Chimney Rock Chiropractic, P.C.

Chiropractor

441 Main St.

Bayard, NE 69334

Closed Today Closed

bayardchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Chimney Rock Chiropractic is awesome in every way. Everyone there is very professional and helpful. As usual I left my appointment feeling much better. Thank you all!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone in the office is friendly. I was taken back right away and got in to see Trevor in just a few minutes, which is usually the case.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic first timer
This was my first time in a chiropractic office. Staff were very accommodating scheduling my appointment via email and friendly and profession on site. Dr. Trevor was very professional and answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and of high quality.
Very friendly office and top quality treatment. Helped me tremendously.
J
2 months ago
always helpful and kind
So grateful to have a service like this in Western Nebraska! Chiropractic helps me manage multiple chronic illnesses. The folks at Chimney Rock Chiropractic are always helpful and kind, and they fit me in as I travel through Bridgeport. Wonderful experience always!
K
2 months ago
Detailed, friendly, and professional
All the different ladies at the desk are always super friendly. They remember us well and genuinely care about our whole family. As we head to the adjusting table, doc is always very thorough and finds out how each of us needs to be treated. We feel valued as people first and patients second.
K
2 months ago
Detailed, professional and caring
Tina at the desk is always super friendly. She remembers us well and genuinely cares about our whole family. As we head to the adjusting table, doc is always very thorough and finds out how each of us needs to be treated. We feel valued as people first and patients second.
M
2 months ago
Professional, caring
Thanks Dr. For helping my issues today. Much Appreciated.
S
3 months ago
fast, friendly and patient service
I always get relief. If I have questions I am not ignored. I get answers.
G
3 months ago
High quality results
When I entered, it was a dark, turbulent, stormy night. When I left, it was a glorious, beautiful, sunny day. (When I got there, I had difficulty walking -- when I left, I was virtually pain free.)