Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Closed Today Closed

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Thank you for your patient concern
Dr. Donovan Stewart is a conscientious and concerned health provider. He has helped me and my wife on several occasions. We recommend him and his practice.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Dale! We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Grateful!
Two things are very hard when one moves: finding a new hair stylist ;-) and finding a caring and knowledgable chiropractor. After 3 years of searching, I am very grateful for the referral to Dr. Stewart. I am a chiropractic "lifer," and I knew that I was in competent and caring hands after my first visit! Thanks to him and to Pam for being so efficient and welcoming.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review and for the five stars, Lee! After three years of searching, we are glad you found us! Welcome to Knoxville!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Stewart for years and he and Pam are the best. Great family environment and the best Chiropractor I’ve ever been to.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Tasha! We are happy to be here to help you and your family feel your best!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and comfortable surroundings
Today was my first time and it was wonderful! It felt great and refreshing to be aligned. Dr. Stewart is very professional and very friendly! I highly recommend him to anyone needing a Chiropractor! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to visit!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars and the great review, Connie! We look forward to helping you reach your health goals!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Always enjoy going to see Dr. Stewart and Pam. My granddaughter and I both went and felt so much better after our visit. They were able to work her in so she could go when I was scheduled for a visit. Very professional and quality service. They are always friendly and make you feel like they're happy to see you. We both look forward to going back soon.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Ann! We always enjoy seeing you and your family and helping you feel your best!
J
3 months ago
Good to see you two. Relief as always. You have magical hands Doc!! Thanks greatly
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the five stars, James! Good to see you, too! Glad you are better!
J
4 months ago
I Feel Awesome!!
When I go see Dr. Stewart and Pam... I feel like a million bucks when I l age. I wish I could go by every day ....to be adjusted and lay on roller bed. They are so personable ...are expecting me ...remember the conversation we just had the other day...I give them 10,000 stars😊 Trying to figure out how I can go every week during lunch to feel great every week. 🧡
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the 10,000 stars, Julie! So glad you are feeling better and we are happy to help you keep feeling your best!
E
4 months ago
Personable and professional care
I really enjoyed my visit to Dr. Stewart’s office. Very courteous and informative, plus I felt great when I left. Will definitely recommend
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your five star recommendation, Elizabeth! We are happy to meet your chiropractic needs!
T
4 months ago
Best Chiropractor in town!
Where do I start! Dr. Stewart and his wife Pam are simply the BEST! They are so courteous and professional! When I walk into their office after a bad day, I immediately feel like stress has been relieved from me. They bring such joy to me and my daughter! Dr. Stewart has done a phenomenal job of bringing me from excruciating pain to pain free days. Not to mention my migraines have eased up tremendously too. My daughter has suffered with sport related issues for years and he is the ONLY one that has helped her! No orthopedic doctor could even help her! All I can say, if you’ve not made an appointment to see him, please do because you will be relieved of pain!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your five star review, Teressa! We are so glad to be able to help you both feel so much better!
C
5 months ago
Best 1st ever appointment
Dr Stewart and his wife were amazing. I had never been to a chiropractor and was in a lot of pain and he walked me through every step and got me relief quickly.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Connie! We are happy you got relief right away!