Chiropractic First

Chiropractor

10 Avanta Way

Suite 1

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

billingschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
First ever visit to a Chiropractor... very impressed.
Very professional and courteous. Fully explained the process and made initial adjustments. Very happy with my first visit.
J
1 month ago
always on time and efficient with your time. I am always better and rarely need another appointment for same issue
C
2 months ago
Would highly recommend. friendly service with a smile.
J
2 months ago
every thing was very friendly and i have two adjustments so far. i look forward to more as the first two have helped some.
M
2 months ago
Helpful and caring staff
I took my daughter in, and everyone was so great with her. She was nervous and is so shy in new situations, and everyone was so patient with her. Definitely grateful that Melanie took time out of her busy day to help me figure out what our insurance would cover!
B
3 months ago
Professional and caring
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Williams for a little over a year now. He focused on making both of us feel better, and taught us how to continue that feeling every day. We both look forward to our next visit. I definitely recommend to anyone!
D
4 months ago
I haven’t had much need for a chiropractor in the past, but I needed an adjustment today and they got me in. Dr. Nebeker is very thorough and friendly and remembered me from 7 years ago when I was there last! I recommend this office. Staff is very friendly and helpful, too!
B
6 months ago
pleasant
It is always a pleasant appointment. Easy and fast.. I didn't have to wait even though I was 15 minutes early.
H
7 months ago
professional and friendly
Called last minute for an appointment, my regular Chiro was on vacation so not available. I saw a partner who was super nice, professional, and thorough.
M
8 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
I have been going to Chiropractic First for almost 10 years. They have always been kind and friendly whenever I come to an appointment. They get to know you on a personal basis and make you feel like one of the family. The service has always been great. They have been able to help with a lot of back issues, neck issues, and so forth. If something comes up at the last minute and I don't have a lot of before time to cancel my appointments they are always gracious and work with me on the situation. Also, if I need to get in immediately I hardly ever have a hard time doing so. You never have to wait long to see the doctor. The staff is a 5 rating staff. They are the best people to be around and make your appointment enjoyable.