Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great staff and Doctor
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Webb is fast, professional andmy wife and I are happy he is our doctor.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Awesome! Thank you so much!
S
1 week ago
Consistently great experience and staff
I have been going to Dr. Chip for many years now. My experience has always been great. The staff is always a pleasure and very gentle. Dr. Chip is very open and honest about any issues or concerns that you may have during your visit. I highly recommend this dentistry to anyone who is looking or not satisfied with there current one.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
This is awesome. Thank you so much for such kind words! We love having you here!
H
1 week ago
Great care and work!!
I felt so good after leaving today. I hadn’t been in quite a few years and Sydney spent such detailed time working on my teeth and making them look so good!! They looked and felt better than they have in so long. Dr Webb was also really nice and helpful. I was so glad to have chosen to go to his office.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We are thrilled that you are here! Thank you for saying such nice things about us and our office!
M
1 week ago
Fixed a cracked filing
My family & I have used Dr. Webb for over 15 years. He’s very kind and gentle with his patients and he and his staff are extremely competent and professional. Sometimes it may take a few months to get an appointment, but if you are flexible - ask to get a call if there’s a cancellation and they’ll get you in!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We are so glad to have your family here! Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service.
Painless filling replacement. Great care!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Awesome! Thank you for saying so!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
Dr. Webb is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He listens to every concern you may have, and he immediately takes action to improve any problems you have concerning your teeth. The staff is always friendly and you feel very comfortable and at ease during your visit.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Wow! Thank you so much!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you!!
T
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly
I absolutely love going to the office. Very comfortable and professional. The staff are very nice. Just finished my visit for a cleaning today. Enjoyed watching the birds feed just outside the window. One was looking through the glass at me. Highly recommended!💕
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Best Dentist I've had
D
1 month ago
Very friendly knowledgeable awesome staff
Very nice and very professional. Dr Webb took his time to explain procedures and at the end asked me if I had any questions or concerns.