Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Great service and always feel better
My family members and I have been patients of Dr Stewart for around 15 years for a variety issues. He and Pam are always accommodating, concerned and professional. Without Dr Stewart’s help and regular massage, I would be in constant pain. They are the best!
J
2 days ago
Knowledgeable,skilled,compassionate service
Several months ago I somehow got my SI joint out of proper alignment. I went to a medical doctor who prescribed an anti-inflammatory and muscle relaxers, to be followed up with physical therapy if it didn't right itself. I barely got through the following week at work. I knew I needed a chiropractor but ended up with "analysis paralysis" in trying to pick one. By an act of Providence I ran into a friend who had been a patient of Dr. Stewart. He unhesitatingly recommended him. He had high praise not just for Dr. Stewarts' skill but for his character as well. So I went for a first visit. And I've been helped and impressed enough to continue. Both Dr. Stewart and his wife Pam are friendly, cheerful people sincerely interested in helping others get out of pain. And Dr. Stewarts' skill is such that, for my particular issue, I indeed left their office pain free and able to function again after the first visit. I did need a little more work and in my subsequent visits Dr. Stewart has adjusted some things that I didn't realize were bothering me until he put them right. I should add that they offer extended office hours, a blessing to "working men" such as myself. I'd also add that I have shown up for several appointments - straight from work - extremely sweaty and dirty and they were very gracious to me. Dr. Stewart treated me and then had to clean up the table! I have nothing but good things to say about Stewart Chiropractic. Dr. Stewart is skilled, knowledgeable, professional and both he and Pam are respectful, kind and caring. If you need chiropractic care, if you think you might need chiropractic care, I encourage you to visit Dr. Stewart.
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
First time visit. I arrived early was met by Pam Stewart. She was on top of my paperwork had everything ready when Dr. Stewart came to get me for my appointment. I would refer this doctor to anyone he is very good. Very satisfied
A
1 month ago
Professional service.
It was a great experience as always. Dr. Stewart gives very high quality, professional service. Always very prompt and friendly. I felt much better after I was adjusted. He and Pam are such caring people and always helpful. I'm so thankful to have a great chiropractor to take care of me and my family. We all appreciate them so much!!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Ann! We are happy to be able to keep you and your family functioning at your best!
B
2 months ago
Satisfied patient
My neck was giving me lots of pain had a Hard time sleeping. Dr.Stewart adjusted my neck and back and I feel awesome, thanks Doc.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Glad to hear you feel awesome, BJ. Thanks for the five stars!
R
2 months ago
Great job, excellent service!
Always great service. Very satisfied.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Roger! So glad you are receiving great service!
A
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor Anywhere !
As always, Dr Stewart was able to get what was hurting me, loosened up. THE BEST !
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review, Anita! Glad to hear you are feeling better.
T
3 months ago
High Quality of service and very professional and friendly
Absolutely love Dr. Stewart and his wife! Dr. Stewart has sure helped my daughter, myself and my mother with our health. We truly cannot live with Dr. Stewart. He is very knowledgable and doesn't treat you like a number. His wife that helps is a precious jewel too!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your sweet words and five star review, Teressa! We are glad to be here to help you all!
M
4 months ago
It is always a good visit with Dr. Stewart and Pam.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Mary! It was good to see you and I hope you are feeling better!
N
5 months ago
So Glad I Made This Decision
I was greeted warmly in the waiting room by the Office staff & Dr. Stewart. I was treated as a person and not just a number. Dr. Stewart took time to talk to me and discuss my chiropractic care. I’m so glad that I made the decision to make this first visit.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your five star review, Natalie! It was great to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again next month!