Chiropractic And Wellness Center

Chiropractor

14 Consultant Place

Suite 250

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

durhamncchiropracticservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 hours ago
Professional, on-time, knowledgeable
I have been in chiropractic care for almost 20 years so am very familiar with terminology, type of adjustments, etc. I was referred to this office for custom orthotic inserts. Dr. Leidich was very knowledgeable on why I was having issues with pain & weakness in my ankle, made the adjustments and then proceeded with the custom insert "mold". I've worn custom inserts, Foot Levelers, for almost 15 years so I know they work for the issues I've had with my back, neck and knees over the years. With that said the last pair of Foot Levelers I had (from another Dr.) started causing issues so I wanted to try a better/different insert. That's when I was referred to Dr. Leidich. I look forward to receiving the inserts and hoping this new brand will be the ones that work the best.
R
1 month ago
Effective treatment, kind personnel, and informative feedback about how to maintain good spine health outside of the clinic!
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
We appreciate you letting us be a part of your healthcare!
R
1 month ago
Excellent one-on-one care
I've been impressed with the depth of care, as well as the detailed explanations of the care that's being given. Dr Leidich has made a strong point of getting to know me and my needs, as well as my history with chiropractic care (I'm new to the area), and my bodies ability to work with chiropractic care. He's been exceptionally respectful to me, both in listening to what I have to say, and being up front with every facet of my care. The care I've been given has been top notch. He's addressed my issues, and added value to what I've been used to, with TENS therapy, and suggested exercises to help strengthen the areas where I've had recurring issues. We've had excellent results.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
Thank you for the positive review. We promise to always deliver the best care possible and we appreciate you letting us take part in your healthcare.
M
2 months ago
A healing experience
Contact with Dr Leidich and his staff continues to be a healing experience: body, self and soul. I am a grateful patient of several years.......and counting!
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
We appreciate your commitment to your healthcare and to us!
R
5 months ago
Very Impressed with staff, location, service, and of course Dr.
I am new to the Durham area and have been looking around some for a chiropractor to help with headaches and muscle tightness from my job. Although it was my first visit and I was a bit apprehensive about coming here based on just a Yelp review...I was very very pleased with how today went. Things were explained very thoroughly by both physicians and staff that I came into contact with for my consult/xrays/and electrical stimulation therapy for my neck. I am excited to be going back and setting up a plan. The Dr takes his time and makes sure to answer any questions and explains things in a way that is easily understood.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
We are pleased that you have chosen us to be part of your healthcare and promise to always deliver the best care possible. We appreciate you!
J
5 months ago
Comprehensive, Straightforward, Knowledgeable and Beyond Competent
Dr. Leidich, truly I cannot say enough good things about my interaction with him. I was wary and skeptical of what to expect based on some of my interactions within the medical community here. However, he took a serious amount of time to explain the initial steps of my treatment plan, he has a great energy and his use of language made it easy for me to understand the minute complexities despite my lack of knowledge in this area. He seemed so completely at ease and beyond competent. He took the time to discuss the path that led me to him, which was a extremely saturated and dense subject. He was very precise in his evaluation and also extremely approachable, which is not common. It was completely clear that he was focused on my needs and on the long term outcome and not on their profit margin, which was demonstrated by forgoing manipulation until he had visualized my x-rays and discussed in detail the approach we would take to offset my pelvic and spinal issues. I'm am excited to work with him and he has restored my faith in the competency of medical establishment here in North Carolina. I highly recommend Chiropractic and Wellness Center and going forward I will be a long-term client. Once we resolve function and core issues, we can stabilize them with repeat exposure. He is a class act, truly.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
Thank you for the positive and detailed review. We are pleased that you have had a good experience with us and promise to always deliver the best care possible. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your healthcare.
J
6 months ago
Top quality service and medical advise!
I have seen Dr. Leidich for my back and he is terrific in finding the spots I need adjusting. I am receiving maintenance treatments now and he is keeping my back aligned. Highly recommend his service.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
It is our pleasure and privilege to participate in your healthcare. We appreciate you!
M
7 months ago
I have been very pleased with The Chiropractic and Wellness Center, very caring and polite. Really interested in helping. Have had good results, and would recommend them.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
We are pleased that you are pleased! Thank you for your positive review. We will always strive to give you the best care possible.
T
8 months ago
This was my first appointment. The staff was friendly. I did not feel rushed during my appointment. Dr. Leidich was friendly, listened carefully, asked many questions before saying what it "could" be, made sure I understood everything he explained to me, and he actively listened to everything I had to say and answered any questions I had.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
We will always strive to give you the best care possible and keep you well informed of your care.
V
8 months ago
Professional and concerned
The office staff and doctor are professional and make you feel that they are working with you as a team to help your pain and discomfort. The doctor went over things very thoroughly and medically described what he saw on the X-rays. He is always explaining and asking questions.
Response from Chiropractic And Wellness Center
Thank you for your confidence in us and for allowing us to participate in your healthcare. We will always deliver the best care possible.