Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 years ago
A Must-Have Every Month!
Dr. Stewart is wonderful. I've been going to him for 20+ years now, and wouldn't change chiropractors for anything. He is very knowledgeable and capable. He has always worked with me to provide the best spine care possible for my condition. I always make sure I see him at least once a month.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Fran, thank you for the great review! You are right...it is so important to keep those adjustments on a regular basis to be sure your body is functioning at it's best!
A
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Both my husband and I come there because they Are very professional ,helpful and friendly
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the great review, Ann! We are here to help you and Bob whenever you need us.
S
5 years ago
So glad I went.
Having Fibromyalgia usually means problems for me, sometimes the problems become so painful that I need help asap..Thank goodness Dr. Stewart and Pam understand, and are there when the pain is in my back, ribs, or legs. They get me in to see them quickly, access my pain level and what needs to be done. I've been going to see them for a long time now. They know my family and I enjoy seeing them.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the great review, Sharon! I'm so glad we are here to help you!
C
5 years ago
Always look forward to discussing the situation and conferring with Dr. Stewart about the next steps.
I always appreciate the warmth and caring I feel when I visit your office. Pam, I appreciate your friendliness and efficiency, and Dr. Stewart, I appreciate being able to discuss the situation with all its ups and downs and looking forward to even more progress. Thank you both for always being there when Gene and I have needed you.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the great review of our office, Carol Ann! We are happy to serve you and Gene and glad we can help you both reach your health goals.
J
5 years ago
Personable Professionalism
When I first met Dr. Stewart I could barely walk without excruciating pain. After that very first visit, I could walk mostly upright, but with much reduced pain! After only a few visits, he had me walking completely upright and with no pain. He is so personable and friendly. A true miracle worker! I recommend his services all the time and he treats me with more than just professional courtesy, he treats me like a friend!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the kind words, Rob! We appreciate your recommending us to others!
K
5 years ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Stewart and his office are always receptive to my needs and have helped me for years with pain and discomfort and joints that have effected my mobility. I am grateful to be able to call upon them when I am in need.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the great review, Kathleen! We appreciate it!
J
5 years ago
Excellent
Docter Stewart is the best. And Pam is so sweet. They really care about each and everyone Of their patients. I was in so much pain when I first started going here. But even the first visit I was feeling better. But now i feel great thanks to them :-)
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the great review, Jamie! Be sure and tell others that we can help!
N
5 years ago
Excellent chiropractic treatment and excellent office staff!
I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the recommendation, Nancy!
T
5 years ago
It was great. Friendly and knowledgeable. Takes time to listen.
They are always great. they are Friendly and knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and then solves the problem..
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the feedback, TJ. We appreciate you!
M
5 years ago
I am feeling so much better!!! I wish everybody could realize what a great doctor you are!!! You really care about your patients and that means everything!! God bless you!!! Margaret
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the nice comments, Margaret, and we're so glad you're feeling better! It's people like you that make our work so joyful and rewarding! We appreciate your telling so many family and friends about us!