Chips Dental Associates

Dentist

5615 William Flynn Hwy

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Open Today By Appointment

chipsdentalllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tim and his staff are awesome,, the good doctor is very gentle, always listens to my concerns,, he always takes time to show me what’s going on and why,, the entire staff is great,, Lisa the office manager/ if she’s not, she should be, she is always on top of my needs,, and I am not easy to pleased,, but this dental office pleases me every time.. They have well earned my loyalty. I recommend this Doctor to everyone. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Truly a five star doctor.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you David!! We try to accommodate our patient's needs; I would never say that you're not easy to please. We appreciate your confidence in our practice!
J
2 weeks ago
The people were very cordial and informative. Doctor will analyze the situation and recommend solution. I am very impressed.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks for your kind words Joe. We look forward to seeing you this week to share our recommendations with you.
K
4 weeks ago
Great first visit!!
I found the experience this morning very professional and at the same time, very calming and relaxing. All the people in the office are so nice.
B
1 month ago
Friendly beyond compare!
Lisa goes out of her way to accommodate our family's schedule! Julie is the best hygienist!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks for your kind words Beth! We always enjoy seeing you and your family.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
I've always like the professionalism of the staff and their friendly, family style. Also like the freebies at the end of my visit, tooth brush, tooth paste, floss, etc.
D
2 months ago
My visit was 100% on time and my cavity was lazered and completed in record time. Entire staff is professional and friendly.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks, Don, for your kind words. We always enjoy seeing you when you stop by our office!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Staff
We love going to Chips Dental! Everyone is super friendly and down to earth people. They provide excellent dental care and quality work! Awesome experience all the way around!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you Pam! We LOVE having you and your family part of our family, and appreciate your kind words!!!
D
2 months ago
Very Caring For My Granddaughter
I was so pleased with the staff for welcoming my Granddaughter for her first cleaning. She had some apprehension, but soon she was comfortable in the chair. She was stylin with her sunglasses, holding Mr. Thirsty and watching TV while the hygienist cleaned her teeth. She is 5 and Chips made her first experience a positive memorable one!!!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks Denise! Your granddaughter is such a cutie! We enjoyed taking care of her.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly
I have VERY sensitive teeth and have always dreaded my visits to the dentist. But at Chips, I have found them to be very careful when cleaning my teeth so that there is very little pain involved. That has made such a difference for me. Much thanks to the entire staff at Chips Dental!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Tony, thank you for the nice review. We LOVE having you as a patient. Thanks for sharing all of your adventures for us.
D
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly staff
Expert advise and services rendered with compassion and care. I have been a patient of Dr John Chips for many years and also now with Dr Tim Chips.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you Deb!! We love having you part of our dental family!!! Always our pleasure.!