Chimney Hills Dental

Dentist

7901 South Sheridan Road

Suite A

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chimneyhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
C
3 months ago
Always good☺️
I always have a good visit. Everyone is great😊 Thank you for a good patient experience😉
C
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Very pleased with the quality of the service.
E
4 months ago
Love Dr Johnson she has gone out of her way to help me and made sure I was happy and satisfied with what she has done....So happy she came along.
J
4 months ago
I was pleasantly greeted when I walked in. Dr. Dave was extremely gentle with my teeth and very knowledgeable in his assessment of my condition! It’s always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned and be seen by very caring and professional staff!
T
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and highly professional
I would highly recommend Chimney Hills Dental, the staff and doctor were very professional and most of all made you feel comfortable about your dental experience. They didn’t rush you through your procedures and made sure you were comfortable and didn’t have any pain. I would highly recommend this office and staff.
V
6 months ago
Friendly and courteous
Enjoy seeing my hygienist and the dentist takes good care of me.
T
7 months ago
High quality and caring service
Today I was very apprehensive about my appointment. The staff (Dr. Dave, Sharon, Andrea, and Georgia) made me feel very at ease and the procedure went better than I expected. Thank you very much for gentleness and caring attitudes today. You are much appreciated! I would highly recommend this dental office.
R
9 months ago
Great Service with out any pain!
Everything went well, especially the "gas".... The Doc did a GREAT job communicating with me through out the procedure.... I really liked this to know what was going on... He was also very concerned if I was having any pain during the procedure and also said to call him if I was having any pain when I got home (which I did not).... If anyone is looking for a good dental office and a gentle caring Dentist, this is the place!
B
9 months ago
Informative, professional and felt like treated by longtime caring family dental hygienitist & dentist
Fist visit with new management, impressed really top quality - made a friend and loyal patient out of me l