Chillicothe Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1140 Western Avenue

Chillicothe, OH 45601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, very helpful
Always have exceptional service. My children have been seeing Dr. Griffin forever.
K
2 months ago
Very Friendly
Did a fantastic job
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly and professional
When the kids look forward to their next appointment and are ready to go, you know they are doing good things in there! Thank you for making this experience easier for us parents.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service!
My daughters tooth split in half late at night, called the dentist the next morning and they were able to fit us in. I was anxious and she was very nervous. Turned out to be one of the last two baby teeth she had but they were very caring and had it out in no time. She loves it there. ❤️ Thanks for being awesome!
T
2 months ago
New Dentist in the office
This was the 2nd time that my teenage daughter had seen the new dentist. And at first it was a little odd because we had, had the same dentist for so many years. She received a filling and she was very happy with the quickness of the process and she felt very comfortable with her.Great Job!!
K
3 months ago
The staff is always super friendly!
All 3 of my boys visit this dentist. The youngest being 5 and he loves to go back on his own! They are always very gentle and quick with my boys. They never want to go anywhere else! Thank you for making my boys smile a little brighter!
N
4 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
Dr. Griffin has taken care of my children’s teeth since they were old enough to go to the dentist. He has a very calm and professional appearance and the staff are wonderful as well.
M
5 months ago
So Happy!!!
“Was so happy I found Dr. Griffin and Chillicothe Pediatric Dentistry. Our six-year old daughter had “more than a few cavities,” and our dentist sent us out of town to see a pediatric “specialist.” The office was over an hour away (in Lancaster,) and had us repeat x-rays our dentist had already taken. After examining our daughter, he concluded that she needed $3700. worth of dental work (including 8 silver caps,) and a sedation fee (costing another $1500!) A friend suggested we visit Dr. Griffin here in town. He looked over the other dentists’ plan and the x-rays, and suggested that the work could be done in the office (and without the heavy sedation, although he does provide laughing gas—for free….!) Suffice to say, we met 3 times over three months, and I WAS THRILLED! My daughter enjoyed watching videos on the iPad mounted over the chair…while wearing her "Bubble Gum Nose,” as Dr. Griffin calls it…ALL while he did her work! His rapport with kids is unbelievable . While I sat there fretting over her reaction to treatment, she lay there as cool as a cucumber! I was in shock, and extremely pleased overall. She didn’t particularly like being numb for 2 hours after each appointment, but I can say that we easily saved about $3000! Best of all, she loves her dentist, and can’t wait to go back! That alone makes this momma happy. Thank you, Dr. Griffin!”
J
5 months ago
Super friendly
The staff is always friendly! Dr. Griffin has always been professional and thorough. I would highly recommend them.
M
6 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL & CURTEOUS
IN & OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER, ALSO VERY HELPFUL WITH OUR QUESTIONS