Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Professional and personal staff
A positive experience. Dr Webb is unhurried, explains what is taking place and interacts kindly with a patient.
S
1 week ago
Staff is very Professional and Nice
We love Dr Webb Office! The staff is professional and courteous they treat you like family! Highly recommend!
K
1 week ago
Thorough cleaning and great guidance
The cleanings are always thorough and I leave with clear instructions on what to do to prevent tarter buildup in certain areas.
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist!
Dr Webb has made my teeth look better than they have in many years! I highly recommend Dr Webb without reservation!!! Excellent dentist and warm, caring staff! #BestDentistInMaryville!!!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Webb fully explains the issues and when possible offers treatment options.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Chip Webb and team always do a great job in a friendly relaxed atmosphere.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thanks so much!
R
1 month ago
Quick and thorough cleaning and exam! Thanks!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Awesome! Thanks!
P
1 month ago
The hygienist there, Peggy, is outstanding! Beauty plus brains!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Nothing like good reviews from our family!
T
2 months ago
My hygienist (Sydney) was extremely thorough and gentle. My gums did not feel sore and raw.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
That's awesome! We love Sydney, too! =)
T
2 months ago
First time experience with a new hygienist, Sydney. She was wonderful. very knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. Most of all gentle. I have been going to Dr. Webb as my dentist for 15 years and always been very please with the entire office.