Chino Hills Dentistry

Dentist

3110 Chino Ave, Suite 260

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr. Agnew has worked with me and my budget to form a realistic plan for implants. His staff is always professional and friendly. I have tried other dental groups in the Chino Hills area but none are as good and caring as his office.
M
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL OFFICE
I had a crown come out, called the office and they got me in to reinstall my crown. Very pleased with this office.
A
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Very good experience, no waiting, I’m happy with the service, very honest,
M
2 months ago
Rowena is very professional
It is always a pleasure for my teeth cleaning, Rowena is very talent, knowledgeable, pleasant and gives constructive advise on keeping your teeth clean and healthy.
K
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
I am always accepted on my scheduled time. I have never been deayed. The secretary as well as my dentist and teeth cleaner are very nice, honest and professional.
C
3 months ago
Awesome customer environment.
I arrived a couple of minutes before appointment. Placed a few initials on paperwork. Only had to wait around 6 minutes before starting procedure. I received two upper fillings. The job was completed within half an hour. Dr Agnew was excellent again on the procedure. I also give high praise to his assistant. Job well done.
G
3 months ago
excellent service
Had excellent service and friendly people
C
3 months ago
Love their clients. Happy environment. Awesome work performed.
I arrived for my second teeth cleaning. My dental hygienist did another excellent job on my teeth. A couple of x-rays were taken, showing a loose filling and another missing filling. Scheduled another appointment to get it taken care of. If I were in the dental field. I would love to work there. Keep up the good work.
G
4 months ago
Rowena does a very good job in doing my cleanings. Very professional and friendly.
W
4 months ago
Easy going Relaxed atmosphere
I enjoyed my experience on July 25. Dr. Agnew performed filling for me. It is my belief he is a great dentist. He and Nathenee Make me feel comfortable. Should have come to them in the first place. I would recommend to all my friends and relatives. Educator WhaiYing Sandra Fu