Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Professional personnel. Quality service.
I found the staff to be very polite as well as being professional. Dr Webb took as much time as I needed to go over different options to cover all my concerns. He developed a three phase program where I can choose what I wanted or not.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We loved meeting you! Thanks for coming!
R
4 months ago
Process for taking me in as a new patient was professionally & comfortably done. Dr. Webb & staff were exceptionally friendly & provided an atmosphere that was most definitely client oriented. Their collection of my medical & personal information was thoroughly accomplished which gave a clear sense that my dental needs would be well attended to. I'd gladly recommend this dental group!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you! We have enjoyed getting to know you!
S
4 months ago
Doctor Webb and the staff are extremely friendly and take the best care of their patients!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very friendly,professional and took care of my problems expertly while allowing me to consider available options
L
5 months ago
Great Experience! Even Fun!
Of all the professional offices i visit for myself and family, this is my favorite. I feel at home, as if they truly care about me. I can’t imagine going any where else.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
WOW! Thanks!!
L
5 months ago
Great, As Always
Dr. Webb and his staff are always friendly and professional, they do excellent work and best of all, it's painless.
P
5 months ago
High quality of service
Dr. Webb and his staff are always friendly and attentive to the patients needs. They are always on time so there is no waiting.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thanks so much!
T
5 months ago
Exceptional service
It had been for years, I am ashamed to say, since I had had my dentures cleaned. The staff was very friendly and made me feel right at home. The lady who cleaned my post ( I apologize for not remembering her name ) was very sweet and patient with me. She did an awesome job. Dr. Webb is an amazing dentist. Very professional, yet super friendly. I highly recommend their services
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you so much! We are glad you came back!
S
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Always
Dr Webb and all his staff are excellent! They are always friendly and professional and they make you feel at ease while you are having a procedure or cleaning! I highly recommend!
D
6 months ago
Friendly and knowledgable staff!!
If you have to visit a dentist this is the place to go. Staff always friendly and Dr Webb knows his stuff!! Would not go anywhere else. 100% recommend Dr Webb.