Childress Dental

Dentist

114 Calumet Center Rd

La Grange, GA 30241-6703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchildress.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Great Staff
D
6 days ago
Service
I had an extraction yesterday and the whole staff at Childress was terrific. DR. Higgins and his assistant was very kind and patient. They were wonderful. I really look forward to doing more business with this dentistry in the future. Thanks Childress Dental!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
I was a first time patient coming in to have an x-ray on my teeth. The staff was so very friendly and understanding. Dr. Higgins was amazing and also very friendly. I am scheduled to return for an extraction next week but I am sure the experience will be great from what I have seen so far. I would definitely recommend other people to this dentistry. Once again Thanks for the great hospitality on this visit.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Semi-annual cleaning/check-up today. Each and every staff was so friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and open. Have to love your dental experience here!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
The staff was very professional and friendly
I hate going to the dentist. In the past, I have experienced pain and aggressive staff. The offices were very impersonal. From the time I entered Childress Dental, I was welcomed by a friendly smile. My wait time was short before I was given a tour of the office. The waiting room has that homey feel with a tv, snacks, and drinks. During my comprehensive exam, the staff asked me about my family, my job, and any concerns I had. They exhibited such a caring attitude. They even offer a comfort list of a blanket, music, tv, etc. Dr Childress never appeared rushed. He sat down and explained everything and asked if I had and concerns or questions. I highly recommend this office. I don't dread the dentist anymore.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Friendly and Professional Staff
As a new patient, I was so pleased with the high quality service I received from initial registration to checkout. High quality service included getting to know me as a person, introducing the staff, touring the facility, and explaining my current condition as well as my future treatment plan with the level of detail I need to feel comfortable. This was one referral I’m so happy I followed through.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
The best!
I was dental assistant and I know this work. Excellent service, the best! Thank you!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
I called last one afternoon and they worked me in to re-seat a crown, the next morning.
Dr. Higgins was meticulous, and careful in getting the crown back on .
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
As always, a very welcoming and personal environment. Dr. Higgins and staff worked hard for me.
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
From reception to cleaning my teeth everyone was courteous, professional and thorough!
Response from Childress Dental
Thank you!