Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Informative...comfortable ...atmosphere....after three sessions ...much better....
S
3 days ago
Excellent Chiropractor and cares about your health
I first went to Dr. Stewart for chronic pain to my back. He had me adjusted and ready to go after a few visits. I know go monthly to make sure my alignment stays and I feel good. Since my visit my wife, mother and father-in-law go with the same results. We all think he is top-notch.
S
4 days ago
Stewart Chiropractic- best Dr. office I have ever been to!
Dr. Stewart and his wife are a phenomenal team! They are respectful of their patients and their time. I have left Doctors in the past who have made me wait for 30 min,45 min or an hour. I guess only their time if valuable. The Stewarts' make an appointment and that is the time you are seen. No waiting around. the office is clean and well kept. They both are very personable. They treat you more like an old friend than a money source. Dr. Stewart is also a fabulous Chiropractor. He has cured my back and hip pain! I no longer have any issues. I still go once a month just to ensure that I am in line and the pain does not return. Everything about their practice is top notch!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that wonderful review, Stacie! The things you mentioned are the things we focus on for our patients: staying on time, treating our patients with respect, making them feel comfortable, and of course, helping get them out of pain. We appreciate your confidence in us!
M
1 month ago
Appointments anytime!!!
I called and got an appointment the next day! Extremely personable and professional staff and they accept a variety of insurances. Got in and got an adjustment in 20 minutes! I highly recommend Dr. Stewart to anyone seeking chiropractic care in Knoxville!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that terrific five star review, Michael! It was nice to meet you and we look forward to taking care of your chiropractic needs.
C
1 month ago
Always compassionate and responsive. My first call when I need care!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Cynthia! We are happy to help you feel better!
R
2 months ago
Thank you for your patient concern
Dr. Donovan Stewart is a conscientious and concerned health provider. He has helped me and my wife on several occasions. We recommend him and his practice.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Dale! We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation.
L
3 months ago
Very Grateful!
Two things are very hard when one moves: finding a new hair stylist ;-) and finding a caring and knowledgable chiropractor. After 3 years of searching, I am very grateful for the referral to Dr. Stewart. I am a chiropractic "lifer," and I knew that I was in competent and caring hands after my first visit! Thanks to him and to Pam for being so efficient and welcoming.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review and for the five stars, Lee! After three years of searching, we are glad you found us! Welcome to Knoxville!
T
3 months ago
Professional
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Stewart for years and he and Pam are the best. Great family environment and the best Chiropractor I’ve ever been to.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Tasha! We are happy to be here to help you and your family feel your best!
C
4 months ago
Friendly and comfortable surroundings
Today was my first time and it was wonderful! It felt great and refreshing to be aligned. Dr. Stewart is very professional and very friendly! I highly recommend him to anyone needing a Chiropractor! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to visit!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars and the great review, Connie! We look forward to helping you reach your health goals!
A
4 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Always enjoy going to see Dr. Stewart and Pam. My granddaughter and I both went and felt so much better after our visit. They were able to work her in so she could go when I was scheduled for a visit. Very professional and quality service. They are always friendly and make you feel like they're happy to see you. We both look forward to going back soon.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Ann! We always enjoy seeing you and your family and helping you feel your best!