Chips Dental Associates

Dentist

5615 William Flynn Hwy

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipsdentalllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Super friendly staff and awesome doctors. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends 💯😁🦷
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks Sara for your endorsement of our team! We look forward to seeing you again in our office.
S
6 days ago
Mind Blown !
I'm not a big fan of needles and/or pointy things moving all around my mouth, but my mind has been blown. From the start Dr Chips and his super wonderful, helpful, staff have changed my mind. I would recommend them to everyone, no sweat, no pain, and no anxiety at all. Thank You Dr. Chips for helping me overcome all my fears !!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Sean, Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and we are so happy that you are comfortable, we love seeing and your family!!
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Technician was professional, quick, efficient, and pleasant. Awesome experience.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you Denise for your comments on your hygiene appointment with us today! We always enjoy seeing you and your family in our office.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Ever
This was my first experience for a cleaning and checkup at Chip’s! Best pain free, gentle cleaning I have ever had!! Katie did a great job. So much so, I scheduled an appointment for my son. Dr. John was very helpful in coming up with a plan for some possible repairs to previous dental problems. I wish I had known about him sooner.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Carol, we are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your professional hygiene appointment with Katie! We look forward to providing additional care to you and your family.
R
3 weeks ago
Flips for Chips
I’m a relatively new patient at Chips Dental and have been pleased with the hospitality, care, up to date medical care I’ve received. But wasn’t sure how my soon to be three year old, extra active, son would be with his first time in the chair. Exceptional would be an understatement of how they all treated my son. From the initial moments in the waiting room with the fish tank, toys, and television he was very happy to be there. When Nikki (one of the hygienists) came out to take him to the chair she showed him around, let him explore and even try to use some of the tools she was going to use on him, like “Mr. Thirsty”! My son loved wearing the cool sunglasses and picking flavors for his treatenents. The dentist was caring and kind and made my son & me feel so comfortable about the appointment! They followed up with a nice personalized handwritten card sent to our house a few days later. The ladies in the front office have always been great at answering my billing questions and helping with scheduling. I get called back if I leave a message within a day! I HIGHLY recommend anyone, any age, to visit Chips Dental for their dental needs!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Rachel, THANK YOU SO MUCH for your kind words!!! We LOVE having your family part of our Chips Family!!
D
1 month ago
Stellar Professionals, Marvelous Staff
This is my 2nd cleaning, and my third visit. I cannot say enough about Dr. Chips and his staff. I have seen Dr Tim each time and all my anxiety about going to the dentist is no longer there. It used to be that I dreaded going, but not any longer. I have referred this staff to family and friends as I truly appreciate everyone that I have seen. Great Job and thank you.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you, Denise, for your kind words. We always enjoy seeing you and your family!
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience
From Lisa, the office manager, to Alicia the receptionist, to Julie the dental hygienist to Dr Tim, you couldn’t ask for better people. They are all so friendly and make you feel at ease by explaining and educating you on everything they do before they do it. Great dentist, Dr Tim is very thorough in his exam and will address any issues that you are having.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you, Lora, for trusting us to take care of your dental needs. Educating our patients is an important part of improving their overall oral health. We're happy to have you as part of our dental family!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Tim, Lisa, Janise and Alicia are THE BEST!
A great dentist and the nicest support staff on the planet. We love them! Mike Alexander Smaretsky
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you Mike! We really enjoy seeing you and your family in our office!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentists
It doesn’t matter if it is Dr. Tim or Dr. John; I always know I’m going to be well taken care of at Chips Dental. My daughter (9) loves going for her cleanings. The two of us raving about Drs. Chips got my husband to go to the dentist for the first time in years.
B
2 months ago
Best Professional Service around - ALWAYS!!
I had to have a loose filling corrected. Dr. Tim and his staff completed the entire process professionally and correctly in a short amount of time!! I have been going to CDA for a long time and every visit is identical!! From the courteous welcome to the smiling departure, Dr.s John and Tim are superior by far!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks for your feedback Bob! We are always happy to see you and take care of all of your dental needs.