JD's Chimney Solutions

Chimney and Fireplace Installer

Covington, KY 41014

Business License #: 241670
Open Today 24 Hours

chimneyinstallercovingtonky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
We were lucky to find Jeremey. You won’t find a nicer guy with amazing talents. He explained everything that was wrong and the solutions to each problem. He bends over backwards to deliver great service. And his prices are super fair We recommended him to our realtor and we will use him in the future. Look no further Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Jeremy and Chris are great. Prompt and fair pricing. A no nonsense company Would highly recommend them for any chimney issues. Dale Howard Villa hills, Ky.
P
3 weeks ago
Great job!
Jeremy and Chris were great! Cleaned and fixed my chimney at a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend JD chimney!
M
4 weeks ago
Fast, professional and affordable
JD's was able to come to our house the same week I called and made sure to take extra precautions to keep our house clean while they worked. They were friendly, knowledgeable and provided us with great recommendations. We will definitely be using them again!
S
1 month ago
Professional
Jeremy and his team were on time professional. They got the job done with efficiency. I will call on JD Chimney Solutions for all my chimney needs.
E
2 months ago
He showed up on time was courteous, professional and knowledgeable at the time of the quote. Then when we needed him to do the work. He arrived promptly. Preformed his work professionally and the job looked very nice. I would defininately reccomend him.
G
2 months ago
100%satisfied -promt/efficient/professional/pleasant and economical
Great all around service provided,completely satisfied. Prompt/courteous/knowledgeable/job completed in quick time, will use again for other chimney needs on other properties.
M
4 months ago
These guys hustle! They came out, gave an estimate, and the next morning the completed the job. They went above and beyond by redoing some extra work which was not included in the contract.
M
4 months ago
Very professional, Very knowledgeable,
Johnny repaired my crown, Repaired all of my damaged bricks & mortar, stopped all of my leaks, It was very obviously that he's been doing this a long time, He's been in the business for 30+years and came highly recommended. I would definately recommend him to anyone needing chimney repairs at a decent price.
M
8 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Called on a Monday and they were able to come out and review the problem the same day. They gave me a reasonable quote on the services needed to repair a gas fireplace that was leaking. They identified the problem very quickly and came out the next day to make the necessary repairs. The entire time from initial contact to finish repair was less than 24 hours. I couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend these guys for any job. You won’t be disappointed. They have tons of experience and can spot the problems quickly. Great job guys and thanks for the quick response!