Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Awesome Office
Had a great experience. Judie did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Gardner smoothed a chipped spot until it felt better. Great job all around!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring service
I have been looking for a dental service that met my personal needs and wants for five years and I have finally found it at Childress Dental. Such a friendly, caring and capable group of people. I was impressed with the atmosphere immediately. They took the time to get to know me and treated me with respect and kindness. I will look forward to my next appointment instead of dreading it as before.
G
2 weeks ago
If you want a positive experience going to the dentist, i would absolutely recomend The Childress Group. The staff is very helpful and kind! Very friendly!! The Dentist is very Professional
S
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly staff!
Everyone was so welcoming and a family atmosphere! Highly recommend Dr Childress and his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Very good experience.
The staff was courteous, on-time, and concerned about my dental health and well-being. The procedures were done efficiently and with minimal pain.
G
3 weeks ago
Emergency Service
I had what I thought was a filling that fell out on Thursday night and called Children early the next morning to see if I could get in to have a repair done on Friday. The receptionist was very courteous and said that could see me if I could be there by 11 A.M. I went in, saw the dentist and had the repair done by 12:30 as it was a bit more serious than I had anticipated. The dentist explained the options and selected one for treatment. The treatment went very well and allowed my wife and I continue our planned trip out of town for the next week. I greatly appreciate the courtesy, and he professional treatment that I received. I have been a patient for several years and have been very pleased with their professional. c
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, on-time, and efficient
All I had (fortunately) was a regular cleaning/exam. All was done in a professional and efficient manner and on-time. Great service experience (hard to come by these days).
B
1 month ago
Top Notch!
Can't say enough about the great care at this practice.
J
1 month ago
Best hygienist ever
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!!!!
B
1 month ago
Great dentists, technicians and staff!
We've been patients at this practice for more than 10 years. The staff always greet us with a smile and by name. The hygienists and dental assistants are welcoming, professional and thorough. Doctors Gardner and Childress are talented, professional and stand behind their work. Patient comfort during and after procedures is their foremast concern.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!