Chinook Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

7301 West Deschutes Ave

Ste C

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chinookfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very gentle staff and clean facility, grate Doctor.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, on schedule, fantastic staff
Friendly efficient service! Would definitely recommend Dr. Howard's office for quality service.
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always a great experience at Dr. Howard’s office! Friendly staff and top notch care! Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Excellent care everytime!
I’m always so nervous to have any dental work done, even cleanings! But the team at chinook take such great care of me and always do there best to make me feel relaxed. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
K
1 month ago
Excellent care
Today I was prepped for and received a temporary bridge. My care by Dr and Assistant was excellent, as usual. Office staff is always courteous and helpful. Dr has a wonderful sense of humor and he’s gentle, making sure I feel no discomfort during the procedures.
C
1 month ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
Dr. Howard and his staff are the best. They take patient comfort seriously and will do whatever they can to make the whole dental experience positive. I feel safe and comfortable while I'm there. They take time to explain everything, and actually listen to my input.
K
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Kind, considerate and efficient manner. Five star for sure!!
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional yet a feeling of family, trustworthy.
I had such a good experience at an emergency visit while my dentist was away that I have switched over to them. It has a feeling of family and I felt the dentist was telling me the truth. The dental assistant truly cared about patients and loves her job. There is nothing fancy here, but you will get an honest dentist that knows what he is doing, and assistants that love their job! I give them an A plus!!
A
1 month ago
Great family dentist. Quick and easy. Friendly staff and amazing Dr.
H
1 month ago
The Best
Dr.Ken Howard, thank you for taking care of all my dental health care. You and your staff are the best. Life member here.