Chiropractic First

Chiropractor

10 Avanta Way

Suite 1

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

billingschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent service
From the greeting at the door until you leave you are treated with nothing but respect and kindness. My massage was very good and I felt she listened to all my needs.
R
1 month ago
Very pleasant staff, Timely and efficient
This was a very pleasant visit with a caring and efficient staff
W
2 months ago
Highly effective chiropractor and professional, courteous staff
I've seen many different chiropractors during the last 25 years. All were effective to varying degrees, but Dr. Nebecker treats my subluxation in a unique manner. First, he massages my back, uses a vibrator, then finally stretches my lower back prior to the adjustment. These actions serve to relax any tight opposing muscles. The Gonstead adjustment itself is performed slowly, rather than with a swift thrust, until he senses vertebral movement. Painless and highly effective. I seldom have to return for a follow-up. Well done, Doug!
T
3 months ago
very clean atmosphere greeted when i came in introduced to the doctor checked out and was thanked for coming in
C
4 months ago
High quality and very professional
My experience with Chricopractic has been great. Hurt my back at work, the pain took my breath away. I called chricopractic first and i got in with in a couple hours. The best part was, after I seen the chiropractor I had instant relief from the pain. Dont get me wrong my back was not healed from the injury (that takes time) But in one visit my back felt so much better. They are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this place. Works for me.
R
4 months ago
Fiendly and courteous service
I have visited here several times and appreciate the professional sevices provided.
K
5 months ago
Great service!
Chiropractic First has excellent service from the moment you walk into the door until the moment you walk out. I always feel well taken care of when I go in for an appointment.
P
5 months ago
Have been going to Dr Williams for about six years and always feel great after appointment, staff is always attentive and helpful. I have and wold recommend Chiropractic First
T
5 months ago
Pleasant, organized and clean establishment, highly recommend.
T
6 months ago
Kind and generous
I came away after my visit, feeling grateful for the kindness, and generosity given me. If I didn't live out of town, I'd be going back for my care at this office.