Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today By Appointment

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
It’s always pleasant to go to Dr Webb’s office. The staff is friendly, cheerful and seem to enjoy their jobs. Wait time is almost zero. Efficiency is a blessing.
D
8 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly
I love how they all know your name when you walk in. I am not originally from TN so I like that the entire staff is friendly. Excellent service each time that I come in. I would recommend their services
L
8 months ago
High quality service!
Service is outstanding with Dr. Webb and his staff. Friendly staff always make you feel comfortable and well cared for! They take the fear out of going to the dentist!!!
M
8 months ago
Peggy does a thorough job of teeth cleaning. After she is finished, I feel like my teeth are exceptionally clean !!! Thanks, Peggy, for a job well done.
J
8 months ago
Fantastic dentistry!
This is a fantastic group! Very professional and friendly! Always greeted with a smile! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a family dentistry!
P
8 months ago
WOW!!!!
Had a filling replaced, NO pain, short time, LOVE Dr. Webb and his staff!!!!!!!
P
8 months ago
Excellent!!
Chip Webb and his staff are wonderful!!! They are professional, kind, SO easy to work with...even for someone like me who isn’t a fan of going to the dentist.
B
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly as well.M
My experience with Dr. Webb was very easy, relaxing and met my expectations. He explained in detail the procedures, the steps and the approximate time frame for the dental work I am scheduled to done. I felt very secure in my decision to have this work done as I left his office. I am very pleased with my choice of doctors.
M
9 months ago
Great service. Very professional and friendly.
This was my first visit to this office. Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth. She took extra care to make it as pleasant as possible. Dr. Webb was thourough and very easy to talk to. I felt comfortable here. I’m very happy that I chose them to care for me. I set up my next appointment with them before I left.
R
9 months ago
Friendly, Caring, Professional!
Love the staff, atmosphere, and thoroughness of this office! Dr. Webb is careful and caring! Highly recommend for all ages!