Chinook Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

7301 West Deschutes Ave

Ste C

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chinookfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
The experience was very nice and professional and very good conversation. When I could reply. Lol
C
1 year ago
Chinook Family Dental is awesome!
I have come to Dr. Ken Howard for many years and in all that time he has always been very professional and his work is of the highest quality. I was in an accident many years ago that resulted in my front teeth being lost, so I have had extensive work done on my teeth including crowns and a bridge put in, not just fillings and cleanings. The staff at Chinook Family Dental are all very nice and helpful. Dr. Howard and his staff genuinely care about their patients and it shows in the quality of care the patients receive.
J
1 year ago
Emergency Work
Dr Howard and his team were great, as usual, fitting me into their schedule for emergency dental work. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Professional
Professional service and smiling faces that makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
V
1 year ago
A great dental team!
I had a great experience from start to finish! Kind staff and very professional! Dr. Howard is a wonderful dentist. Thank you everyone!
R
1 year ago
Best place to work on your teeth, courteous,staff, doctor, and clean.
S
1 year ago
Exceptional Care
This place, they care, they really do, and it shows. They're informative, kind, and full of candor. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist, have always had awful experiences. Chinook was recommended to me and they have not disappointed. They are an incredible group of people, all of them, from reception, to billing, hygentist, and dentist themselves. I'm incredibly impressed and at ease going to them for care.
M
1 year ago
From my first emergence visit for a cracked tooth due to an old filling some 5 or 6 years ago, Dr. Howard has been my dentist every sense, his team and himself are concerned about one thing and that is YOU and in helping you maintain good dental care. Dr. Howard and his team are always caring with that hometown vibe, easy to talk with and always concerned about your comfort level while getting a checkup or a major dental procedure. If your looking for a great dentist go see Dr. Howard at Chinook Family Dental:)
K
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly, and kind!
Dr. Howard is very knowledgeable and nice. I have been having problems with a root canal done by another doctor. He knew exactly what it was but had me come in to confirm. He gave me some recommendations. I will be going back to Dr. Howard not only because of him but his staff is great as well! It is cery clean professional!
B
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent care, highly recommend.