Chinook Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

7301 West Deschutes Ave

Ste C

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

chinookfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great staff
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Howard went the extra mile to find information on the odd ball question I had and gave me options to make the best choice for my son. Everyone is always in a good mood and they always work with me and my busy schedule to accommodate my family’s needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I have been with Chinook Dental for many years and kind of consider them family. They are always thorough in their cleaning and exams and try to keep your costs down with their treatment plans. Not going anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist
Professional and friendly Doctor and staff. Great at getting you in as soon as possible. Been going there for years. Highly recommend Chinook Dental.
D
2 months ago
The Best!
I have been going to this dentist for almost 10 years and don't plan on going anywhere else for as long as possible! They do everything possible to keep you well taken care of in every way.
A
2 months ago
We wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Trust is a big plus.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Very caring! Made sure my son was comfortable!
J
2 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Howard's office. He and his staff are all very professional, friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this business to others.
M
2 months ago
Always great!
I was seen promptly. Procedures were explained clearly. Questions were answered thoroughly. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly! Great, as always!
M
3 months ago
High quality comfortable service
I am one of those that doesn’t love the dentist. Dr. Howard and his staff do everything possible to make you comfortable. Have recommended to everyone I know, my in-laws see him as well and have nothing but good things to say
C
3 months ago
Dr.Howard are very professional and friendly!
Wonderful experience with teeth cleaning. Becky was very friendly and thoughtful knowing I had sensitive teeth and gums. I walked away with no pain and no cavities-Yeah! Dr. Howard was professional with his assessment of my teeth. I enjoyed visiting with him, since we are good friends. I feel very comfortable with my check-ups.