Childress Specific Chiropractic

Chiropractor

210 Commerce St

Childress, TX 79201

Closed Today Closed

childresschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I can sleep again!
I went to Dr. Overmiller soon after having my baby. For months I was unable to sleep in any bed & had to sleep in a recliner. After a few adjustments I'm back to normal & so grateful! My hips, back, & neck are all doing so much better now.
J
2 years ago
Great experience
When you first walk in the door it's very welcoming and nice. As for Dr. Overmiller he is a great chiropractor. He gets u in and out and on your way but at the same time tends to your needs.
J
2 years ago
LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT APPOINTMENT
THE SERVICE IS EXCELLANT AND THE NEW MASSAGE MACHINE IS A VERY GOOD ADDITION TO THE THERAPY PROGRAM.
D
2 years ago
I was feeling bad the first day am feeling better now
D
2 years ago
So thankful for their work!
I was having severe neck and shoulder pain due to stress and a minor back injury. After three or four visits with Dr. Overmiller, the pain was virtually gone completely. He also gave me advice about some other health problems I was having which I appreciate very much! I would recommend him to any one with spinal or muscle problems.
C
2 years ago
Tremendous help
Dr. Overmiller and Childress Specific Chiropractic has been such a blessing and help to my husband. We went to see him regarding an inner ear problem and Dr. Overmiller graciously did research on exercises and supplements that could help. His expertise on chiropractic adjustments is great. He has helped my husband with both his inner ear problem and his neck problem. Citizens of Childress are lucky to have such a talented and professional individual as Dr. Overmiller practicing in our town.
C
2 years ago
Great Visit!
I have been several times to Childress Specific Chiropractic and have been pleased with every visit! Dr. Overmiller is very professional and polite. He has a great understanding and desire to help people. He has helped relieve my lower back pain and headaches. I would gladly recommend Dr Overmiller and Childress Specific Chiropractic to anyone!
A
2 years ago
great chiropractor
Great chiropractor, friendly atmosphere. Wonderful massage therapy table. You will feel better when you leave.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Overmiller is the man!
Dr. Overmiller knows his craft and cares about getting you better as quickly as possible. He is on the cutting edge in his field and he's a strong communicator.
J
2 years ago
Convenient and excellent healthcare
Dr. Overmiller has provided us outstanding treatment that has been extremely convenient with our schedule. We have had a very positive experience with Childress Specific Chiropractic. I would definitely recommend to other people.