Chinook Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

7301 West Deschutes Ave

Ste C

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

chinookfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Alway the best professional advise and quality of work cant express it enough confidence in the doctor and staff 100%
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr Howard and his staff are all so welcoming and friendly. His focus is on pain free procedures and he explains each one completely. Throw in some humor and it's a great experience. I'd never go to anyone else and can highly recommend him.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people and service
Going to the dentist is never my favorite, but the staff and Dr Howard are great and make it easy to keep current with me dental care.
K
1 month ago
Excellent care
Best Dentist,Dental hygienist and dental assistants in our area. The office makes you feel like you're part of their family!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly
Our visit was quick and painless! Everybody was so nice and friendly! I would recommend Chinook Family Dental to all of my Friends and family!
B
2 months ago
Professional, nice , fast service
Loved them they are great with kids. Fast great service
C
2 months ago
Dr Howard is caring, competent, and capable
Dr Howard provides quality care in a relaxed atmosphere. I have gone to him for over a decade and I'm always amazed how his patients bring treats and other 'acts of thoughtfulness' by the office....says a lot about the environment there
J
3 months ago
I always get the best care from Becky & Dr. Howard. Thank you
A
4 months ago
Caring, friendly staff
Dr. Howard and staff are amazing. My family and I have been going to Chinook Family Dental for about 13 years. They have always done an outstanding job taking care of our dental needs. Definitely recommend this place. 5 stars all the way!!!
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love Dr. Howard and his staff. Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.