Chiropractic And Wellness Center

Chiropractor

14 Consultant Place

Suite 250

Durham, NC 27707

Closed Today Closed

durhamncchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I have been very pleased with The Chiropractic and Wellness Center, very caring and polite. Really interested in helping. Have had good results, and would recommend them.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
We are pleased that you are pleased! Thank you for your positive review. We will always strive to give you the best care possible.
T
2 months ago
This was my first appointment. The staff was friendly. I did not feel rushed during my appointment. Dr. Leidich was friendly, listened carefully, asked many questions before saying what it "could" be, made sure I understood everything he explained to me, and he actively listened to everything I had to say and answered any questions I had.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
We will always strive to give you the best care possible and keep you well informed of your care.
V
2 months ago
Professional and concerned
The office staff and doctor are professional and make you feel that they are working with you as a team to help your pain and discomfort. The doctor went over things very thoroughly and medically described what he saw on the X-rays. He is always explaining and asking questions.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
Thank you for your confidence in us and for allowing us to participate in your healthcare. We will always deliver the best care possible.
L
3 months ago
Top Quality
Everyone in the office and especially the doctor was very professional and provided quality client service at each point.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
Thank you for the positive review. We will always give you the best care possible.
L
4 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Leidich. He thoroughly discussed my current issues and my previous chiropractic experiences. He continually asked if I was ok with his course of treatment in doing an adjustment today to alleviate some of my pain. The staff was friendly and efficient.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you letting us take part in your healthcare.
Y
5 months ago
1st visit & IMMEDIATE results!!!
Today was my first day and I did not know what to expect but I wanted some relief!! Dr. Leidich did just that!! I'm not 100% better but I feel so much better since I walked out of that office!!! I am thankful and grateful for Dr. Leidich & staff. He listened to my issues and concerns and was right on target as to what he thought my situation was.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
We are pleased that you had a great experience. We promise to always do our best for you. Thank you for allowing us to help with your healthcare needs.
D
6 months ago
Above and Beyond
Being a first time patient I didn't know what to think or expect. However Dr. Liedich and his staff exceeded my expectations. I actually felt like a patient not a paycheck. Everyone was attentive and showed empathy about the concerns and issues which I am presently experiencing. , I'm so glad I chose to come here. I really feel like this is a positive turning point toward regaining the life I use to live.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
We are glad that you have entrusted us with your healthcare and will do our very best to get you back to feeling your best!
S
6 months ago
A Chiropractor you can trust
I have been going to Dr. Leidich for 17+ years. And I trust him with my body. He has never hurt me or done anything detrimental, EVER! I am a very active 43 year old, but have lower back and neck issues. I have gone to Dr. Leidich in all states of physical being. The worst being my back being out, not able to walk, and vomiting from the pain. He was able to give me instant relief. I guess fine print of: Personal results may very, right? The point is he is extremely effective, knowledgeable, friendly, and always has your best interests in mind. I send my family to him.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
Thank you for all of the positive comments! And thank you for entrusting your and your family's healthcare to us. We will always do our very best for our patients.
L
8 months ago
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Leidich!
I first began seeing Dr. Leidich 15 years ago after my youngest son was born. Other family members have been treated by him through the years, as well. We have always been pleased with all aspects of this practice. His office staff and everyone in his office is very welcoming and friendly, you are seen promptly and treated with great care. Dr. Leidich has treated me for back and neck pain at various times, and I have gotten 100% relief each time by the end of treatment. I trust him completely with my care.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
Thank you for the kind words and positive review. We appreciate you allowing us to take care of you and your family and promise to always give you the best care possible!
L
8 months ago
This was my first visit. I wish I would have started with this doctor much sooner. Everyone was very nice. Very efficient office staff. I thought paperwork prior was a little much though. I highly recommend this practice. I felt better after just one treatment 😄
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
Thank you for the positive review. We will always strive to deliver the best care and address all concerns you may have. We appreciate you trusting us with your healthcare needs.