Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
I really liked him and he explained every so you could understand what he was doing
S
4 months ago
Dr. Webb is very professional but also very kind and caring. He is an excellent dentist that cares about his patients. His assistants are very knowledgeable and caring and they make you feel very comfortable.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you so much! We are so thankful that we make you feel comfortable here!
L
4 months ago
Very prompt with my appointment time. Courteous, respectful, gentle on my mouth, easy to talk to, did a thorough job on checking my teeth.Best of all no cavities!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Yay for the No Cavity Club! Thank you!!
J
4 months ago
Love my new crown! What’s time saver doing right in office!! Looks fantastic
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Yay! We are so glad you're happy!
B
5 months ago
Professional care in a comfortable environment
Professionally delivered hygiene In a pleasant place. Just what we all want for this type pfvisit.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you so much for sharing this!
D
5 months ago
Absolutely the BEST DENTIST in Maryville
I have been being treated by Dr Webb and his staff for several years now. In fact I just received a cleaning from Sydney today. She is the BEST hygienist that has ever provided that service to me! She is very professional and caring in doing her job! Dr Webb should be proud of all his staff there at his office. Darla and Bethany are the Best in the Business, very professional and caring also! I look forward to many more years with Dr Webb and his team, they are AWESOME!!!!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
...And we look forward to many more years with you as well! Thanks so much for such kind words!
D
5 months ago
The Absolute Best dentist in Maryville.
I have been a patient of Dr. Webb's for several years now and have been very satisfied with all the services I have received there!!!! I just had my teeth cleaned today by the most AWESOME hygienist that has ever performed this service for me whose name is Sydney. She is very gentle and through and performs her job EXCEPTIONALLY WELL!! Dr Webb should be VERY PROUD of ALL his staff, Darla and Bethany his assistants are TOP NOTCH, very FRIENDLY AND THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!!! I am PROUD to call Dr. Chip Webb and his team my dentist and look forward to many years of GREAT DENTISTRY SERVICE but MOST OF ALL A AWESOME FRIENDSHIP!!!!
R
6 months ago
Very high quality service - all professional and friendly
I am very happy with Dr. Webb and his staff. Highly efficient, knowledgeable, and well experienced. Today, I had my regular teeth cleaning session. The hygienist did a superb job with her work and Dr. Webb reviewed my teeth and checked other oral functions for optimum functionality. No time was wasted in the waiting room or the dental chair. I was given a bag of useful items to use for cleaning and good care of my teeth. Thanks to Dr. Webb and staff for my dental needs for 13 years in Maryville, TN!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We love having you here and getting to see you every 6 months! Thank you!
G
6 months ago
Great staff and Doctor
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Webb is fast, professional andmy wife and I are happy he is our doctor.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Awesome! Thank you so much!
S
6 months ago
Consistently great experience and staff
I have been going to Dr. Chip for many years now. My experience has always been great. The staff is always a pleasure and very gentle. Dr. Chip is very open and honest about any issues or concerns that you may have during your visit. I highly recommend this dentistry to anyone who is looking or not satisfied with there current one.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
This is awesome. Thank you so much for such kind words! We love having you here!