Chinook Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

7301 West Deschutes Ave

Ste C

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

chinookfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Office!!
Dr Howard and his team are a 5 Star dental Office in every area!! Wonderful customer service, painless dental work and fun team. Highly recommended!
S
3 weeks ago
Had a cleaning and check up done. The hygenist was very thorough and did a great job. The staff there is very friendly and makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience
L
3 weeks ago
All the people that work at Chinook dental are very professional very polite and all in all awesome people.
L
1 month ago
I couldn’t ask for a more friendly and courteous dentist and staff. Dr Howard is amazing, he never pushes any kind of treatment you don’t want and he’s not out to just take your money. Alls I can say is, he’s amazing !!! Friendly , kind , caring. I had some issues with a tooth yesterday , the tooth is shifting from having braces on and it was pinching my tounge, he got me right in, took care of it and called my Orthodontist and then called me at home this morning to make sure the Orthodontist called me back. He found I needed a bracket to be moved on my tooth. My husband and I love him and his staff!! Thank you Chinook Dental !!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
I love coming here! Staff is exceptionally personable! They explain everything they are doing from billing to what they are doing as they work on your teeth. After admitting I'd never been taught to floss properly they took the time to educate me. More businesses should run like Chinook Dental does! I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Exceptionally welcoming and friendly.
Can't say enough good things about our experience at Chinook. They took care of my teeth without offering or suggesting additional unnecessary treatment. Everyone was so nice as well and I left with my teeth and mouth feeling and looking clean.
R
2 months ago
Just like a second family
Excellent dentist and staff. Had teeth pulled & experienced a small problem with bleeding. Upon my return, I was met at the door and taken care of. Great and friendly people. Thank you all so much!!!
W
2 months ago
Dr. Howard and team are so great and they also are extremely professional, I would recommend anyone in need of a permanent dentist to give them a try. From my own personal experience, twice in eight years he is the type of perfessional dentist that if you have a after hours emergency, you can get a hold of Dr. Howard via his cell phone etc. he has your back and takes care of business.
S
2 months ago
Amazingly thoughtful Doctor
I cant say enough kind words about Dr. Howard and his staff. A patient of 10+ years and Ive never had a bad experience. Dr. Howard is always so patient and friendly. I have referred countless friends and family members to his office and will continue to do so for many years to come.
J
3 months ago
Always quick and friendly service.