Chimney's And More Inc.

Chimney and Fireplace Installer

Covington, KY 41014

Business License #: 241670
Open Today 24 Hours

chimneyinstallercovingtonky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very professional, Very knowledgeable,
Johnny repaired my crown, Repaired all of my damaged bricks & mortar, stopped all of my leaks, It was very obviously that he's been doing this a long time, He's been in the business for 30+years and came highly recommended. I would definately recommend him to anyone needing chimney repairs at a decent price.
M
4 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Called on a Monday and they were able to come out and review the problem the same day. They gave me a reasonable quote on the services needed to repair a gas fireplace that was leaking. They identified the problem very quickly and came out the next day to make the necessary repairs. The entire time from initial contact to finish repair was less than 24 hours. I couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend these guys for any job. You won’t be disappointed. They have tons of experience and can spot the problems quickly. Great job guys and thanks for the quick response!
J
6 months ago
Hard workers and even nicer guys
Jonathan and Jeremy we're very professional. They cleaned our chimney and fixed a bunch problems on the roof. I'd definitely recommend them to friends and family. Also, with my brief interactions with them they seem like great people too. We will most definitely use them again.
D
6 months ago
So far so good.
I called the chimney guys last week and they came right out and cleaned and inspected. Jonny said we needed some more work done but it was safe to use the chimney which we have been doing. He described the work needed and said he could order the new damper and be back on Nov.28 to install it and do some other work on the flashing and the cap. I called this morning and he is on the way. I admit I was getting nervous about whether I had been scammed as I had to make a down payment using a check. Jonny said they weren't using credit cards due to someone hacking their phones? I was relieved that he answered the phone this morning and said he is coming.
P
6 months ago
Great Communication and Service!
Called to have a chimney inspected and cleaned out. They had to reschedule due to weather, but kept communication clear and timely. They showed up the very next day and got to work, easily uncovering the mysteries of my fireplace. They're extremely knowledgeable and I was pleased with their service. No frills - just honest, skilled service. Their pricing is very competitive and I would definitely recommend them to friends.
J
6 months ago
Very professional, great work.
Contacted them yesterday and they were here by 1 today. Did very good job. Explained everything. Will difiently recommend them to everyone.
N
7 months ago
Highly Recommended
They arrived quick. Great prices and great work. Jeremey was very easy to work with. Would recommend!
S
7 months ago
Awesome service
Jon and Jeremy were able to come out the day after I called them to redo the liner in my chimney so we could get our wood stove going since we had no heat. They did a great job and were very knowlegable with all the questions I had. Thanks so much! I highly recommend these guys for any chimney and more services!
J
7 months ago
Jeremey and Jonny are great when it comes to quality of work and their pricing.
D
8 months ago
Professional, reasonable, on time
Jonny and Jeremeys knowledge of the chimney is great. They showed up when they said they would and did the job for a reasonable price.... I would recommend them to anyone I know