Chips Dental Associates

Dentist

5615 William Flynn Hwy

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Open Today By Appointment

chipsdentalllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Excellent Dental Staff
We love going to Chips Dental! Everyone is super friendly and down to earth people. They provide excellent dental care and quality work! Awesome experience all the way around!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you Pam! We LOVE having you and your family part of our family, and appreciate your kind words!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Caring For My Granddaughter
I was so pleased with the staff for welcoming my Granddaughter for her first cleaning. She had some apprehension, but soon she was comfortable in the chair. She was stylin with her sunglasses, holding Mr. Thirsty and watching TV while the hygienist cleaned her teeth. She is 5 and Chips made her first experience a positive memorable one!!!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks Denise! Your granddaughter is such a cutie! We enjoyed taking care of her.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly
I have VERY sensitive teeth and have always dreaded my visits to the dentist. But at Chips, I have found them to be very careful when cleaning my teeth so that there is very little pain involved. That has made such a difference for me. Much thanks to the entire staff at Chips Dental!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Tony, thank you for the nice review. We LOVE having you as a patient. Thanks for sharing all of your adventures for us.
D
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly staff
Expert advise and services rendered with compassion and care. I have been a patient of Dr John Chips for many years and also now with Dr Tim Chips.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you Deb!! We love having you part of our dental family!!! Always our pleasure.!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Chips Dental is a wonderful provider. Julie the dental hygienist is amazing. So gentle and thorough. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks for your comments Michelle. Julie will take good care of your husband as well.
D
1 month ago
Introduced to the Laser For The First Time!
What a great experience, no injection and painless. Dr. Tim used it on three of my teeth. I could not be happier. Also had impressions taken for a night guard. I am thrilled to have been recommended to this practice! Everyone knew my name and remembered my Granddaughters name. Being in the Service industry for over 40 years I was extremely impressed by this, especially since it was only my second visit. I dreaded going to the dentist for years, but now I do not. In fact after my next visit I may actually be saying I look forward to it. This Dr. and the entire office staff sure knows how to treat their Clients. Thank you again.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you, Denise, for your kind words. We are happy to have you and your granddaughter as part of our family!
J
2 months ago
Friendly , But Professional
The Staff and the dental hygienist are very helpful and friendly. They handle rescheduling and make you feel comfortable at all times. The doctor is very professionable.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Joe, thank you for your kind words. We always enjoy seeing you and Lynne in our office. Stay healthy!!
A
2 months ago
Outstanding, highly recommend!!
This was my first visit to Chips Dental, and not at all how I remember dentist visits going. It had been some time since my last dental exam, and the staff at Chips were extraordinary. The friendly atmosphere from the staff was also complimented by professionalism. I was very comfortable being at the dentist for the first time in my life. They were very informative, and took great care of me. I'm so happy to have found Chip Dental and will become a regular there along with my wife and children
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Adam, we are so happy to hear that you were comfortable being in our office. We try to make our patients feel relaxed and not anxious as we treat them. We look forward to taking care of your entire family! Thank you for your kind words.
D
2 months ago
Professional And Pleasant!
What a wonderful group of professionals. I was very pleased with the entire staff. Everyone was pleasant and engaging and made me feel Ike I was an old friend. Lisa was exceptional during our initial call and in the office. Julie did a great job cleaning my teeth and letting me know how they were. Dr. Tim was engaging, kind and thorough. I am so happy that I was referred to this office from a friend. Definitely would recommend.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Denise, we enjoyed meeting you yesterday! We're happy that you had a great experience as a new patient in our office. We will take good care of your granddaughter during her appointment in a few weeks! Thank you for your kind words.
S
2 months ago
Very professional highly recommended
Cleanings and all my dental work turned out perfect! Highly recommend chips dental!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks Samantha. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.