Chinook Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

7301 West Deschutes Ave

Ste C

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

chinookfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional
Professional service and smiling faces that makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
V
1 week ago
A great dental team!
I had a great experience from start to finish! Kind staff and very professional! Dr. Howard is a wonderful dentist. Thank you everyone!
R
1 week ago
Best place to work on your teeth, courteous,staff, doctor, and clean.
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
This place, they care, they really do, and it shows. They're informative, kind, and full of candor. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist, have always had awful experiences. Chinook was recommended to me and they have not disappointed. They are an incredible group of people, all of them, from reception, to billing, hygentist, and dentist themselves. I'm incredibly impressed and at ease going to them for care.
M
3 weeks ago
From my first emergence visit for a cracked tooth due to an old filling some 5 or 6 years ago, Dr. Howard has been my dentist every sense, his team and himself are concerned about one thing and that is YOU and in helping you maintain good dental care. Dr. Howard and his team are always caring with that hometown vibe, easy to talk with and always concerned about your comfort level while getting a checkup or a major dental procedure. If your looking for a great dentist go see Dr. Howard at Chinook Family Dental:)
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, and kind!
Dr. Howard is very knowledgeable and nice. I have been having problems with a root canal done by another doctor. He knew exactly what it was but had me come in to confirm. He gave me some recommendations. I will be going back to Dr. Howard not only because of him but his staff is great as well! It is cery clean professional!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent care, highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
Becky, was very thorough and helpful in answering all the questions I had. I would recommend Chinook Dental to anyone.
M
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly & polite. My dental hygienist, Christy, was awesome. She answered all my questions about my dental issues. Dr Howard was awesome, too. He treats you like family. BTW, the freebies were good.
R
2 months ago
We continue to be very satisfied with Chinook Family Dental