Chiropractic First

Chiropractor

10 Avanta Way

Suite 1

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

billingschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
pleasant
It is always a pleasant appointment. Easy and fast.. I didn't have to wait even though I was 15 minutes early.
H
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Called last minute for an appointment, my regular Chiro was on vacation so not available. I saw a partner who was super nice, professional, and thorough.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
I have been going to Chiropractic First for almost 10 years. They have always been kind and friendly whenever I come to an appointment. They get to know you on a personal basis and make you feel like one of the family. The service has always been great. They have been able to help with a lot of back issues, neck issues, and so forth. If something comes up at the last minute and I don't have a lot of before time to cancel my appointments they are always gracious and work with me on the situation. Also, if I need to get in immediately I hardly ever have a hard time doing so. You never have to wait long to see the doctor. The staff is a 5 rating staff. They are the best people to be around and make your appointment enjoyable.
C
3 months ago
Everyone is professional and friendly
Prompt service, very friendly and communicative.
M
3 months ago
Good service.
The office staff was very friendly and polite. The doctor gave me a good adjustment.
N
5 months ago
Was greeted when I arrived . Friendly good service !
J
5 months ago
You Can Count On Chiropractic First
Upon entering the office of Chiropractic First, the client is immediately met with smiles and greetings. The wait to see the chiropractor is short. Observation during my last appointment; I saw office staff assist an elderly gentleman with his coat and vest. Treated with dignity, his obvious pain was noticed and he was assisted with gentle care and kind, encouraging words.
R
5 months ago
They were able to get me in quickly which was much appreciated.
J
6 months ago
my neck is feeling better ! thank you Drs. Nebeker and Williams and Jessica, LMT. I'll be back !!!
A
6 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff!
I stopped in without warning to see if I could be seen by a doctor. We were travelling through Billings and I was having a lot of back pain. Had never been there before and they didn't' know me from Adam. The staff were very friendly and understanding and got me in within just a few minutes. Dr. Nebeker was also very friendly and sympathetic. Got a great adjustment and felt better immediately. Thank you all so much!