Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Always professional, friendly, treatment effective
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Nancy! We are happy to be here to help you when you need us.
P
1 month ago
Great care in a very pleasant environment
I am currently being treated for low back pain and am progressing nicely due to the treatment I received from Dr. Stewart. My problem was a sudden onset event and I was able to be seen quickly. What a relief! I highly recommend chiropractic care from Dr. Stewart.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the great review and five stars, Patty! We are happy that you responded so quickly to chiropractic care!
M
1 month ago
Excellent practice in every way!
We have been looking for a chiropractor who listens and communicates. Dr. Stewart and his wife, Pam work together so well, and make themselves available after hours for emergencies. She responded to my appointment request online at 7pm! The office is clean and pleasant and has state-of-the-art technology for spinal wellness. We are so thankful to have found him!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review and your kind words, Marcie and Donovan! We are happy to make ourselves available to help you reach your health and wellness goals.
C
1 month ago
As always, I was listened to as I described an issue I was having with my shoulder. The treatment was just what I needed, and the pain has already lessened. I also enjoy moments of sharing with Dr. Stewart and Pam who are very warm, friendly and gracious! Thanks to both!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for that great review, Carol Ann! We always enjoy sharing stories with you as well! So glad we are here to help you with your health, too!
K
2 months ago
Listened very well to my back problems and adjusted me accordingly
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars! We look forward to helping you feel your best!
C
2 months ago
As always, Gene and I received great care when we visited Dr Stewart. We were greeted in a very friendly way by Pam who is a very genuine and caring person. Dr. Stewart assessed our needs and gave us treatments accordingly. We have been going to this office for a long time and highly recommend both of them.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review and the five stars, Carol Ann! It is always good to see you and Gene, and we are happy to help you achieve your health goals!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Stewart took time for me. And for my first visit, did a lot to help me, without making my problem worse. I'm sure I'm in good and capable hands.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Pansy! We appreciate the confidence you have placed in Dr. Stewart!
F
3 months ago
Great service and always feel better
My family members and I have been patients of Dr Stewart for around 15 years for a variety issues. He and Pam are always accommodating, concerned and professional. Without Dr Stewart’s help and regular massage, I would be in constant pain. They are the best!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Frances! We are glad to be here to help your family in the past and in the future!
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable,skilled,compassionate service
Several months ago I somehow got my SI joint out of proper alignment. I went to a medical doctor who prescribed an anti-inflammatory and muscle relaxers, to be followed up with physical therapy if it didn't right itself. I barely got through the following week at work. I knew I needed a chiropractor but ended up with "analysis paralysis" in trying to pick one. By an act of Providence I ran into a friend who had been a patient of Dr. Stewart. He unhesitatingly recommended him. He had high praise not just for Dr. Stewarts' skill but for his character as well. So I went for a first visit. And I've been helped and impressed enough to continue. Both Dr. Stewart and his wife Pam are friendly, cheerful people sincerely interested in helping others get out of pain. And Dr. Stewarts' skill is such that, for my particular issue, I indeed left their office pain free and able to function again after the first visit. I did need a little more work and in my subsequent visits Dr. Stewart has adjusted some things that I didn't realize were bothering me until he put them right. I should add that they offer extended office hours, a blessing to "working men" such as myself. I'd also add that I have shown up for several appointments - straight from work - extremely sweaty and dirty and they were very gracious to me. Dr. Stewart treated me and then had to clean up the table! I have nothing but good things to say about Stewart Chiropractic. Dr. Stewart is skilled, knowledgeable, professional and both he and Pam are respectful, kind and caring. If you need chiropractic care, if you think you might need chiropractic care, I encourage you to visit Dr. Stewart.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review, John! We are committed to helping you feel your best!
S
4 months ago
Exceptional service
First time visit. I arrived early was met by Pam Stewart. She was on top of my paperwork had everything ready when Dr. Stewart came to get me for my appointment. I would refer this doctor to anyone he is very good. Very satisfied
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that five star review, Sue! We appreciate your confidence in us!