C.H.I.R.O Health Center, PC

Chiropractor

111 Tumwater Blvd. SE

Suite B205

Tumwater, WA 98501

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaretumwater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly
Dr. Travis and Dr. Susan are always friendly and professional. They listen to any issues and help when needed.
J
5 days ago
Friendly
Dr. Travis and Dr. Susan are always friendly and professional. They listen to any issues and help when needed.
K
1 month ago
Super kind
Thank you! Have been so helpful with a sprained ankle using the laser therapy. Appreciate how flexiable with appointments. Lots of knowledge and explained very well how the laser therapy will help . Can’t say thank you enough 😊
S
4 months ago
This team is the best
I have been a satisfied patient for over a decade. I refer to Travis, Susan and Tracy as my wellness team. They always have the utmost concern for my well being, both physically and emotionally. Recently I was involved in a violent 5 car pile up. They made time to see me the very next day and immediately set me on a treatment schedule, working around my available hours. I trust no one else with my healing as well as my maintenance needs.
S
1 year ago
5 Star rating. High quality chiropractor team.
I have been going to C.H.I.R.O. Health for over 10 years now. They have helped me thru a couple of injuries in those years. Consistently keeping me on the road to recovery. Between regular weekly Chiropractic appointments and physical therapy, I have improved immensely. Thank you again! Sandy :)
T
1 year ago
Friendly, listening, caring
I have been a patient for over a decade and have nothing but consistent professional care. My first visit was due to debilitating pain in my upper back. Dr. Travis took care to isolate and correct the problem. Both doctors work to improve their services and often use cutting edge technology to better serve their patients.
H
1 year ago
got me in on short notice for an evaluation
Excellent service. I called this afternoon to make an appointment and was able to get in the same day for an assessment. Very knowledgeable and informative. I feel very confident that my chiropractic needs will be met with Travis and Susan.
H
1 year ago
No more daily pain!
I was living in daily pain for over 15 years. After coming here on a regular basis, the pain is completely gone! They truly cared about my whole well-being and took the time to ensure they were doing everything I needed to get on the right path to healing. They taught me that I don't have to live in pain every day. They gave me a gift that no one else had been able to give. I'll forever be grateful for their patience and compassion.
M
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable service
I live a long ways away from their office so it's hard for me to plan an appointment. Dr Travis got me in on very short notice. After a little conversation he knew the cause of my back pain and immediately set out to correct the problem. I will definitely return next week.
J
1 year ago
Enjoyed meeting you both. Appreciated your care and the professional services you provided me. Feel I have made the best choice in working with you to solve my pain. I also am impressed with the caring way you made time for me on such short notice. Look forward to working with you both in clearing up my painful issues.