Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always provide best oral care in a professional manner
My family and I have been going to Dr. Webb for over 10 years. He has a friendly, caring, and professional staff. I have the utmost confidence in the work and care Dr. Webb and his staff provide for us. I would unconditionally recommend their services.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
As soon as you walk in the door you’re greeted by name. The staff is efficient but never in a hurry. Dr. Webb always engages in conversation and makes you feel comfortable and welcome. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, patient and always keeps you educated on the process and procedures they are doing.
K
1 month ago
I have always been treated like a member of the family. Always fantastic service, ever friendly, and very professional!
E
1 month ago
Wo derful
Love Dr. Webb and his crew! It is never a drag to go to the dentist thanks to their knowledge and amazing staff, special shout out to Darla Snyder, she is amazing!
R
1 month ago
Great Appointment
Thank you Dr. Webb, Sidney (hygienist) and staff for the thorough teeth cleaning session and evaluation of my mouth. I left the dentist office today feeling happy and grateful for the top care given to my teeth. See you next year!
R
1 month ago
Dentistry at its Best in every Respect Experienced Today
My appointment today was for teeth cleaning. The staff, as usual, was friendly and appreciative of my being there. The dental facilities are modern, professional with equipment neatly housed within the premises for convenient use of staff. My hygienist today was Sidney who is highly skilled and trained for excellent dental cleaning process. I was very comfortable as she went through the various steps of evaluating the teeth and mouth and cleaned them as well as the removable dentures. Dr. Webb made his thorough check of the entire moiuth and informed me of his findings. He said the magic words, "All is well at this time, see you again next year!" A 2019 appointment was made, and I happily went on my way. Thank you Dr. Webb and Sidney for a pleasing appointment today.
Y
1 month ago
Good job done with nice people.
J
1 month ago
Courteous, friendly and very efficient staff. Excellent service from Dr. Webb who was friendly and unhurried. A very pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
Welcoming staff and professional services.
Dr. Webb was very thorough and pleasant in talking with me about my situation.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and super friendly.
Gong to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Chip and his staff make it worth your while. Very friendly staff... everyone is very knowledgeable and looking out for your well being. They make certain you are as comfortable as can be. Dr. Chip explains everything very clearly. I am very impressed with all the new technology used. I will definitely continue going there for all my dental work.