Chino Hills Dentistry

Dentist

3110 Chino Ave, Suite 260

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Love this place!!
Everyone is so nice, patient, caring and attentive. I have been coming here for 4 yrs. I will not go anywhere else. Keep up the good work! See you in six months.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful care staff is friendly and very professional
Very happy to have found this great Dental Office
M
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Rowena does an amazing job with my family’s biannual dental cleanings. She’s very thorough with her work and is easy to approach. We’ve never had cleanings done as well as she does them. A dental spa!! 😍
C
2 months ago
Punctual, professional and friendly.
I enjoy this dentistry because they get the job done right. They answer all calls and get back to you immediately. Dr. Agnew is awesome, along with all of their staff. Everyone seems to enjoy their work, and I commend then for their effort.Keep up the good work.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Very Friendly and Professional, Had no wait time. great atmosphere and it was not cold :)
M
2 months ago
very professional, yet still personable, outstanding dental office
Rowena I a very talent dental hygienist, who not only is knowledgeable when it comes to her professions, she is also friendly, and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable when I have my teeth cleaned. I feel very relaxed when I am in the dental office knowing she knows what she is doing and also will keep me advised of any concerns when it comes to my dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff is so friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
Quality and Professional Service
Rowena was, as always, very cordial and efficient. She keeps me being a return patient every six months, with a smile!!
J
3 months ago
Professional dentistry without pain or fear
Dr. Agnew, the hygienist Christine and all the staff provided the experience I've been seeking for 30 years. During the last 2 years, I've had a complete smile make-over, implants, veneers, crowns and regular cleanings without pain or stress. Sleep dentistry was one of the tricks - but the calm, compassionate "chair-side" manner of Dr. Agnew was the icing on the cake. All diagnosis and procedures were explained thoroughly and in layman's language. A variety of Tx options were provided based upon insurance coverage and financial ability. Appointment reminders via text and email were welcomed. I have referred Dr. Agnew and hygienist Christine to a great number of friends and family members. I'm so glad I took a leap of faith when I responded to one of their mailers. Thank you Chino Hills Dentistry!
D
3 months ago
My dental tech is always friendly and does an amazing job. These people don't try and rip you off, I had been to another dentist that I always needed something additional on - deep cleaning, etc. always trying to get the most out of my insurance. This office is honest,clean, and friendly.