Chip E. Webb, DDS

Dentist

708 Morganton Square Dr.

Maryville, TN 37801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipwebbdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Chip is awesome and gives professional and quality service as well as his entire staff. I always enjoy my visits with this team! 👍
M
9 months ago
Very good service
I’m extremely pleased to be going to Dr. Webb’s office now. Dr. Webb is professional and attentive to my needs. My dental hygienist Kim goes out of her way to ensure I’m comfortable. She makes a typically unpleasant experience for me, so much better. She takes her time and is very careful. My thanks to them both.
Y
9 months ago
Caring and exceptional
H
9 months ago
Best Dentist ever been seeing him for years take all my Grandchildren always really good with the kids would refer to everyone
J
9 months ago
Best Dental Office in Town
My family has been using this office for years and have always had a pleasant experience from young children to my parents in their 70’s.
S
10 months ago
Professional personnel. Quality service.
I found the staff to be very polite as well as being professional. Dr Webb took as much time as I needed to go over different options to cover all my concerns. He developed a three phase program where I can choose what I wanted or not.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
We loved meeting you! Thanks for coming!
R
10 months ago
Process for taking me in as a new patient was professionally & comfortably done. Dr. Webb & staff were exceptionally friendly & provided an atmosphere that was most definitely client oriented. Their collection of my medical & personal information was thoroughly accomplished which gave a clear sense that my dental needs would be well attended to. I'd gladly recommend this dental group!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you! We have enjoyed getting to know you!
S
10 months ago
Doctor Webb and the staff are extremely friendly and take the best care of their patients!
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
Thank you!
B
10 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very friendly,professional and took care of my problems expertly while allowing me to consider available options
L
11 months ago
Great Experience! Even Fun!
Of all the professional offices i visit for myself and family, this is my favorite. I feel at home, as if they truly care about me. I can’t imagine going any where else.
Response from Chip E. Webb, DDS
WOW! Thanks!!