Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Dr Stewart is always willing to work us into the schedule when something happens. Thank you for being so accommodating!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Cynthia! We are happy to work either of you in when you need us!
C
10 months ago
Very friendly and helpful.
My back was killing me and I called Dr. Stewart's office and they got my in that day. His wife was very helpful explaining the insurance and billing process. This was my first time trying a Chiropractor and Dr. Stewart explained what he looks for and the treatment process. It was a very comfortable and relaxing process. I felt better after the first visit. I would highly recommend!!!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review and the five stars, Cynthia! We strive to make each patient comfortable and to answer all questions. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
11 months ago
Great care from friendly and professional clinic
Dr. Van and wife Pam make their clinic a comfortable and welcoming place to get help when you need it. Bright, clean and inviting best describes the office. Everyone is very friendly, making you feel right a home the moment you walk in the door. Very attentive and professional in understanding your issues and making sure you get the best care possible. Numerous options for treatment are reviewed and then you choose what best fits your needs. My treatment was first to use a vibration massager to relax my back and then a manual spinal adjustment was done with the efficiency and confidence of a practitioner demonstrating years of experience. With many years of chiropractic care from numerous doctors I feel Dr. Van is at the top of my list for the best care in a relaxing setting. Most highly recommend their practice for anyone, new or seasoned in getting chiropractic therapy, as a perfect place for putting themselves in experienced, healing hands. Thank you!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Douglas! We strive to be friendly, welcoming, and professional. We are glad to see we achieved those goals with you. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to seeing you again when you need us.
S
11 months ago
Always good
I always feel better after my adjustment. I highly recommend Dr. Stewart.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation, Susan! We are glad you always feel better after your adjustment!
J
12 months ago
Great Adjustment!
I always feel more relaxed and better after an adjustment. Many thanks! JJ Jackson
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the five stars, JJ! Glad you always feel better after an adjustment!
D
12 months ago
Professional service
This was my fourth treatment. Seen improvement after each visit. Treatments are going well so less treatments required in future.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the five star review, Dennis! We are so glad you are seeing progress after each treatment!
G
1 year ago
I felt great after my visit.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the five stars, Grace! We are happy to be here to help you feel great!
A
1 year ago
Professional, thorough, and successful!
As always , the treatment was effective immediately and final result amazing.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the great review, Ann! So glad you got immediate results!
J
1 year ago
Great Adjustment!
I lost a lot of tension in my back and neck, and I feel significantly better. I'm looking forward to my next adjustment!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Glad you feel better, J.J. Thanks for the five stars!
S
1 year ago
As a first time chiropractic patient...
...I was a little apprehensive when entering Dr. Stewart's office for the first time. But every person involved, Pam, Dr. Stewart, and even the other patients, could not have been friendlier. Dr. Stewart took the time to talk to me and let me know what was happening at every step. I left the office feeling actual relief from long-term back pain. They've gained a new customer.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for that great review, Scott! We are here to help you feel your best!