C.H.I.R.O Health Center, PC

Chiropractor

111 Tumwater Blvd. SE

Suite B205

Tumwater, WA 98501

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcaretumwater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
They always do a great job! Friendly and personable!
K
3 months ago
Professional and Kind
Excellent services!
S
3 months ago
Helpful discussion of problems & possible outcomes
Dr. Travis seemed very open, candid and knowledgeable. I’m beginning treatment with confidence and optimism.
J
7 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Been going to the Lowery's for years and always are friendly and know what each of their patients needs are.
N
1 year ago
Another great experience
This office couldn’t be any more convenient. Sent a message via email to request an appointment in the afternoon and they were quick to respond with options
N
1 year ago
Great experience. Thrilled to find out they are Palmer Chiro grads! Easy registration and quick to get in. I am so happy I found them.
K
1 year ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable
They are all so very friendly and always make me and my son feel important and they will explain anything we don’t understand.
J
2 years ago
Friendly
Dr. Travis and Dr. Susan are always friendly and professional. They listen to any issues and help when needed.
J
2 years ago
Friendly
Dr. Travis and Dr. Susan are always friendly and professional. They listen to any issues and help when needed.
K
2 years ago
Super kind
Thank you! Have been so helpful with a sprained ankle using the laser therapy. Appreciate how flexiable with appointments. Lots of knowledge and explained very well how the laser therapy will help . Can’t say thank you enough 😊