Chillicothe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1140 Western Avenue

Chillicothe, OH 45601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Kid friendly
Everyone is always friendly and my kids enjoy going here .
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional and friendly. My girls love going to the dentist here. I recommend Chillicothe Pediatric Dentistry to everyone with children. They always make us feel at home.
D
2 months ago
Friendly
My child was anxious about the visit. The dental hygienist as well as Dr. Griffin were patient and worked with her so that she felt comfortable. They spoke to her in calm voices and let her know what they were going to do with each tool, allowed her to touch the tools and ask questions.
J
6 months ago
the staff at this office are amazing. They are always cheerful and helpful. Dr. Griffin is wonderful with my son. He is funny and takes time out to talk and play with him. Highly recommend this dentist office
L
7 months ago
Dr.Griffin is great with kids. And he does the best he can for them. Thanks
L
7 months ago
Dr.Griffin is great with kids. And he does the best he can for them. Thanks
M
7 months ago
You guys always do an awesome job!! My kids love to go to the dentist!
A
8 months ago
Another great experience this time at my son's appointment. I absolutely love the remodel, so warm and inviting.
C
10 months ago
Son's first filling
My nine year old had to get a filling. This was his first one. He and I were both a little apprehensive about this. Dr. Griffin and his staff did an excellent job. My son was in and out with no problems. Dr. Griffin and his staff are always very courteous, professional, and friendly. My wife and I are very satisfied with the service and care that all three of my children get while at Chillicothe Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you, Doc Griffin and staff.
M
11 months ago
Great experience each time!
My kids love going to the dentist. The reception staff and hygienists are all great, and the kids love Dr. Griffin. He always takes the time to explain things in detail. We will continue here as long as we can.