Chinook Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

7301 West Deschutes Ave

Ste C

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chinookfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Quality care
I’ve been going to Chinook Dental for several years and the care I receive is the best. The staff from Dentist to front office are warm, friendly and knowledgeable. I’m a big baby when it comes to shots, Dr Howard is gentle and compassionate and has a terrific sense of humor. I highly recommend Chinook Dental.
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional and caring.
I've been going to Chinook Dental for about 10 years and every time I'm always treated with respect and care. I've recommended many people there. They've always worked with me on payments if needed and don't do unnecessary work.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service & wonderful staff
Chinook family dental always gives wonderful service and everyone who works there are friendly, professional and helpful. They are always willing to make things as comfortable as possible for everyone. If you call Dr. Howard after hours or on weekends he’s always willing to do whatever he can to remedy your issue even if it involves meeting you at the office with an assistant To take care of your problem. Thank you for taking such good care of our family.!
O
2 months ago
Great job!
Highly recommend this doctor.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I hadn’t been to the dentist for 2 1/2 years, and the doctor and staff remembered me and were so friendly. I will always recommend Dr. Howard. He’s the best!
C
2 months ago
Great staff
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Howard went the extra mile to find information on the odd ball question I had and gave me options to make the best choice for my son. Everyone is always in a good mood and they always work with me and my busy schedule to accommodate my family’s needs.
C
3 months ago
Great service!
I have been with Chinook Dental for many years and kind of consider them family. They are always thorough in their cleaning and exams and try to keep your costs down with their treatment plans. Not going anywhere else!
M
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Professional and friendly Doctor and staff. Great at getting you in as soon as possible. Been going there for years. Highly recommend Chinook Dental.
D
3 months ago
The Best!
I have been going to this dentist for almost 10 years and don't plan on going anywhere else for as long as possible! They do everything possible to keep you well taken care of in every way.
A
4 months ago
We wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Trust is a big plus.