Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very friendly,professional and took care of my problems expertly while allowing me to consider available options
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience! Even Fun!
Of all the professional offices i visit for myself and family, this is my favorite. I feel at home, as if they truly care about me. I can’t imagine going any where else.
L
3 weeks ago
Great, As Always
Dr. Webb and his staff are always friendly and professional, they do excellent work and best of all, it's painless.
P
1 month ago
High quality of service
Dr. Webb and his staff are always friendly and attentive to the patients needs. They are always on time so there is no waiting.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service
It had been for years, I am ashamed to say, since I had had my dentures cleaned. The staff was very friendly and made me feel right at home. The lady who cleaned my post ( I apologize for not remembering her name ) was very sweet and patient with me. She did an awesome job. Dr. Webb is an amazing dentist. Very professional, yet super friendly. I highly recommend their services
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Always
Dr Webb and all his staff are excellent! They are always friendly and professional and they make you feel at ease while you are having a procedure or cleaning! I highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgable staff!!
If you have to visit a dentist this is the place to go. Staff always friendly and Dr Webb knows his stuff!! Would not go anywhere else. 100% recommend Dr Webb.
M
3 months ago
Friendly but Professional, Patient care is priority.
I really enjoyed the visit, I felt like the whole office was truly interested in what I needed to make my dental health better and practical. They took time to explain everything which takes away the fear of unknown. I was really impressed Dr Webb, Darla and Summer, they made me feel comfortable in a stressful situation. They make going to the Dentist a pleasure instead of dread.
T
3 months ago
Awesome professionals!
Great as always. Very kid friendly!
B
3 months ago
Love this crew!
I’ve been going here for a very long time and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Webb and his team are excellent!