Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with Childress Dental was great. My previous Dentist of 30 years retired so I've been on the search for the Dentist who would fill his shoes. One of the things I admired about my previous Dentist and his practice was the way he made my family feel like his own. When I walked into Childress Dental this morning I was immediately greeted with a smile. Everything about the office made me feel comfortable and I knew I was in the right place. Everyone in the office was pleasant and professional. At the end of my appt. Dr Childress took the time to discuss my treatment plan answering all my questions and concerns.
D
3 days ago
Long time patient
Dr. Childress has been my dentist for over 20 years. I have always felt I was being well taken care of by him and his staff, I won’t fail to mention my hygienist Ms Judy have always done an excellent job. On one occasion I needed work that he wasn’t staffed to do, they went above and beyond to make sure I got the care I needed.
T
3 days ago
Exceptional Dental Services
Dr. George and staff are the very best!!!
L
2 weeks ago
We've been coming to Dr. Childress' office for the last 24 years. We've always received the best dental care and have never had a complaint.
W
2 weeks ago
Reliable and Professional Dental Care
I do not have any complaints. Your staff are very professional and always greet me warmly with a pleasant smile. For 10 years, Childress Dental has been my exclusive provider of all dental services including implants, crowns, fillings and preventative care. I have always been impressed that Dr Childress calls to see how I am doing after significant procedures. I was also impressed with sedation dentistry which helped with pain control during implant and associated procedures.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
W
3 weeks ago
Focused , skilled , cordial team. They asked my goals for treatment and didn't over sell. Procedure was very comfortable and attention was paid to a detail in pain control other dentists have missed. ( abcess can interfere with numbing unless anesthetic is administered very close to it , and was numbed last. )
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
6 month check up and cleaning
Always feel comfortable going to the dentist. Great cleaning experience
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
I am new to the area and had not found a dentist. I had a dental issue that needed to be taken care of quickly. I called Dr. Childress's office and was able to get in very quickly. Everything was handled efficiently, and everyone was so kind! I will continue to see Dr. Childress for my dental needs, and would recommend him to everyone!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Great Experience! Staff is so friendly and helpful!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Ben is so polite and does a great job. What a team.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!