C.H.I.R.O Health Center, PC

Chiropractor

111 Tumwater Blvd. SE

Suite B205

Tumwater, WA 98501

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcaretumwater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Another great experience
This office couldn’t be any more convenient. Sent a message via email to request an appointment in the afternoon and they were quick to respond with options
N
1 month ago
Great experience. Thrilled to find out they are Palmer Chiro grads! Easy registration and quick to get in. I am so happy I found them.
K
1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable
They are all so very friendly and always make me and my son feel important and they will explain anything we don’t understand.
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Travis and Dr. Susan are always friendly and professional. They listen to any issues and help when needed.
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Travis and Dr. Susan are always friendly and professional. They listen to any issues and help when needed.
K
3 months ago
Super kind
Thank you! Have been so helpful with a sprained ankle using the laser therapy. Appreciate how flexiable with appointments. Lots of knowledge and explained very well how the laser therapy will help . Can’t say thank you enough 😊
S
6 months ago
This team is the best
I have been a satisfied patient for over a decade. I refer to Travis, Susan and Tracy as my wellness team. They always have the utmost concern for my well being, both physically and emotionally. Recently I was involved in a violent 5 car pile up. They made time to see me the very next day and immediately set me on a treatment schedule, working around my available hours. I trust no one else with my healing as well as my maintenance needs.
S
1 year ago
5 Star rating. High quality chiropractor team.
I have been going to C.H.I.R.O. Health for over 10 years now. They have helped me thru a couple of injuries in those years. Consistently keeping me on the road to recovery. Between regular weekly Chiropractic appointments and physical therapy, I have improved immensely. Thank you again! Sandy :)
T
1 year ago
Friendly, listening, caring
I have been a patient for over a decade and have nothing but consistent professional care. My first visit was due to debilitating pain in my upper back. Dr. Travis took care to isolate and correct the problem. Both doctors work to improve their services and often use cutting edge technology to better serve their patients.
H
1 year ago
got me in on short notice for an evaluation
Excellent service. I called this afternoon to make an appointment and was able to get in the same day for an assessment. Very knowledgeable and informative. I feel very confident that my chiropractic needs will be met with Travis and Susan.