Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Good to see you two. Relief as always. You have magical hands Doc!! Thanks greatly
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the five stars, James! Good to see you, too! Glad you are better!
J
2 months ago
I Feel Awesome!!
When I go see Dr. Stewart and Pam... I feel like a million bucks when I l age. I wish I could go by every day ....to be adjusted and lay on roller bed. They are so personable ...are expecting me ...remember the conversation we just had the other day...I give them 10,000 stars😊 Trying to figure out how I can go every week during lunch to feel great every week. 🧡
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the 10,000 stars, Julie! So glad you are feeling better and we are happy to help you keep feeling your best!
E
2 months ago
Personable and professional care
I really enjoyed my visit to Dr. Stewart’s office. Very courteous and informative, plus I felt great when I left. Will definitely recommend
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your five star recommendation, Elizabeth! We are happy to meet your chiropractic needs!
T
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor in town!
Where do I start! Dr. Stewart and his wife Pam are simply the BEST! They are so courteous and professional! When I walk into their office after a bad day, I immediately feel like stress has been relieved from me. They bring such joy to me and my daughter! Dr. Stewart has done a phenomenal job of bringing me from excruciating pain to pain free days. Not to mention my migraines have eased up tremendously too. My daughter has suffered with sport related issues for years and he is the ONLY one that has helped her! No orthopedic doctor could even help her! All I can say, if you’ve not made an appointment to see him, please do because you will be relieved of pain!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your five star review, Teressa! We are so glad to be able to help you both feel so much better!
C
3 months ago
Best 1st ever appointment
Dr Stewart and his wife were amazing. I had never been to a chiropractor and was in a lot of pain and he walked me through every step and got me relief quickly.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Connie! We are happy you got relief right away!
B
3 months ago
Excellent
I was not a current patient but they understood the urgency due to my pain and made an appointment that day.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the five stars, Brett! We were glad to be able to help you right away.
C
4 months ago
Dr Stewart is always willing to work us into the schedule when something happens. Thank you for being so accommodating!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Cynthia! We are happy to work either of you in when you need us!
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful.
My back was killing me and I called Dr. Stewart's office and they got my in that day. His wife was very helpful explaining the insurance and billing process. This was my first time trying a Chiropractor and Dr. Stewart explained what he looks for and the treatment process. It was a very comfortable and relaxing process. I felt better after the first visit. I would highly recommend!!!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review and the five stars, Cynthia! We strive to make each patient comfortable and to answer all questions. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
4 months ago
Great care from friendly and professional clinic
Dr. Van and wife Pam make their clinic a comfortable and welcoming place to get help when you need it. Bright, clean and inviting best describes the office. Everyone is very friendly, making you feel right a home the moment you walk in the door. Very attentive and professional in understanding your issues and making sure you get the best care possible. Numerous options for treatment are reviewed and then you choose what best fits your needs. My treatment was first to use a vibration massager to relax my back and then a manual spinal adjustment was done with the efficiency and confidence of a practitioner demonstrating years of experience. With many years of chiropractic care from numerous doctors I feel Dr. Van is at the top of my list for the best care in a relaxing setting. Most highly recommend their practice for anyone, new or seasoned in getting chiropractic therapy, as a perfect place for putting themselves in experienced, healing hands. Thank you!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Douglas! We strive to be friendly, welcoming, and professional. We are glad to see we achieved those goals with you. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to seeing you again when you need us.
S
5 months ago
Always good
I always feel better after my adjustment. I highly recommend Dr. Stewart.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation, Susan! We are glad you always feel better after your adjustment!