Chino Hills Dentistry

Dentist

3110 Chino Ave, Suite 260

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I needed an appointment exam that couldn’t wait and the dentist and staff really got me in so quick. The time spent with me going over every question that I had and not feeling overwhelmed was great. I highly recommend this place
P
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Rowena is as awesome as always!
C
7 months ago
Excellent service and prompt service as usual. Received teeth cleaning. Mouth feels like a million dollars!! Beautiful and clean!!. Best dental service in Chino Hills!! Thanks again!!
L
7 months ago
Personable and professional
I had my appointment for my teeth cleaning today and it went really well. They were so nice and the Dental Hygienist was gentle but thorough. In addition they were quick.
J
10 months ago
Excellent dental service
My dental hygienist Christine is very efficient, warm and caring. She does excellent dental care cleaning.
B
10 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr. Agnew has worked with me and my budget to form a realistic plan for implants. His staff is always professional and friendly. I have tried other dental groups in the Chino Hills area but none are as good and caring as his office.
M
12 months ago
GREAT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL OFFICE
I had a crown come out, called the office and they got me in to reinstall my crown. Very pleased with this office.
A
12 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Very good experience, no waiting, I’m happy with the service, very honest,
M
12 months ago
Rowena is very professional
It is always a pleasure for my teeth cleaning, Rowena is very talent, knowledgeable, pleasant and gives constructive advise on keeping your teeth clean and healthy.
K
1 year ago
High quality and professional service
I am always accepted on my scheduled time. I have never been deayed. The secretary as well as my dentist and teeth cleaner are very nice, honest and professional.