Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today By Appointment

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Best decision i have made in a long time! I needed immediate work, i got a quick appointment, and the work was done same day! This wasn't a simple visit either. Dr Childress and his entire office made me feel as if i had been a patient my entire life. With the options i had for my problem, he spent a lot of time explaining to me the options and for short and long term and the cost effectiveness of my decision. If you are nervous about a dental visit, please allow the Childress Dental to relieve you of that stress! By far the best dentist i have ever been to and now will ever go to! Thank all of you!
G
2 days ago
High quality and high tech service. Loved the imaging technique for a crown. Walked out some day with the finished crown no temporary.
R
5 days ago
Crown replacement was well-founded and corrective action taken promptly in spite of moving to TN.
J
1 week ago
Always excellent service at Childress Dental
M
1 week ago
Always great service.
Always professional service.
S
2 weeks ago
Visit Opinionated
I really like this dentist office, I worked around Atlanta for 30 years and used metropolitan Atlanta dentist and couldn’t find the hospitality this place has neither the experience. Great staff with knowledge brains. I really Love Love Love this place.
P
2 weeks ago
YES, I would recommend Childress Dental to anyone. The staff and the dentist are great, very knowledgeable, and professional. Everyone in the office knows their job, and also, very kind to their patients. Best dentist office I have ever been in.
K
2 weeks ago
Would recommend this office to everyone who needs professional dental service. Staff is friendly and efficent and Dentist is top notch. Can't recommend too highly.!!!!!!!!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Childress very caring and explains everything. Staff friendly. Professional service. Made me feel at ease about the procedure.
K
4 weeks ago
Been a patient for over 50 years...would not let anyone else take care of my teeth. Never a bad experience !!!!!