Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
Peggy does a thorough job of teeth cleaning. After she is finished, I feel like my teeth are exceptionally clean !!! Thanks, Peggy, for a job well done.
J
6 days ago
Fantastic dentistry!
This is a fantastic group! Very professional and friendly! Always greeted with a smile! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a family dentistry!
P
6 days ago
WOW!!!!
Had a filling replaced, NO pain, short time, LOVE Dr. Webb and his staff!!!!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!
Chip Webb and his staff are wonderful!!! They are professional, kind, SO easy to work with...even for someone like me who isn’t a fan of going to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly as well.M
My experience with Dr. Webb was very easy, relaxing and met my expectations. He explained in detail the procedures, the steps and the approximate time frame for the dental work I am scheduled to done. I felt very secure in my decision to have this work done as I left his office. I am very pleased with my choice of doctors.
M
1 month ago
Great service. Very professional and friendly.
This was my first visit to this office. Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth. She took extra care to make it as pleasant as possible. Dr. Webb was thourough and very easy to talk to. I felt comfortable here. I’m very happy that I chose them to care for me. I set up my next appointment with them before I left.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Caring, Professional!
Love the staff, atmosphere, and thoroughness of this office! Dr. Webb is careful and caring! Highly recommend for all ages!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful service 😁
M
1 month ago
Professional service!
Have been seeing Dr. Webb & his staff for at least 9 years. Have been completely satisfied with all services which have included fillings, chipped tooth repair & routine cleanings. He & his staff all communicate well about what is needed to maintain healthy teeth. 😀
J
1 month ago
High Quality Business
It’s always a joy to visit my dentist! Great quality of service from Dr. Webb and his very qualified staff. Everyone is personable and friendly. I highly recommend.