Chimney Rock Chiropractic, P.C.

Chiropractor

441 Main St.

Bayard, NE 69334

Closed Today Closed

bayardchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Being a first time customer, I appreciated being able to get in right away. Excellent experience. Walked in with severe pain, came out feeling much better. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
I have been seeing Trevor for sometime now he is very good at what he does he has helped me a great deal in a lot of ways I would Recommend him to all my friends and family
B
2 weeks ago
Went in with back and shoulder pain came out 10x better.
M
4 weeks ago
Always A++... FANTASTIC!
The staff at Chimney Rock are some of the most special people our family has ever known!! Honestly. They go above & beyond whenever possible. They are kind & caring while still being very professional & great at their jobs!! They ALWAYS put their clients needs first & add a personal touch to their care! We travel an hour one way to see them & would gladly travel more if necessary! Our entire family highly recommend Chimney Rock Chiropractic!! The Arceo Family
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Great service much appreciated! Walked out feeling much better! Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
THE BEST
Dr. Trevor and the office staff are THE BEST!!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Trevor to everyone!!! I can't believe how much better I feel after a treatment.
P
2 months ago
Chimney Rock Chiropractic is awesome in every way. Everyone there is very professional and helpful. As usual I left my appointment feeling much better. Thank you all!!!
K
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Everyone in the office is friendly. I was taken back right away and got in to see Trevor in just a few minutes, which is usually the case.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic first timer
This was my first time in a chiropractic office. Staff were very accommodating scheduling my appointment via email and friendly and profession on site. Dr. Trevor was very professional and answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable!
L
4 months ago
Very professional and of high quality.
Very friendly office and top quality treatment. Helped me tremendously.