
Love Childress Dental! Every staff person I have dealt with over the years is always friendly, at the same time very professional! They feel like family!
L
2 months ago
They are professional and friendly
C
3 months ago
Best Dentists Ever!!
I’ve been going to Childress Dental for several years & have had extensive work done. The dentists, the staff, the hygienists- all are kind, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make sure you are as comfortable as possible and not in pain. I no longer dread going to the dentist. I have and will continue to highly recommend!!
D
3 months ago
Genuine care
Dr Childress was so kind and took time to listen to my concerns about my broken Tooth and give me his professional opinion and options. He took pictures of my tooth (from the inside) and after much discussion we decided to pull it. He and his staff were so kind and worked to make me feel comfortable I was very nervous! Dr Childress was as gentle as he could be and it was over quicker than I expected. I am very happy I chose them. They all seemed to care about my whole experience.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been a patient of Dr. Childress for several years now and I have always been impressed by everyone on the staff! They are all so professional but so nice as well. They never make me feel like just a number, in fact, they make me feel like I am the only patient in the office when I am there. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Amazing Dental Professionals
All the staff go above and beyond! From the moment you arrive your greeted with a welcoming smile. As a new patient they gave me the most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had! The physician took time to really discuss my dental plan and explain anything I wasn’t sure about! If your looking for a dental group you won’t be disappointed.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
The most caring dental office I ever been in.
I was referred to Dr. Childress cause Aspen dental couldn’t do the work I need. I stopped by to see if they had an opening or schedule the appointment. They were willing to work me in. They were awesome. Treated me with respect and kindness. I will recommend the office to everyone.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Best Dentist Office in town in my opinion!! Friendly and courteous staff. Quick and efficient treatments. Highly Recommend!!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Highly recommended for a special needs child
I have a 9 year old son with autism. He has been to Childress dental for a few years now. We have always received excellent service. Everyone in this office is kind and extremely patient and understanding. They allow my son to take breaks if needed, ask permission from us as parents before performing any work, and clearly explain and show my son what’s coming next (letting him touch the instruments, control the suction, etc). Today we went in for routine cleaning but also were able to get X-rays and more extensive cleaning! Amazing visit! Thank you!!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!