Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Closed Today Closed

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Excellent people and treatment
My first visit to this company - I am very pleased. Dr Stewart did an excellent assessment of my particular back problem, and performed my first treatment. I know I have quite a few more visits before I am back to normal, since this has been a problem for quite some time, but I could tell a difference right away. Pam contacted my insurance company and was fully informed of my coverage. They are willing to work with me on treatments and within my budget constraints, there was no pressure (that you quite often find at other places). I am looking forward to continuing my treatments - they are personable, professional and truly interested in good health.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your kind words, Dianna! We strive to treat our patients the way we would want to be treated. Thanks for letting us know we are doing a good job!
R
5 years ago
Very professional and on time appointment. I don't know of anything that would have made the appointment better. PS: pretty receptionist too.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review, Ron. I'm glad we're here to help you!
B
5 years ago
The doctor is keeping me pain free(as long as I go every few weeks) The adjustment keeps my back so that I am able to carry on a normal life! I feel very comfortable with the doctor and his wife
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for your feedback, Beverly. I'm glad we're keeping you pain free!
D
5 years ago
Nice Family Practice
Dr. Stewart has always been super helpful. Very easy booking and payment. Good hours. Great folks.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the positive feedback, Drew! We appreciate the trust you put in Dr. Stewart.
M
5 years ago
Great service as always. I love going there!
Dr. Stewart is wonderful. Our family has been customers for many, many years. He is always helpful and we highly recommend him to everyone! We just love him and his family!!!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Mark, thanks for those kind words. We are happy to help your family stay healthy.
J
5 years ago
Great it was Kind of like coming home after being gone for a good bit of time Jerry
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
I'm glad we made you feel welcome, Jerry! Let me know when we can help you again.
A
5 years ago
THE BEST !!!
I'm 53 yrs old and have had problems since I was a teenager. Needless to say, I have seen a LOT of chiropractors. Dr Stewart is THE BEST chiropractic doctor that I have ever had to adjust my body. He is the only doctor that was able to reach an area that I call my "rotten spot" deep in the thoracic area of my spine. EVER ! I will never see another chiropractor myself, and would definitely recommend Dr Stewart to a friend!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that wonderful review, Anita! I'm so glad we are here to help you when you need us!
R
5 years ago
we cracks me up
He always gets me in when I need worked in. Good place.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you, Russ! We're here when you need us!
K
5 years ago
Worth it!
Dr. Stewart is a great chiropractor! Knows his field! If you following his instructions for your particular problem you will be glad you see him. I pulled my shoulder a little while carrying the vacuum cleaner down the stairs, protected it and worked with it, did ok. A while after that I tripped going through house and landed on same shoulder. Major pain after that and I knew I couldn't fix it. Called Dr. Stewart and he got me started with mending and maintenance for healing process. So thankful for Dr. Stewart and his wife, great team. Several of my family use / have used Dr. Stewart and any of them would recommend him for your chiropractor needs.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your kind words, Kathy! I'm so glad we were here to help you. See you at your next maintenance appointment!
C
5 years ago
I always recommend Dr Stewart!
Thank you for being our "go to guy". It's good to have you on our side! I appreciate being able to keep going when the going gets tough.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the great review, Cynthia! So glad we can help you out!