Chips Dental Associates

Dentist

5615 William Flynn Hwy

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipsdentalllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Extremely proficient, communicative and friendly office.
We were in search of a new family dentist, as ours had retired. We were not only surprised to find Dr. Chips participates in our dental discount plan, but he accepts so many insurances. Our first appointment was made for 2 days after our call. The front staff was very kind about instructions for our visit. Privacy is important to them but online preregistration was easily accessible. Wait time was less than 10 minutes. The dental assistant was pleasant and efficient. Dr, John has a gentle manner. He explained all the procedures and options for care. We were impressed with the level of caring and communication. Great experience. We've found a gem for our family dental care.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Ed, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to have your family join our Chips Dental Family!, Welcome to the family.
P
3 weeks ago
Chips dental
They got be back in the room promptly and started immediately. Very friendly and personable people. I highly recommend them and will definitely return
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Pete, thanks for your comments. We look forward to continuing to care for your smile!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional, and friendly
Great Dentist,Great Staff ,they make your visit seem personal,everyone is pleasant
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks Maurice. We always enjoy seeing you!
B
1 month ago
Professional, accommodating, and friendly.
First time patient with dental emergency. Chips Dental was able to accommodate me that day. Staff was very helpful and friendly. 2nd appointment went great, Dentist and staff were very informative and did excellent work. Felt very comfortable. Thank you Chips dental, highly recommended.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Bryan, We are so happy to have you as part of our dental family. We look forward to continuing to care for your smile!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks Kristen for this review! We always love seeing you in our office.
S
2 months ago
Super friendly staff and awesome doctors. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends 💯😁🦷
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks Sara for your endorsement of our team! We look forward to seeing you again in our office.
S
2 months ago
Mind Blown !
I'm not a big fan of needles and/or pointy things moving all around my mouth, but my mind has been blown. From the start Dr Chips and his super wonderful, helpful, staff have changed my mind. I would recommend them to everyone, no sweat, no pain, and no anxiety at all. Thank You Dr. Chips for helping me overcome all my fears !!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Sean, Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and we are so happy that you are comfortable, we love seeing and your family!!
D
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Technician was professional, quick, efficient, and pleasant. Awesome experience.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you Denise for your comments on your hygiene appointment with us today! We always enjoy seeing you and your family in our office.
C
3 months ago
Best Ever
This was my first experience for a cleaning and checkup at Chip’s! Best pain free, gentle cleaning I have ever had!! Katie did a great job. So much so, I scheduled an appointment for my son. Dr. John was very helpful in coming up with a plan for some possible repairs to previous dental problems. I wish I had known about him sooner.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Carol, we are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your professional hygiene appointment with Katie! We look forward to providing additional care to you and your family.
R
3 months ago
Flips for Chips
I’m a relatively new patient at Chips Dental and have been pleased with the hospitality, care, up to date medical care I’ve received. But wasn’t sure how my soon to be three year old, extra active, son would be with his first time in the chair. Exceptional would be an understatement of how they all treated my son. From the initial moments in the waiting room with the fish tank, toys, and television he was very happy to be there. When Nikki (one of the hygienists) came out to take him to the chair she showed him around, let him explore and even try to use some of the tools she was going to use on him, like “Mr. Thirsty”! My son loved wearing the cool sunglasses and picking flavors for his treatenents. The dentist was caring and kind and made my son & me feel so comfortable about the appointment! They followed up with a nice personalized handwritten card sent to our house a few days later. The ladies in the front office have always been great at answering my billing questions and helping with scheduling. I get called back if I leave a message within a day! I HIGHLY recommend anyone, any age, to visit Chips Dental for their dental needs!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Rachel, THANK YOU SO MUCH for your kind words!!! We LOVE having your family part of our Chips Family!!