ChildSmiles FamilySmiles Elizabeth

Dentist

65 Jefferson Avenue

Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
The staff and Doctors are absolutely amazing.
C
6 years ago
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE STAFF AND DOCTORS AT THIS FACILITY...THEY ARE SO NICE TO ME AND MY CHILDREN AND THEY MAKE THEM FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE. I WOULD AND HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM..
A
6 years ago
Excelente servicio son los mejores dentistas que Es visitados son excelentes en todos muy amables Mucha higiene se merecen 5 estrellas
A
6 years ago
The employees are always smiling and very polite. They make sure the kids are comfortable and frequently ask them questions to make sure they stay comfortable throughout there procedure. They explain to the children how important it is to brush and floss. I love the pediatric dentist compared to the regular dentist offices. This office is very accommodating to our hectic schedule.
A
6 years ago
can't complain . you are so profesional
T
6 years ago
1 word awesome!! The front desk girls are the sweetest and the assistants are the best I love the brush ur teeth song they made my sons trip to the dentist so worth it!!!
M
6 years ago
For the first time my son went to the dentist and his dad and I were very nervous. In childsmile I felt well cared for. They treated my little boy with love and answered all my questions. Recently come to this country and come from a place where people are very warm and hospitable. I noticed the difference to the people here, but childsmile made â??â??me forget those differences with warm and professional treatment. I look forward to attending this dental clinic in the future.
M
6 years ago
Staff is ver professional, very friendly, make sure all my concerns are answered! Also, love the email and text reminders, it makes it so much easier in my everday schedule im assured even if I forget childsmiles will make sure I dont...
W
6 years ago
This visit was great! Coshawn had a lot done but he left the office with a smile. Great job! The entire staff was great!
A
6 years ago
Nice place, so clean and the staff r so nice.