Chiropractic And Wellness Center

Chiropractor

14 Consultant Place

Suite 250

Durham, NC 27707

Closed Today Closed

durhamncchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Awesome experience
I
1 month ago
My experience was very pleasant and most effective. All staff were professional, friendly, helpful. Wait time was also very short and office atmosphere very pleasant and inviting.
E
2 months ago
My visit today was beyond my expectations! Dr Leidich was extremely attentive and empathetic about my recurring pain! He always listens and explains what I can do to help. All his staff is top notch and professional. I walked away feeling almost pain free
A
3 months ago
Great Experience
I had my first consultation yesterday. Ms. Tracy at the front desk was very friendly. Dr. Liedich was professional and easy to talk to. He explained my condition and did some minor adjustments to my hips. After, i was sent for xrays then a ten min pulsating massage therapy with an ice pack. I am looking forward to returning in two weeks to continue treatment. 😊
L
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
I had progressively worsening back pain that finally kept me out of work and in bed. A coworker recommended Dr. Leidich. Best recommendation ever! Dr. Leidich and his team are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Best of all I am feeling better, back to work and active again. I can’t recommend this place enough!
C
6 months ago
I have been using the services of this Center for more than a year as my condition requires maintenance. During that time I have never waited more that 5 minutes to be seen and the staff has always been very friendly, respectful and professional. Always willing to help. Thanks to the knowledge and experience of Dr. Leidich, my condition is stable and I'm in NO pain!! I fully recommend this practice to anyone needing their services. Parking is accesible!
L
7 months ago
Fantastic staff!
Chiropratic Wellness has been there for me more times than I can count. Dr. Leidich is very caring and professional. I highly recommend this practice!
K
8 months ago
Professional, on-time, knowledgeable
I have been in chiropractic care for almost 20 years so am very familiar with terminology, type of adjustments, etc. I was referred to this office for custom orthotic inserts. Dr. Leidich was very knowledgeable on why I was having issues with pain & weakness in my ankle, made the adjustments and then proceeded with the custom insert "mold". I've worn custom inserts, Foot Levelers, for almost 15 years so I know they work for the issues I've had with my back, neck and knees over the years. With that said the last pair of Foot Levelers I had (from another Dr.) started causing issues so I wanted to try a better/different insert. That's when I was referred to Dr. Leidich. I look forward to receiving the inserts and hoping this new brand will be the ones that work the best.
R
9 months ago
Effective treatment, kind personnel, and informative feedback about how to maintain good spine health outside of the clinic!
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
We appreciate you letting us be a part of your healthcare!
R
9 months ago
Excellent one-on-one care
I've been impressed with the depth of care, as well as the detailed explanations of the care that's being given. Dr Leidich has made a strong point of getting to know me and my needs, as well as my history with chiropractic care (I'm new to the area), and my bodies ability to work with chiropractic care. He's been exceptionally respectful to me, both in listening to what I have to say, and being up front with every facet of my care. The care I've been given has been top notch. He's addressed my issues, and added value to what I've been used to, with TENS therapy, and suggested exercises to help strengthen the areas where I've had recurring issues. We've had excellent results.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
Thank you for the positive review. We promise to always deliver the best care possible and we appreciate you letting us take part in your healthcare.