Chiropractic First

Chiropractor

10 Avanta Way

Suite 1

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

billingschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Highest quality
Friendly, clean, right to the point and professional. Highly recommend this business. Right in and right out. No wait and got me in same day I called.
K
2 months ago
Much more than expected! Professional but personal caring experience. Everyone very helpful and considerate. My DR. Was so patient to explain what was going on and what to be expected to get back on tract!
A
3 months ago
Long wait time
I waited 20 minutes to see Dr. Williams today, I did not have enough time to be on the roller table and I was almost late picking up my kids. If I was 20 minutes late, my appointment would have been given away & I would have been charged. I find this wait excessive.
R
3 months ago
I was having upper back pain which was causing my sleep to suffer. The front staff got me in the day I called, and Dr. Williams was wonderful. I found some relief that day!
V
3 months ago
The front staff is always helpful and friendly. My appointment with Dr. Williams was very helpful. I have been seeing him for years and would certainly recommend him to anyone.
P
3 months ago
Highly recommend!!!!!
C
4 months ago
Great First Time Visit
I have never been to a chiropractor, and Dr. Nebeker was very good about explaining the process, and getting to know what exactly my issues, and aches are. The adjustment went well, and I will be seeing him again this coming week. The staff at the front desk were courteous and professional. Thanks!
D
4 months ago
Amazing Service
Love Chiropractic First Always Amazibg Service!!
B
4 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Williams is a wonderful chiropractor. I had an issue and the wonderful ladies were able to get me in the same day. Definitely recommend this office!
D
5 months ago
Need follow up appointment after April 5th