Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Absolutely the BEST DENTIST in Maryville
I have been being treated by Dr Webb and his staff for several years now. In fact I just received a cleaning from Sydney today. She is the BEST hygienist that has ever provided that service to me! She is very professional and caring in doing her job! Dr Webb should be proud of all his staff there at his office. Darla and Bethany are the Best in the Business, very professional and caring also! I look forward to many more years with Dr Webb and his team, they are AWESOME!!!!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
...And we look forward to many more years with you as well! Thanks so much for such kind words!
D
7 months ago
The Absolute Best dentist in Maryville.
I have been a patient of Dr. Webb's for several years now and have been very satisfied with all the services I have received there!!!! I just had my teeth cleaned today by the most AWESOME hygienist that has ever performed this service for me whose name is Sydney. She is very gentle and through and performs her job EXCEPTIONALLY WELL!! Dr Webb should be VERY PROUD of ALL his staff, Darla and Bethany his assistants are TOP NOTCH, very FRIENDLY AND THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!!! I am PROUD to call Dr. Chip Webb and his team my dentist and look forward to many years of GREAT DENTISTRY SERVICE but MOST OF ALL A AWESOME FRIENDSHIP!!!!
R
8 months ago
Very high quality service - all professional and friendly
I am very happy with Dr. Webb and his staff. Highly efficient, knowledgeable, and well experienced. Today, I had my regular teeth cleaning session. The hygienist did a superb job with her work and Dr. Webb reviewed my teeth and checked other oral functions for optimum functionality. No time was wasted in the waiting room or the dental chair. I was given a bag of useful items to use for cleaning and good care of my teeth. Thanks to Dr. Webb and staff for my dental needs for 13 years in Maryville, TN!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We love having you here and getting to see you every 6 months! Thank you!
G
8 months ago
Great staff and Doctor
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Webb is fast, professional andmy wife and I are happy he is our doctor.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Awesome! Thank you so much!
S
8 months ago
Consistently great experience and staff
I have been going to Dr. Chip for many years now. My experience has always been great. The staff is always a pleasure and very gentle. Dr. Chip is very open and honest about any issues or concerns that you may have during your visit. I highly recommend this dentistry to anyone who is looking or not satisfied with there current one.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
This is awesome. Thank you so much for such kind words! We love having you here!
H
8 months ago
Great care and work!!
I felt so good after leaving today. I hadn’t been in quite a few years and Sydney spent such detailed time working on my teeth and making them look so good!! They looked and felt better than they have in so long. Dr Webb was also really nice and helpful. I was so glad to have chosen to go to his office.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We are thrilled that you are here! Thank you for saying such nice things about us and our office!
M
8 months ago
Fixed a cracked filing
My family & I have used Dr. Webb for over 15 years. He’s very kind and gentle with his patients and he and his staff are extremely competent and professional. Sometimes it may take a few months to get an appointment, but if you are flexible - ask to get a call if there’s a cancellation and they’ll get you in!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We are so glad to have your family here! Thank you!
L
9 months ago
Professional, high quality service.
Painless filling replacement. Great care!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Awesome! Thank you for saying so!
T
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
Dr. Webb is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He listens to every concern you may have, and he immediately takes action to improve any problems you have concerning your teeth. The staff is always friendly and you feel very comfortable and at ease during your visit.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Wow! Thank you so much!
M
9 months ago
Highly recommend!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you!!