Chino Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

12555 Central Ave.

Ste. B

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today By Appointment

chinodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Best Dentist around......
I really liked going to this place because they really make you feel welcomed. They are all so nice to you and very caring........ The Dr. is very tender and kind, she does the work very gently so she doesn’t hurt you. Always asking if you are ok? And making sure you are not in pain. I like her very much.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very quick and nice service
J
2 weeks ago
No pain at all!!
I went this morning to start the process for a root Canal, I was scare since I know they work deeply in Your teeth and that can hurt Much! But Ms Joshi was so kind and used good anesthesia that I almost felt to sleep. I DID NOT FEEL NOTHING she is also really good with kids! Thank you can’t wait to get my crown!
T
2 years ago
First class service as always!
Care and service could not have been better!
D
2 years ago
I love Dr Setiady's office I've been going there for over 20 years and an highly satisfied, I know the staff there and everyone is very nice and accommodating.. Dr Setiady is such a great dentist slso
I
2 years ago
love my Dentist..
As a child I was tortured by dentists, Dr.Setiady restored my confidence in dentistry. Besides the immaculate office and Friendly staff, they are very personable. His dentistry skills are the best..Once i was cold while having work done, Dr. Asked if I was ok, He always wants you comfortable and in no pain, told him I was cold so he covered me with a blanket.. Who does that? My Dentist..could go on and on.. 10 stars
Response from Chino Aesthetic Dental
Thank you Irene for the trust you have in us. We want to make sure you and all our patients are always comfortable when having their dental work done. Linda!
W
2 years ago
good servce and friendly
the doctor was very profesional
Response from Chino Aesthetic Dental
Thank you Wilbur, we are here to provide the best dental services to you and all our patients. We appreciate your loyalty. Linda!
W
2 years ago
Great Job
Visited the office today. The office was immaculate as usual . Linda was very accommodating and helpful. Sue was very friendly and thorough. Hats off to Ruth for helping the office above awesome.
Response from Chino Aesthetic Dental
Thank you Wayne, it is always nice seeing you in our office. We love how you always come in with big smile. It is nice to know that we are appreciated. Linda!
D
2 years ago
This team is Awesome!! Very professional,gentle,and kindhearted.
Response from Chino Aesthetic Dental
Thank you Diane for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our office. We appreciate you and your family. Linda!
W
2 years ago
Dentist, Dr. Satiady
Dr. Satiady was very professional and detailed. This office is exceptionally clean and organized. Linda was very helpful and professional. Ruth is very friendily, hard working and makes you feel comfortable. Great Office and awesome staff.
Response from Chino Aesthetic Dental
Thank you Wayne for taking the time to let us know about our services and for noticing that we do make a difference. Linda!