Chino Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

12555 Central Ave.

Ste. B

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chinodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and cooperative.
I received high quality service through a team of professionals and cooperative.
M
2 weeks ago
Scared to go to the dentist now because of this place
Went here about a year ago and was told I needed a root canal even though I was not experiencing and problems with that tooth was there for check up and cleaning. Was on my second appointment for the root canal and Dr. Joshi was the one dong work on me. I was injected in wrong spot which left the side they where working on numb and dropped down for hours and a cyst like ball formed inside my cheek which is there till this day. At the end of it all I had to go to another dentist that had to pull my tooth and now I have to have my face cut open to repair the ball I'm my cheek. This has left me depressed and hating my appearance due to me having this visible lump and my face sagging in that area. The star is for the staff other then that Dr joshi seemed to not care what I was going through only that I was going to sue her. She was very defensive with me through the whole ordeal I had no money to go and see an orthodontist as she told I needed to and had spoke to her about helping me since this happened in her care she would not care until I did say I was talking to a lawyer and that was no help going to the orthodontis it was one she picked I was not able to pick my own. So if a dentist tells you you need a root canal if possible get a second opinion and look up pictures or ask where exactly there supposed to inject the medicine only so that this does not happen to you. In my case I was told I was invested to far back.
A
2 weeks ago
Good dental experience
This dentist office is clean and they are polite and quick. I have not had any issues with them and they seem to be fairly priced.
J
2 weeks ago
Vary Happy there
Had a pleasant time they’re friendly they know their stuff
A
2 weeks ago
Do not go here!
Last summer boyfriend and I came here... I don’t know what the dentist is trying to do. But I have never really had cavities in my life she told my boyfriend and I we had a whole bunch of cavities. She said I had 4 and he had 8. I freaked went to my old dentist and he told us we had none. I would not recommend to go there.
C
7 months ago
Love my new dentist and the staff at Chino Aesthetic Dental
Let me start by saying “I don’t like to go to the dentist “. Well I must say that I’m not afraid of the dentist anymore. Bijal B. joshi, D.D.S. and her staff have changed my thinking about seeing the the dentist. They are all very professional and great at what they do and their approach to dentistry is unique and geared towards the patient and their concerns. 10 ⭐️‘s for sure!!!
A
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional team and friendly treatment as usual. Big thanks to Dr. Bijal for her decisions that reflect great doctor. Many thanks today to a highly professional and dedicated person “Hazel”.. keep it up! Last but not least, I strongly recommend this wonderful place for anyone in need of a good opinion and effective treatment. My heartfelt wishes 🦷 🦷
S
2 years ago
🧡 - fractured tooth fixed
Just had a visit; dr joshi adjusted and fine tuned the tooth that came from lab. The fit was precise and the fitting was quick. I am truely amazed with her style; efficient, confident and very friendly. Same goes for her staff as well. I truely feel blessed and fortunate to have her as our dentist. Thank you Dr Joshi :)
D
2 years ago
Excellent service and very friendly personal.
N
2 years ago
A+++ Dentist in Chino
The staff and the dentist are all very professional and polite. Dr. Joshi always takes the time to explain everything in detail. I never feel rushed. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!