Chinook Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

7301 West Deschutes Ave

Ste C

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chinookfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Great dentist!
Very caring! Made sure my son was comfortable!
J
3 days ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Howard's office. He and his staff are all very professional, friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this business to others.
M
1 week ago
Always great!
I was seen promptly. Procedures were explained clearly. Questions were answered thoroughly. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly! Great, as always!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality comfortable service
I am one of those that doesn’t love the dentist. Dr. Howard and his staff do everything possible to make you comfortable. Have recommended to everyone I know, my in-laws see him as well and have nothing but good things to say
C
3 weeks ago
Dr.Howard are very professional and friendly!
Wonderful experience with teeth cleaning. Becky was very friendly and thoughtful knowing I had sensitive teeth and gums. I walked away with no pain and no cavities-Yeah! Dr. Howard was professional with his assessment of my teeth. I enjoyed visiting with him, since we are good friends. I feel very comfortable with my check-ups.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Howard and his staff are like family!
Dr. Howard is not only an amazing dentist and professional, but he and his staff are even better people. Fun, friendly and welcoming family. This is a top notch, fantastic family practice for all ages. I have been going there since he first started practicing what, 20 years now? YIKES! Lol
B
1 month ago
Chinook family dental is a great place the staff is very polite the dentist (Kenneth Howard ) is very polite and gentle , it is just an awesome place to have your teeth worked on !!!
A
1 month ago
The best!
Dr. Howard is very experienced and knowledgeable. His staff is super friendly and professional! The second you walk in they make you feel so welcomed. The customer service is exceptional. I definitely had a pleasant experience!
G
2 months ago
Fantastic Office!!
Dr Howard and his team are a 5 Star dental Office in every area!! Wonderful customer service, painless dental work and fun team. Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Had a cleaning and check up done. The hygenist was very thorough and did a great job. The staff there is very friendly and makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience