Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Great office
I had a dental emergency, and they were able to work me in just before a vacation. It’s the kind of service I’ve experienced over the years. Dr. Webb is phenomenal!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I was impressed with the professionalism and the excellent service.
S
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning experience for me
Very friendly , but more importantly , thorough. Never long in the waiting room , and I leave happy every time.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Chip is awesome and gives professional and quality service as well as his entire staff. I always enjoy my visits with this team! 👍
M
2 months ago
Very good service
I’m extremely pleased to be going to Dr. Webb’s office now. Dr. Webb is professional and attentive to my needs. My dental hygienist Kim goes out of her way to ensure I’m comfortable. She makes a typically unpleasant experience for me, so much better. She takes her time and is very careful. My thanks to them both.
Y
2 months ago
Caring and exceptional
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever been seeing him for years take all my Grandchildren always really good with the kids would refer to everyone
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Town
My family has been using this office for years and have always had a pleasant experience from young children to my parents in their 70’s.
S
3 months ago
Professional personnel. Quality service.
I found the staff to be very polite as well as being professional. Dr Webb took as much time as I needed to go over different options to cover all my concerns. He developed a three phase program where I can choose what I wanted or not.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We loved meeting you! Thanks for coming!
R
3 months ago
Process for taking me in as a new patient was professionally & comfortably done. Dr. Webb & staff were exceptionally friendly & provided an atmosphere that was most definitely client oriented. Their collection of my medical & personal information was thoroughly accomplished which gave a clear sense that my dental needs would be well attended to. I'd gladly recommend this dental group!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you! We have enjoyed getting to know you!