Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I always enjoy just seeing Pam and Dr. Stewart. But the careful attention to my back and neck Is what keeps me returning. No pain is involved, except what I bring with me and Dr. Stewart fixes that right up. Today, after my treatment I drove to Atlanta and I feel better already!
D
1 week ago
Over the years I have gone for services at Chiropractic professionals around the country. Dr. Donavan Stewart is by far the best because of his knowledge, bedside manner and improving my condition. I was born with hip dysplasia and suffered severe low back pain. He was gentle and effective in aligning my back and legs for years, which delayed my eventual hip replacement. I continue to receive alignments for my general health and also when I have discomfort. Staff has always been friendly and efficient. My husband also receives treatment and concurs with the professional friendly and effective services we have received. I believe his friendly manner and his ability to answer concerns has allowed us to completely trust him and relax through the adjustments. I highly recommend and encourage giving Dr. Stewart an opportunity to make your life better.
J
3 weeks ago
Always Delivers
Dr. Stewart and Pam are always professional, courteous, and great to work with!
L
1 month ago
Donovan Stewart is an excellent chiropractor and is very knowledgeable about how to help his patients. Always has good advice on how to help and good suggestions for the patient.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Lee Ann! We are happy to help our patients improve their lives.
J
2 months ago
Informative...comfortable ...atmosphere....after three sessions ...much better....
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Janice! We are glad you are feeling much better!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Chiropractor and cares about your health
I first went to Dr. Stewart for chronic pain to my back. He had me adjusted and ready to go after a few visits. I know go monthly to make sure my alignment stays and I feel good. Since my visit my wife, mother and father-in-law go with the same results. We all think he is top-notch.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Steve! We are happy to take care of you and your family!
S
2 months ago
Stewart Chiropractic- best Dr. office I have ever been to!
Dr. Stewart and his wife are a phenomenal team! They are respectful of their patients and their time. I have left Doctors in the past who have made me wait for 30 min,45 min or an hour. I guess only their time if valuable. The Stewarts' make an appointment and that is the time you are seen. No waiting around. the office is clean and well kept. They both are very personable. They treat you more like an old friend than a money source. Dr. Stewart is also a fabulous Chiropractor. He has cured my back and hip pain! I no longer have any issues. I still go once a month just to ensure that I am in line and the pain does not return. Everything about their practice is top notch!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that wonderful review, Stacie! The things you mentioned are the things we focus on for our patients: staying on time, treating our patients with respect, making them feel comfortable, and of course, helping get them out of pain. We appreciate your confidence in us!
M
3 months ago
Appointments anytime!!!
I called and got an appointment the next day! Extremely personable and professional staff and they accept a variety of insurances. Got in and got an adjustment in 20 minutes! I highly recommend Dr. Stewart to anyone seeking chiropractic care in Knoxville!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that terrific five star review, Michael! It was nice to meet you and we look forward to taking care of your chiropractic needs.
C
3 months ago
Always compassionate and responsive. My first call when I need care!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Cynthia! We are happy to help you feel better!
R
4 months ago
Thank you for your patient concern
Dr. Donovan Stewart is a conscientious and concerned health provider. He has helped me and my wife on several occasions. We recommend him and his practice.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Dale! We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation.