C.H.I.R.O Health Center, PC

Chiropractor

111 Tumwater Blvd. SE

Suite B205

Tumwater, WA 98501

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaretumwater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
5 Star rating. High quality chiropractor team.
I have been going to C.H.I.R.O. Health for over 10 years now. They have helped me thru a couple of injuries in those years. Consistently keeping me on the road to recovery. Between regular weekly Chiropractic appointments and physical therapy, I have improved immensely. Thank you again! Sandy :)
T
4 months ago
Friendly, listening, caring
I have been a patient for over a decade and have nothing but consistent professional care. My first visit was due to debilitating pain in my upper back. Dr. Travis took care to isolate and correct the problem. Both doctors work to improve their services and often use cutting edge technology to better serve their patients.
H
5 months ago
got me in on short notice for an evaluation
Excellent service. I called this afternoon to make an appointment and was able to get in the same day for an assessment. Very knowledgeable and informative. I feel very confident that my chiropractic needs will be met with Travis and Susan.
H
6 months ago
No more daily pain!
I was living in daily pain for over 15 years. After coming here on a regular basis, the pain is completely gone! They truly cared about my whole well-being and took the time to ensure they were doing everything I needed to get on the right path to healing. They taught me that I don't have to live in pain every day. They gave me a gift that no one else had been able to give. I'll forever be grateful for their patience and compassion.
M
9 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable service
I live a long ways away from their office so it's hard for me to plan an appointment. Dr Travis got me in on very short notice. After a little conversation he knew the cause of my back pain and immediately set out to correct the problem. I will definitely return next week.
J
9 months ago
Enjoyed meeting you both. Appreciated your care and the professional services you provided me. Feel I have made the best choice in working with you to solve my pain. I also am impressed with the caring way you made time for me on such short notice. Look forward to working with you both in clearing up my painful issues.
M
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
I recently visited C.H.I.R.O Health for an adjustment after a car accident and Dr. Susan was outstanding. I had called the office asking if they had any openings for same-day appointments and within the hour I was seen and taken care of.
T
1 year ago
As always, I received the best care in a friendly relaxed atmosphere.
L
2 years ago
Amazing team, warming and inviting.
Amazing team, I have had my 2 children coming to C.H.I.R.O Health center for chiropractic care. We have had amazing reaults , I'm very pleased with the outcome of my children's health. I highly recomend the care Travis and Susan provide. They not only take care of you, they explain in detail what is going on and what needs to happen to start feeling better. Great place!
S
2 years ago
Personable & Professional Care
I recently hobbled in to C.H.I.R.O. Health care as a "walk in"...Broken and in PAIN. I was immediately impressed; Dr Travis took me straight back for consult & treatment while Dr Susan worked with me to make the paperwork & new patient process easy. It is hard to find truly caring & professional help in our country's "system"...I'm thankful to have been referred to C.H.I.R.O. by a happy customer and will be telling my friends how much better I feel since seeing Dr Travis & Dr Susan.