Chimney Rock Chiropractic, P.C.

Chiropractor

441 Main St.

Bayard, NE 69334

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Appreciate getting me in right away. As usual I dealt with pain much longer than I should have. Need to go in right away. Always helpful and friendly and very professional. Have recommended Trevor and staff to many others out of town. When visiting with them they have high praise for them. Way to go!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great job, once again!!
Multiple family members received multiple services on our visit and everyone was happy. I had a neck issue and didn't feel it had been taken care of. I should have gone back in but I didn't. That is MY FAULT because I know the doctor would have been more than happy to hear my concerns. However, after a few days, my neck was back to normal and feeling better!! I know sometimes you need more than one treatment, so I may go back in later. I do highly recommend this office!!!
R
1 month ago
It was great.
H
2 months ago
High quality service.
High quality service. All staff are super polite and always helpful and friendly. I always feel better after an adjustment. This is one doctor office that I actually enjoy going to!
R
3 months ago
Professional and prompt.
Aprreciate getting me in so quickly. Good to have relief from the aches. Thankyou.
B
3 months ago
Professional
Great place Trevor fixed my problem and gave me some advice
R
4 months ago
Being a first time customer, I appreciated being able to get in right away. Excellent experience. Walked in with severe pain, came out feeling much better. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic
I have been seeing Trevor for sometime now he is very good at what he does he has helped me a great deal in a lot of ways I would Recommend him to all my friends and family
B
4 months ago
Went in with back and shoulder pain came out 10x better.
M
5 months ago
Always A++... FANTASTIC!
The staff at Chimney Rock are some of the most special people our family has ever known!! Honestly. They go above & beyond whenever possible. They are kind & caring while still being very professional & great at their jobs!! They ALWAYS put their clients needs first & add a personal touch to their care! We travel an hour one way to see them & would gladly travel more if necessary! Our entire family highly recommend Chimney Rock Chiropractic!! The Arceo Family