Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional service.
It was a great experience as always. Dr. Stewart gives very high quality, professional service. Always very prompt and friendly. I felt much better after I was adjusted. He and Pam are such caring people and always helpful. I'm so thankful to have a great chiropractor to take care of me and my family. We all appreciate them so much!!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Ann! We are happy to be able to keep you and your family functioning at your best!
B
3 weeks ago
Satisfied patient
My neck was giving me lots of pain had a Hard time sleeping. Dr.Stewart adjusted my neck and back and I feel awesome, thanks Doc.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Glad to hear you feel awesome, BJ. Thanks for the five stars!
R
1 month ago
Great job, excellent service!
Always great service. Very satisfied.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Roger! So glad you are receiving great service!
A
1 month ago
Best Chiropractor Anywhere !
As always, Dr Stewart was able to get what was hurting me, loosened up. THE BEST !
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review, Anita! Glad to hear you are feeling better.
T
2 months ago
High Quality of service and very professional and friendly
Absolutely love Dr. Stewart and his wife! Dr. Stewart has sure helped my daughter, myself and my mother with our health. We truly cannot live with Dr. Stewart. He is very knowledgable and doesn't treat you like a number. His wife that helps is a precious jewel too!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your sweet words and five star review, Teressa! We are glad to be here to help you all!
M
3 months ago
It is always a good visit with Dr. Stewart and Pam.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Mary! It was good to see you and I hope you are feeling better!
N
4 months ago
So Glad I Made This Decision
I was greeted warmly in the waiting room by the Office staff & Dr. Stewart. I was treated as a person and not just a number. Dr. Stewart took time to talk to me and discuss my chiropractic care. I’m so glad that I made the decision to make this first visit.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your five star review, Natalie! It was great to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again next month!
B
6 months ago
Dr. Stewart has been workin on my neck and back for about ten years. He is an excellent Chiropractor and a very caring person. I always feel better when I leave there, both physically and emotionally, because both he and Pam are such genuinely nice people!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your five star review and kind words, Bobbi! We appreciate the trust you have put in us to take care of your neck and back. We are happy to keep your spine aligned!
K
6 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable & Reasonably Priced
I just moved to East TN. I had been lifting things I knew I had no business lifting. My spine paid for the mistake. I met with a chiropractor this morning in another city & they wouldn’t adjust me in that office visit. I had to leave in pain & wasted my morning. So, I started calling chiropractors in Knoxville. I ran across Dr. Stewart. I had no idea who or what his office was about but I took a chance. They understood the amount of pain I was in. I made sure to ask if I came in for a consultation that they would be able to perform an adjustment in the same visit. Pam said of course that’s why we are here. I arrived, he went through my history briefly knowing that I’ve had chiropractic care for 20+ years. He didn’t waste any time. He wanted to provide relief immediately. I am sure in the next visits we will go more into depth. I’m thankful for both of them as they care for their patients well being!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review, Kim! We are so glad you found us and we look forward to helping you feel your best!
D
7 months ago
Very knowledgeable. Always leave feeling better. Never rushes my sessions and willing to work around my schedule.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the five stars, Darlvon! We are happy to work around your schedule and get you the care you need to feel better.