Chips Dental Associates

Dentist

5615 William Flynn Hwy

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Open Today By Appointment

chipsdentalllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Exactly who I was looking for
It’s been a long time since I’ve been to a dentist due to a bought with cancer that had a negative impact on my dental work. After which I was diagnosed with Barrettes esophagus causing stomach acid to enter my mouth. I started losing crowns as well as teeth due to a lower red blood count. I found Chips Dental on the Pennsylvania Department of Health website and found out that they are just a handful of ADA approved dentists. After putting it off still for a few more months I decided to call and make a appointment. I can honestly say that I’m glad I did !! The staff are extremely courteous and friendly and the Dr. listened to my concerns and the issues that I’ve had with prior Dental practices. I don’t like going to the dentist to begin with but I have to admit I was very relaxed and comfortable. I had options explained to me as well as the Dentist listening to my concerns and the outcome I am looking to achieve. I’m a BIG BABY when it comes to the dentist office but Chips is not your typical Dental office. I highly recommend their practice to anyone who has fears of going to the dentist as the entire time I was there my dentist anxiety never surfaced.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Bruce, we are so pleased to welcome you to our dental family! We strive to ensure a calm and comfortable appointment for all of our patients, listening to their needs and desires for dental care. Be sure that our doctors will provide excellent care as you proceed through treatment. Thank you for your kind words!
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & check-up
Love love love Katie!!!!!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Ann, thank you for your kind words. We love our hygienist Katie too! We're so happy that you are part of our dental family.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental care!
Chips Dental care and those who work there are professional, friendly, and very good at what they do. Been going there for for more than a decade. For dental care it's among the best. Their Dental Hygienists are painless and thorough are, of course, Doctors John and Tim Chips.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Ralph, We are so happy that you have been a member of our dental family for so many years! Thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to providing painless and thorough care for another decade!
S
1 month ago
Family Appointment
All three of us visited today and as always our time with Dr Chips and Sarah was awesome! They are quick, efficient, friendly, and always able to answer any questions we may have. We never have to wait for our appointment, even though they make the waiting room very comfortable and warm. We were very happy to see them expanding the office.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
It's always a pleasure to see you and your family in our office Shelly! We can't wait to show off our additional treatment rooms at your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Professional, competent and compassionate
I have had a multitude of dental issues over the years and have been to many dentist. With out fail they pushed expensive fixes at a time where it was not financially feasible for me. Dr. Chips gave me options both temporary and permanent. He was able to fix my issues temporarily until I could afford the permanent fixes. At no point intime was I pressured into anything. Every time I had an issue, he (and is staff) accommodated me without fail or judgment. I was able to recently complete the permanent implants. I could not be happier with the results. I would absolutely recommend this practice and specifically, Dr. Tim to anyone.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Jason, your smile looks great! We are so excited for you to have completed this work and have enjoyed helping you through the process. Thank you for your kind words!
T
1 month ago
Total Office Courtesy and Efficiency
You are put at ease immediately starting with their receptionist's greeting as you enter the front door (actually remembering numerous personal items noted a month before at my first office) to both of the dental assistant's professional demeanor outlining and completing the procedure of a deep cleaning. A couple personal visits by Dr. Chips himself assuring that everything was going well again made my experience calming and very satisfying. I would definitely recommend this dental office for treatment.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Tom, we are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family. We strive to excellent dental care in a relaxed atmosphere and look forward to seeing you again soon in our office.
B
1 month ago
Best dental practice in Pittsburgh!!!
I was running late for my appointment due to traffic and they still squeezed me in and got everything done; professionally and courteously. I would recommend Dr John & Dr. Tim Chips to everyone!!!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks Bob! We appreciate your kind words.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic as always
Great team and exceptional care.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Bruce, Thank you !! We think your pretty exceptional as well!!
B
2 months ago
Fantastic as always
Great team and exceptional care.
J
2 months ago
In, tooth filled and out in an hour.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks for your comments Jack. We look forward to seeing you in our office soon!