Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC

Chiropractor

412 Veterans Rd

Ste A

Columbia, SC 29209

Closed Today Closed

columbiachiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Chiropratic Health Care recieved from Dr Lana Brown
I was having excruciatiang, intense pain in my left shoulder, arm all the way down to the hand little finger. I came to Dr Brown for help, I found her to be very knowledgeable, caring and professional. The problem was a pench nerve in the neck area. I am now completely pain free thanks to Dr Brown. I would highly recommend Chiropratic Health Center, Dr Lana Brown to any one experiencing body pain or just for good spinal health care.
Response from Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC
Matt, thank you for your nice review. We are always excited to see our practice members get relief and be able to return to functioning at their full potential!
A
5 years ago
Amazing Doctors!
I would HIGHLY recommend going to Dr. Brown's and Dr. Speare's office. They are amazing at what they do. The environment is always happy, relaxing, and pleasant. In my orchestra, when ever someone says they are sore from playing or they're hurt, we always just say "Go to Dr. Brown's and Dr. Speare's office. They'll fix you right up, and you'll feel better in no time." I love just visiting their sometimes, they're always helping me with health and pain, whether at work or bumping into each other at the store or my concert. They're both amazing and hard working people. I would choose them over all other chiropractors. You'll really feel like they're a friend you have known forever, rather than just some person, in your schedule, that you only see one a week. You'll really love them, and once again I highly recommend them.
Response from Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC
Anna, thank you. Always happy to help!
L
5 years ago
I Have been to many different chiropractors that use many different technic s. I find that Dr Brown's technic is easy for the body to receive , no scary cracking of the bones. If you have never been to a chiropractor and are looking into one, I highly recommend Dr Brown. Her type of treatment is very effective and I find her to be very caring of your needs.
Response from Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC
Layne, always nice to get a 5-star review! Thanks, Dr. Lana
A
5 years ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Lana is awesome! Whenever I have been in to see Dr. Lana she has always made me feel better fast. I have seen her mostly for neck and back pains usually from over doing it. She is very knowledgeable about the bones and muscles. She also knows a lot of gentle exercises and stretches and she recommended some for me to do at home that have really helped. She has helped some of my friends, too. Both Dr. Lana and Dr. Nathan are very professional and caring! I'd definitely recommend them.
Response from Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC
Thanks for taking the time to give us a such great review, Austin! Thank you!
B
5 years ago
High quality service I experience in this place.
Dr. Lana has a very high care service and compassionate heart. She always have time with the patient. She has a time to listen and encourage the patient have positive healing. She also provide some natural way and also medical care and education of the patient well eating so that the body may respond itself for healing. Her goal goes with the patient goal for healing.Her goal is to link and assist with the faith in God who is the first healer. That is to say, she has faith in God also; which brings a high expectation for the patient to get healed. "Let us do what we are doing and the rest we leave for God, God also will do something for us" she said.You can see how she can link the patient with his/her faith in his or her diviner. She also provide the education of self care. This is the extra ordinary I did find in her. She never rush on her work. She always have a smiling welcome when you show up. She never say " you are late or did not keep your date, time or schedule" Her impression is that I am here for you. This make a patient to feel that I am cared and loved and welcomed in this place. It makes the patient to feel at home. I love her expression that "My hand is the hand of the Lord to touch and heal". God Bless you.
Response from Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC
Father Bernard, thank you so much for your kind, heart-felt review! It is always a pleasure to see you. I am so amazed that you can speak SIX different languages! May God Bless you.
D
5 years ago
Pays attention to detail
Dr. Brown and Dr Speare pay close attention to detail. Meaning that they see what most don't. Best holistic experience that I have added to my life and my sweeties, too. I highly recommend Chiropractic Health Center of SC to all of my friends & family. It's a real attitude adjustment too. When you feel better your attitude improves too.
Response from Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC
Debra, we love seeing you and your "sweetie" in the office. Thank you for your kind referrals of friends and family. That means a lot to us!
A
5 years ago
Professional integrity at its highest level
This practice uses activator technology to deliver outstanding chiropractic care. I've received regular care for several years. They helped me with issues with the lower back, jaw problems, hands, and even feet. In addition, they provide help with health related nutrition and supplements whenever I discuss problems with Dr. Brown. I have taken out of town friends and other family members to the office and they have been helped as well. Doctors Brown and Speare are helpful, concerned professions with a high level of experteese. Their practice is thoughtful and effective.
Response from Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC
Ann, we are here to help you and your family and friends get out of pain and enjoy an active lifestyle. Glad we were able to help. Thanks for the nice review!
M
5 years ago
Treatment Fits Personal Needs
I was under Chiropractic care with a fine practice in Atlanta; but when I had to re-locate to Columbia it took some time to find the quality care to which I was accustomed. I was very fortunate to find Dr. Lana Brown at Chiropractic Health Center. I depend on Dr. Lana for my regular care and have greatly benefited when faced with emergencies. I have often given a personal recommendation to others to see Dr. Brown for care. She is dedicated to wellness and most competent to provide for an individual's health care needs.
Response from Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC
Thank you for giving us such a great review! We appreciate your choosing our office for your health care needs. Thanks, Dr. Lana
M
5 years ago
Excellent service, friendly & welcoming.
I have been visiting CHC of SC for about 3-4 years now. Dr Brown & Dr Spear have always been very welcoming and friendly. They want to help and their help goes beyond basic chiropractic. They look at their patients holistically and try to dig for the root of the problem. It could be diet, exercise, how you move, how you sleep, etc. Every visit is an unscheduled event and they always are able to take me in when I call, which is a big deal as my schedule is always changing. I couldn't ask for a better pair to help with my aches and pains. I highly recommend!!!
Response from Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC
Melissa, thank you for your kind words and your trust in our office.
C
5 years ago
Best practice ever
I have been in the hands of many chiropractors over many years in many different countries, and I must say this practice has been my best experience ever. I have a long history of back problems and I have had mixed results with various doctors but I have finally found the right place. I love how they not only heal you but actually go over the entire philosophy behind chiropractic, before, during, and between visits. Their approach goes way beyond adjustments. They will identify and tackle the cause of the problem and not simply treat the symptoms. They also offer guidance on better nutrition and lifestyle choices. They truly care for their patients and make you feel like you are part of a big family.
Response from Chiropractic Health Center Of SC,LLC
Chris, thank you for your wonderful review!