Chiropractic First

Chiropractor

10 Avanta Way

Suite 1

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

billingschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
BEST CHIROPRACTOR ANYWHERE
Dr. Williams is the only chiropractor that I have gone to for over 20 years. He uses a number of different methods. He uses a scan type machine on your first visit to zero in on problem areas, an activator (spring loaded tool to "tap" you into alignment), and traditional manipulation. He also has the most amazing roller table that is the best thing EVER. Chiropractic First and Dr. Williams are truly in this to help the patient. They are NOT in this business for the money they can get out of you. I have experienced chiropractors who will bleed your wallet dry and leave you in more pain then before you went to them. Chiropractic First IS NOT one of those chiropractors. They have grown through the years because they are in this business to help you!
J
3 weeks ago
best chiropractors !!
Dr. Williams and Dr. Nebeker are the very best !!
S
1 month ago
RN for 30 years
Love the holistic, non medical approach. Wonderful staff with professional courtesy. Thank you Dr. Williams for active listening.
J
3 months ago
First ever visit to a Chiropractor... very impressed.
Very professional and courteous. Fully explained the process and made initial adjustments. Very happy with my first visit.
J
4 months ago
always on time and efficient with your time. I am always better and rarely need another appointment for same issue
C
4 months ago
Would highly recommend. friendly service with a smile.
J
4 months ago
every thing was very friendly and i have two adjustments so far. i look forward to more as the first two have helped some.
M
5 months ago
Helpful and caring staff
I took my daughter in, and everyone was so great with her. She was nervous and is so shy in new situations, and everyone was so patient with her. Definitely grateful that Melanie took time out of her busy day to help me figure out what our insurance would cover!
B
5 months ago
Professional and caring
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Williams for a little over a year now. He focused on making both of us feel better, and taught us how to continue that feeling every day. We both look forward to our next visit. I definitely recommend to anyone!
D
6 months ago
I haven’t had much need for a chiropractor in the past, but I needed an adjustment today and they got me in. Dr. Nebeker is very thorough and friendly and remembered me from 7 years ago when I was there last! I recommend this office. Staff is very friendly and helpful, too!