Chiropractic First

Chiropractor

10 Avanta Way

Suite 1

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

billingschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great Service
Everyone is courteous and professional. Always a smile on their faces. Attend to your needs in a timely manner and flexible as to your needs.
R
1 month ago
Recent Visit
Dr. Nebeck was awesome. Very patient while reviewing my history. He seemed optimistic about my prognosis. He was positive and upbeat. I look forward to seeing him again and see how my treatment works.
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
I had a great experience at my first visit to Chiropractic First. The staff members were friendly and professional. The provider was gentle and informative. I look forward to my next appointment.
J
5 months ago
Very pleasant greeting and very professional care.
L
9 months ago
Excellent service
From the greeting at the door until you leave you are treated with nothing but respect and kindness. My massage was very good and I felt she listened to all my needs.
R
10 months ago
Very pleasant staff, Timely and efficient
This was a very pleasant visit with a caring and efficient staff
W
10 months ago
Highly effective chiropractor and professional, courteous staff
I've seen many different chiropractors during the last 25 years. All were effective to varying degrees, but Dr. Nebecker treats my subluxation in a unique manner. First, he massages my back, uses a vibrator, then finally stretches my lower back prior to the adjustment. These actions serve to relax any tight opposing muscles. The Gonstead adjustment itself is performed slowly, rather than with a swift thrust, until he senses vertebral movement. Painless and highly effective. I seldom have to return for a follow-up. Well done, Doug!
T
1 year ago
very clean atmosphere greeted when i came in introduced to the doctor checked out and was thanked for coming in
C
1 year ago
High quality and very professional
My experience with Chricopractic has been great. Hurt my back at work, the pain took my breath away. I called chricopractic first and i got in with in a couple hours. The best part was, after I seen the chiropractor I had instant relief from the pain. Dont get me wrong my back was not healed from the injury (that takes time) But in one visit my back felt so much better. They are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this place. Works for me.
R
1 year ago
Fiendly and courteous service
I have visited here several times and appreciate the professional sevices provided.