Chips Dental Associates

Dentist

5615 William Flynn Hwy

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Open Today By Appointment

chipsdentalllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great staff!
The office staff at Chips Dental is great! They are friendly, kind and patient. Dr. John Chips is one of the best dentists in the US, let alone Pittsburgh! The area is fortunate to have him available. Dr. Tim Chips is also very exceptional and has done excellent work!
Z
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff and very thorough
All of the people that work the office are some of the nicest I have ever met in a dental office, or a doctor's office at all. The atmosphere is always very light and I get to watch HGTV while I wait. I'm able to talk to the staff without worrying about inconveniencing the procedures. Great experience every time.
N
1 month ago
A Great Dental Practice
Today was my scheduled teeth cleaning. The dental hygienist was friendly and very competent. The staff expressed concern about the cavities in my lower front teeth. Dr. Tim promised he and Dr. John will have a treatment plan ready very soon.
R
1 month ago
Good service
Friendly, professional service. No wait time.
J
1 month ago
No Regard for Customer's Time
Appointment was made 6 months ago. Dr. John went on vacation and I was not informed. Teeth were cleaned and x-rays were taken very professionally and efficiently. I had to pay for my services because Chips Dental Associates does not accept my insurance. Charges are significantly above the allowable charges for insurance. Too high! I have to return a second time to have my teeth examined. This will probably take 5 minutes and I will be overcharged on ce again. Very frustrating.
D
1 month ago
As always, I felt like a person, not just another patient.
D
2 months ago
Great dental service for me for many years
Chips Dental is so customer oriented. The staff is courteous and pleasant and the dental work is fantastic.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
Lisa at the front desk was so accommodating to my appointment changes for my family. Julie, the hygienist, was extremely thorough yet gentle. I really enjoyed our conversation, and the time flew by!
R
2 months ago
I am impressed with the technical state-of-the art equipment, procedures, and professional staff at the Gibsonia office. Everyone is very accommodating.
R
3 months ago
Great checkup and even better visit - staff is friendly and thorough.