Chimney Hills Dental

Dentist

7901 South Sheridan Road

Suite A

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chimneyhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Highly recommended!
Great staff! They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and never in any pain. Very friendly and approachable staff. Great patient experience!
B
1 week ago
What a great staff!
I don't usually like to go to the dentist, but when you have a great staff that Dr. Johnson has, then it makes it a much better experience. Very professional, yet fun and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and I'm comfortable and confident with services I receive here.
M
3 weeks ago
A group of true professionals, that are fun to be around.....and that's saying a lot at a dentist office. Dr J is a perfectionist, which means she has to take more time to get it perfect. And she does:-)
G
1 month ago
Great dentist!
The staff at Chimney Hills truly cares about the comfort of the patient. When I was getting work done on my crown they were very concerned that I didn't feel any pain and were attentive when they realized I needed a bit more anesthetic. They are also very gentle which is very important in Dentistry. I would recommend them to anybody who's looking for a great dentist.
R
2 months ago
Great folks and make you feel very comfortable...Very friendly staff....
H
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
C
5 months ago
Always good☺️
I always have a good visit. Everyone is great😊 Thank you for a good patient experience😉
C
5 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Very pleased with the quality of the service.
E
6 months ago
Love Dr Johnson she has gone out of her way to help me and made sure I was happy and satisfied with what she has done....So happy she came along.