Chino Hills Dentistry

Dentist

3110 Chino Ave, Suite 260

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always professional, friendly and never have to wait.
I don't like going to the dentist but I have not had a bad experience with the dentist or any of the hygienist.
D
2 weeks ago
Very high quality dental service, professional, friendly.
I have now had several visits in the past year or so. Chino Hills Dentistry is consistently professional at all levels: administration, assistants, hygiene, and Doctor Agnew . I receive reasonable explanations of my dental conditions that I might even understand, being a non-dentist! Each staff member I have come in contact with has a great work ethic. A really great perk is having your own personal television screen at our chair with all the usual cable channels to watch. Pending the work performed, I appreciate having a hot cup of coffee or a cold beverage to to soothe the dental experience. I heartily recommend this dentistry.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff is very professional, but also friendly. I received dental cleaning today with being very informed of all procedures during my cleaning. After cleaning was completed, Dr. Agnew also inspected my teeth and gave the OK. Great work by my dental hygienist. One of the best pleasures is having not to wait if you arrive on time. Service is extremely prompt, unlike many other priori dental offices I used from the past.
C
3 weeks ago
great , prompt, professional
N
1 month ago
Excellent service and professional atmosphere
I am so glad we found this dental office. Dr. Agnew and the entire staff are professional and genuinely listen to our concerns. Dr. Agnew takes his time to evaluate and explain options available. We never feel pressured at this facility. Great service. We highly recommend them for family dental care.
N
1 month ago
Major dental phobic here! Excellent care from Dr. Agnew and staff. Really not anxious anymore with this wonderful doctor and team. Recommend highly!
D
1 month ago
Impressive practice, personell & dentist!
Office, staff & Randy were all great & provided a very thorough & complimentary evaluation. I would not hesitate to recommend them & I may become a new patient.
J
2 months ago
Great staff!
D
2 months ago
Friendly Courteous Professional
Always have a positive experience there. I used to be one of those peope who feared going to the dentist. Not any more. Rowena the hygienist is great! Love her.
B
2 months ago
Honest helpful and will recommend to all