Chino Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

12555 Central Ave.

Ste. B

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chinodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
🧡 - fractured tooth fixed
Just had a visit; dr joshi adjusted and fine tuned the tooth that came from lab. The fit was precise and the fitting was quick. I am truely amazed with her style; efficient, confident and very friendly. Same goes for her staff as well. I truely feel blessed and fortunate to have her as our dentist. Thank you Dr Joshi :)
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly personal.
N
2 months ago
A+++ Dentist in Chino
The staff and the dentist are all very professional and polite. Dr. Joshi always takes the time to explain everything in detail. I never feel rushed. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!
V
3 months ago
I arrived at my appt on time and was in the dentist chair in less than 5 min. The office is very clean and pleasant. The staff greeted me with a warm welcome. My teeth were cleaned & done professionally. I would recommend this dentist if you are looking for a good dentist.
E
3 months ago
First visit nice people!!
So far it was great meeting every one !!!
J
3 months ago
Professional
Very friendly, kind polite. Takes time with you. We will go back again. Very clean office. Happy people.
O
3 months ago
Professional office
The minute you walk in front desk office person is so professional and helpful along with a super personality. The Dentist and her staff are Awsome. Great office. ❤️ This office Thank you to the staff and Dentist.
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist around......
I really liked going to this place because they really make you feel welcomed. They are all so nice to you and very caring........ The Dr. is very tender and kind, she does the work very gently so she doesn’t hurt you. Always asking if you are ok? And making sure you are not in pain. I like her very much.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Very quick and nice service
J
4 months ago
No pain at all!!
I went this morning to start the process for a root Canal, I was scare since I know they work deeply in Your teeth and that can hurt Much! But Ms Joshi was so kind and used good anesthesia that I almost felt to sleep. I DID NOT FEEL NOTHING she is also really good with kids! Thank you can’t wait to get my crown!