Chip L Hill DDS

Dentist

1355 Peachtree St NE

Suite 1225

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiphilldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. They always answer any questions or concerns you may have. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
M
2 years ago
Great Dental Practice
All the staff in this office are friendly and there's no wait time. They actually see you at the time appointed every time. Dr. Hill is a great dentist.
B
2 years ago
Loyal Client for 3.5 Years
Love Chip & The Team!!! Trisha's the Best.......greets you the minute you walk in the door and asks whether you walked or drove so she can make sure you receive your parking voucher for payment, if needed. And then it's the fun, intimate & relaxing waiting area!!! Until someone calls you back. Devon was my Dental Hygienist today and she's always Fabulous!!! Love her !!! And then there's Chip.......Fantastic!!! He's professional, courteous, friendly and thorough ---- and welcomes any question or request. Couldn't ask for more !!! Thanks Chip Hill & Team !!! Love You Guys !!!
S
2 years ago
Last minute
Pre-booking is extremely important... I should know due to my job. But... unfortunately, I didn't and I have an extremely busy work and school schedule... They were able to squeeze me in and work with my schedule at this time. For this I am EXTREMELY thankful. Staff is amazing and friendly. Thank you again!
J
2 years ago
It was great!
As usual, I had an excellent experience having my teeth cleaned today. I was seen on time and the cleaning went smoothly and efficiently. As always I was treated with the utmost respect. Dr. Hill saw me following the cleaning and found that there were no issues with my teeth or gums. He was in his usual professional and attentive mood. I would recommend Dr. Hill and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
2 years ago
Cleaning
Melissa is awesome!
A
2 years ago
quick and easy
L
2 years ago
Makes Dentist Visits Enjoyable
Dr. Chip Hill and all of his staff, from the front-desk to the hygienists, are extremely friendly and professional. They truly seem to enjoy their job and it shows. I found out I needed a filling on my last visit and still somehow left in a better mood than when I came in. Speaking of dental work, Dr. Hill seems to take a conservative approach to fillings. This is refreshing compared to some dentists who take aggressive approaches for financial gain. Again, everyone seems to be genuine in this office. If a patient does need dental work, they explain in detail and through the x-rays. As far as logistics, the office is in a great location close to the highway and business in Midtown and lower Buckhead. Beautiful building with validated parking. My only complaint is that I always forget which floor Dr. Hill's office is located on. Wish it was clearly labeled in the front lobby or communicated more in appointment reminders. Tiny complaint, but would be easy to fix.
R
2 years ago
Love this dental practice!
Some people hate going to the dentist, but this dental office actually makes the visit fun! Everyone there is so friendly and professional; they make you feel like family. Can't wait for my next check-up!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist!!!!
Dr. Chip Hill is a wonderful guy, and his staff members are very helpful! Dr. Chip Hill doesn't do unnecessary dental work, and he bases his treatments on what the patients really need. His hygienist is also very careful and detailed in cleaning. Been through a bunch of dentists in Atlanta before finding their office! Highly recommend!!!