Chips Dental Associates

Dentist

5615 William Flynn Hwy

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Open Today By Appointment

chipsdentalllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great dental practice!
Dr. Chips and his office staff are friendly and professional. I always get an expert dental cleaning and thorough exam. I've been very pleased with this practice!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, efficient
I have been going to Chips Dental for a few years and have always been treated extremely well! Both Dr Tim and his dad are experienced and always do a great job. The entire staff is wonderful. If you are looking for a dentist, go to Chips Dental. You will be very pleased!
R
1 month ago
I love every member of the staff. And Dr. Tim is great!
B
1 month ago
Dr. John and Dr. Tim are the best! Very friendly and very professional! Likewise the office staff and assistance! I love those people and highly recommend them, which I often do.
D
1 month ago
Crown
I've been going to Dr. Chips for many years and find his work and advice spot on. I am comfortable and actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned and worked on. He and his staff are courteous, professional and encouraging.
D
2 months ago
Prompt and professional
I called and told the reception that I broke a tooth. Dr Chips examined me the same day. He suggested a plan to repair the tooth. They took care of insurance details. I made follow up appointments. All this happened within a couple hours! Very professional, friendly and efficient experience.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I'm very pleased with the cleaning they provide as well as the recommendations they offer.
C
3 months ago
Very satisfied
M
4 months ago
Katie did a great job! Very professional and efficient; making some great recommendations.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Every time I visit the office everyone makes you feel welcome The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. John is wonderful and always provides excellent care.