Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly but Professional, Patient care is priority.
I really enjoyed the visit, I felt like the whole office was truly interested in what I needed to make my dental health better and practical. They took time to explain everything which takes away the fear of unknown. I was really impressed Dr Webb, Darla and Summer, they made me feel comfortable in a stressful situation. They make going to the Dentist a pleasure instead of dread.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome professionals!
Great as always. Very kid friendly!
B
3 weeks ago
Love this crew!
I’ve been going here for a very long time and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Webb and his team are excellent!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service from a very professional staff & dentist.
The procedure was explained well & to my understanding by Dr. Webb. I had a root canal done today, 4.23.19. I would highly recommend Dr. Chip Webb, D.D.S.
H
4 weeks ago
Great group of pros
Efficient, friendly and it didn’t hurt! A great group. Big surprise I saw Chip last week at the Masters!
A
2 months ago
I’ve been coming here for years and I have always taken great care of me and my family! They are very efficient and kind as well 😊
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
I find the office to be very friendly and professional. All procedures and options explained throughly as well as costs. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Webb and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
We had a wonderful experience at Dr Webb’s office. The staff was extremely friendly and thorough. We’ve had difficulty finding a good dentist in the area but the staff and Dr Webb highly meet our expectations. Dr Webb was also very friendly and professional. We had a great experience.
L
2 months ago
Pain free Cleaning
Cleaning was pain free and informative. No pressure for procedures. Plain and simple explanation regarding repair of crown in near future. Always feel like I am important and recognized by first name. Also great with emergency appointments like resetting loose crown or chipped tooth. Love, love Webb, DDS!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
It’s always pleasant to go to Dr Webb’s office. The staff is friendly, cheerful and seem to enjoy their jobs. Wait time is almost zero. Efficiency is a blessing.