Chips Dental Associates

Dentist

5615 William Flynn Hwy

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chipsdentalllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The staff was very helpful in getting me an appointment as soon as possible. Dr. Chips and his staff made me feel welcome. This was my first visit and I will be back when I return home in the spring. Thank you Dr. Chips and associates.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Charlene, we are glad that we could get you in to see the doctor before your trip. We look forward to seeing you in the spring!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Good job
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks Marie! We appreciate your vote of confidence.
B
4 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
I always have a great experience at Chips Dental. The dental hygienist is so friendly and thorough. Dr. John is professional and kind. The office staff is phenomenal. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Tim and his staff are awesome,, the good doctor is very gentle, always listens to my concerns,, he always takes time to show me what’s going on and why,, the entire staff is great,, Lisa the office manager/ if she’s not, she should be, she is always on top of my needs,, and I am not easy to pleased,, but this dental office pleases me every time.. They have well earned my loyalty. I recommend this Doctor to everyone. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Truly a five star doctor.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you David!! We try to accommodate our patient's needs; I would never say that you're not easy to please. We appreciate your confidence in our practice!
J
3 months ago
The people were very cordial and informative. Doctor will analyze the situation and recommend solution. I am very impressed.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks for your kind words Joe. We look forward to seeing you this week to share our recommendations with you.
K
3 months ago
Great first visit!!
I found the experience this morning very professional and at the same time, very calming and relaxing. All the people in the office are so nice.
B
3 months ago
Friendly beyond compare!
Lisa goes out of her way to accommodate our family's schedule! Julie is the best hygienist!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks for your kind words Beth! We always enjoy seeing you and your family.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Visit
I've always like the professionalism of the staff and their friendly, family style. Also like the freebies at the end of my visit, tooth brush, tooth paste, floss, etc.
D
4 months ago
My visit was 100% on time and my cavity was lazered and completed in record time. Entire staff is professional and friendly.
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thanks, Don, for your kind words. We always enjoy seeing you when you stop by our office!
P
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Staff
We love going to Chips Dental! Everyone is super friendly and down to earth people. They provide excellent dental care and quality work! Awesome experience all the way around!
Response from Chips Dental Associates
Thank you Pam! We LOVE having you and your family part of our family, and appreciate your kind words!!!