C.H.I.R.O Health Center, PC

Chiropractor

111 Tumwater Blvd. SE

Suite B205

Tumwater, WA 98501

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcaretumwater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable service
I live a long ways away from their office so it's hard for me to plan an appointment. Dr Travis got me in on very short notice. After a little conversation he knew the cause of my back pain and immediately set out to correct the problem. I will definitely return next week.
J
3 months ago
Enjoyed meeting you both. Appreciated your care and the professional services you provided me. Feel I have made the best choice in working with you to solve my pain. I also am impressed with the caring way you made time for me on such short notice. Look forward to working with you both in clearing up my painful issues.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
I recently visited C.H.I.R.O Health for an adjustment after a car accident and Dr. Susan was outstanding. I had called the office asking if they had any openings for same-day appointments and within the hour I was seen and taken care of.
T
9 months ago
As always, I received the best care in a friendly relaxed atmosphere.
L
1 year ago
Amazing team, warming and inviting.
Amazing team, I have had my 2 children coming to C.H.I.R.O Health center for chiropractic care. We have had amazing reaults , I'm very pleased with the outcome of my children's health. I highly recomend the care Travis and Susan provide. They not only take care of you, they explain in detail what is going on and what needs to happen to start feeling better. Great place!
S
1 year ago
Personable & Professional Care
I recently hobbled in to C.H.I.R.O. Health care as a "walk in"...Broken and in PAIN. I was immediately impressed; Dr Travis took me straight back for consult & treatment while Dr Susan worked with me to make the paperwork & new patient process easy. It is hard to find truly caring & professional help in our country's "system"...I'm thankful to have been referred to C.H.I.R.O. by a happy customer and will be telling my friends how much better I feel since seeing Dr Travis & Dr Susan.
I
1 year ago
Great customer service
J
2 years ago
Visited Lowery's Chiropractic on Monday 26 October 2015 went in without an appointment and was readily received by Susan Lowery working the reception area and then Travis Lowery did my adjustments. These two are very professional and have a genuine concern for the well being of their clients. As long as I am in this area this will be my Chiropractic office of choice.