Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today By Appointment

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Wonderful practice!
Everyone is friendly, helpful and the entire staff are five-star!
C
4 weeks ago
Caring Knowledge Professionals
Dr. Childress and his staff made my trip to the dentist as comfortable as possible. They answered all of my questions and explained each procedure thoroughly. They are a great group of knowledgeable professionals.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Perfection
My first visit as a patient to CD and it was surely a pleasant one. I broke a portion of my tooth and CD worked me in. They were friendly and professional. Dr Childress was great. He fixed my problem and gave me options for the future. Love them!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great Friendly Staff, Professional Service, Best Dentist in LaGrange
From the moment you enter the office until the moment you leave, this dental office goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and pain free. The atmosphere is professional but welcoming and calming. Any questions are answered promptly. Office is clean and up to date. My family has never encountered a long wait time. Absolutely love this dental practice!!!!!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Always smiling and friendly place when my time to visit comes around. Appointments are promptly kept and I am efficiently taken care of ! Great Dentistry Team!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Great staff, and do very good work. Would recommend highly!
Dr. Childress and his staff are very efficient and personable. My experience has been very good and I would recommend him to anyone without any hesitation. These people are very friendly, and are very good at what they do. I am very satisfied with the dental work that I received
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great service at Dr Childress office. Dr Childress is very professional and courteous and his staff provides very professional care. Thanks.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Fabulous
Everyone is friendly efficient and accommodating
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Everything was great. Very courteous and making sure you are not in pain.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
high quality service
Dr.Gardner and Kelly took care of me today. Both were very nice and very attentive to my needs. Never had work done here before. Will definitely come back.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!