Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Wonderful office, great dental care
R
1 year ago
Outstanding!! (As always). Peggy is 100 percent professional. She is always considerate, gentle and thorough.
A
1 year ago
Very professional and kind service. Caring and experienced. Love this place!
S
2 years ago
Crazy thorough, clean, and professional, all with a great sense of humor, too.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We enjoyed your visit as well! Thank you!
R
2 years ago
The Dental Hygienist was exceptional!! My teeth never felt so clean and smooth. Give her a raise!!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Haha! You just want us to give your mom a raise so she will buy you something nice! =)
A
2 years ago
Chip Webb is second to none. No question in my experience. And, the staff are the most professional and friendliest I’ve ever experienced.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Awesome! Thank you!
R
2 years ago
This was my first visit but everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I like the plan the dentist has set out to get me back on track and look forward to a pain free mouth.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
That is great to hear! We are so happy to have you!
S
2 years ago
Thank you Dr. Webb and staff for another great visit. Shout out to Beth as well....my teeth feel awesome!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We love Beth, too! She is amazing!
J
2 years ago
As always, friendly and knowledgable service......absolutely LOVE this office and its employees!!!!!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
You are so kind! Thank you!
T
2 years ago
I was treated as if I was important to the staff. Peggy was great, friendly, and gentle on my gums as she thoroughly checked and cleaned my teeth. Dr. Webb was friendly and professional, and the office was friendly and kind.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Awesome to hear! Thank you!