Chillicothe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1140 Western Avenue

Chillicothe, OH 45601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Another great experience this time at my son's appointment. I absolutely love the remodel, so warm and inviting.
C
2 months ago
Son's first filling
My nine year old had to get a filling. This was his first one. He and I were both a little apprehensive about this. Dr. Griffin and his staff did an excellent job. My son was in and out with no problems. Dr. Griffin and his staff are always very courteous, professional, and friendly. My wife and I are very satisfied with the service and care that all three of my children get while at Chillicothe Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you, Doc Griffin and staff.
M
3 months ago
Great experience each time!
My kids love going to the dentist. The reception staff and hygienists are all great, and the kids love Dr. Griffin. He always takes the time to explain things in detail. We will continue here as long as we can.
S
4 months ago
Review
They are always nice and treat my kids great. They love going to see Dr. Griffin.
J
5 months ago
Always friendly and very nice. My kids never complain about having to go to the dentist
B
5 months ago
Great friendly service! Excellent with kids! All around great
M
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
We had a wonderful experience with our toddler for her very first dentist appointment. Friendly staff and wonderful dentist!
L
9 months ago
Great with kids
K
9 months ago
Friendly Staff, Excellent Care
Everyone is so friendly & helpful, & they genuinely get to know their patients & their families! Also, they provide excellent care while still keeping in mind that their patients are children. My kids actually like going to their appointments!
M
11 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Love the atmosphere in the office. Kids usually fear the dentist, but not at this office. We've always had a great experience! Thanks for making the kids top priority!