Chimney Rock Chiropractic, P.C.

Chiropractor

441 Main St.

Bayard, NE 69334

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bayardchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
High quality service. All staff are super polite and always helpful and friendly. I always feel better after an adjustment. This is one doctor office that I actually enjoy going to!
R
1 month ago
Professional and prompt.
Aprreciate getting me in so quickly. Good to have relief from the aches. Thankyou.
B
1 month ago
Professional
Great place Trevor fixed my problem and gave me some advice
R
2 months ago
Being a first time customer, I appreciated being able to get in right away. Excellent experience. Walked in with severe pain, came out feeling much better. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic
I have been seeing Trevor for sometime now he is very good at what he does he has helped me a great deal in a lot of ways I would Recommend him to all my friends and family
B
3 months ago
Went in with back and shoulder pain came out 10x better.
M
3 months ago
Always A++... FANTASTIC!
The staff at Chimney Rock are some of the most special people our family has ever known!! Honestly. They go above & beyond whenever possible. They are kind & caring while still being very professional & great at their jobs!! They ALWAYS put their clients needs first & add a personal touch to their care! We travel an hour one way to see them & would gladly travel more if necessary! Our entire family highly recommend Chimney Rock Chiropractic!! The Arceo Family
M
4 months ago
Great service!
Great service much appreciated! Walked out feeling much better! Thank you!!
J
4 months ago
THE BEST
Dr. Trevor and the office staff are THE BEST!!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Trevor to everyone!!! I can't believe how much better I feel after a treatment.
P
4 months ago
Chimney Rock Chiropractic is awesome in every way. Everyone there is very professional and helpful. As usual I left my appointment feeling much better. Thank you all!!!