Chinook Family Dental, PLLC

Dentist

7301 West Deschutes Ave

Ste C

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

chinookfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Chinook Family Dental is Awesome!
I have been going to Chinook Family Dental for years. The whole team makes the experience quick, easy, and painless. They care for each patient and have an excellent customer service staff. Dr. Howard himself is a phenomenal dentist. Cracks jokes and makes the whole dental experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Chinook Family Dental Care!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind, courteous
Got me in next day due to having major pain. All the staff are very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Friendly, kind, gentle. They get you in quickly for emergency too. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Skilled, professional, friendly staff.
I’m new to this area and my daughter-in-law recommended Chinook Dentistry and I’m so glad she did.
D
2 months ago
Extremely thorough, conscientious, and professional service.
Another great experience at Chinook Family Dental. The friendly atmosphere makes you feel like extended family. And they always take time to listen and resolve any concerns or problems may have.
C
2 months ago
The staff at Dr. Howard's office is wonderful they are funny kind and really give you personal service.
We highly recommend Dr. Howard for your whole family our granddaughter just loves going there and he gives such positive feedback like the no cavity tree and prizes.
C
2 months ago
Great first visit! Becky and Dr. Howard were professional and personable.
W
3 months ago
A good time as usual
Had another great experience at chinook. The staff is very welcoming and fun!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful people with great office! Truly care for their patients! Dr Howard is fantastic dentist who I cannot recommend enough!
C
3 months ago
Friendly High Quality Dentist
Chinook Family Dental has been my dentist for a couple of years now. My first appointment will always stick with me. I always hated going to the dentist. When I met Dr Howard I said as much. He laughed and asked what in particular I hated about going to the dentist. Really for one reason, having to get the needle shot in the mouth. He laughed again and explained how most dentists use bigger gauge needles. He uses smaller gauge needles. It hurts quite a bit less. After that I never worried again. The staff is always friendly and smiling.