Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Appointments anytime!!!
I called and got an appointment the next day! Extremely personable and professional staff and they accept a variety of insurances. Got in and got an adjustment in 20 minutes! I highly recommend Dr. Stewart to anyone seeking chiropractic care in Knoxville!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that terrific five star review, Michael! It was nice to meet you and we look forward to taking care of your chiropractic needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Always compassionate and responsive. My first call when I need care!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Cynthia! We are happy to help you feel better!
R
1 month ago
Thank you for your patient concern
Dr. Donovan Stewart is a conscientious and concerned health provider. He has helped me and my wife on several occasions. We recommend him and his practice.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Dale! We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation.
L
2 months ago
Very Grateful!
Two things are very hard when one moves: finding a new hair stylist ;-) and finding a caring and knowledgable chiropractor. After 3 years of searching, I am very grateful for the referral to Dr. Stewart. I am a chiropractic "lifer," and I knew that I was in competent and caring hands after my first visit! Thanks to him and to Pam for being so efficient and welcoming.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review and for the five stars, Lee! After three years of searching, we are glad you found us! Welcome to Knoxville!
T
2 months ago
Professional
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Stewart for years and he and Pam are the best. Great family environment and the best Chiropractor I’ve ever been to.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Tasha! We are happy to be here to help you and your family feel your best!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and comfortable surroundings
Today was my first time and it was wonderful! It felt great and refreshing to be aligned. Dr. Stewart is very professional and very friendly! I highly recommend him to anyone needing a Chiropractor! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to visit!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars and the great review, Connie! We look forward to helping you reach your health goals!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Always enjoy going to see Dr. Stewart and Pam. My granddaughter and I both went and felt so much better after our visit. They were able to work her in so she could go when I was scheduled for a visit. Very professional and quality service. They are always friendly and make you feel like they're happy to see you. We both look forward to going back soon.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Ann! We always enjoy seeing you and your family and helping you feel your best!
J
4 months ago
Good to see you two. Relief as always. You have magical hands Doc!! Thanks greatly
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the five stars, James! Good to see you, too! Glad you are better!
J
5 months ago
I Feel Awesome!!
When I go see Dr. Stewart and Pam... I feel like a million bucks when I l age. I wish I could go by every day ....to be adjusted and lay on roller bed. They are so personable ...are expecting me ...remember the conversation we just had the other day...I give them 10,000 stars😊 Trying to figure out how I can go every week during lunch to feel great every week. 🧡
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the 10,000 stars, Julie! So glad you are feeling better and we are happy to help you keep feeling your best!
E
5 months ago
Personable and professional care
I really enjoyed my visit to Dr. Stewart’s office. Very courteous and informative, plus I felt great when I left. Will definitely recommend
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your five star recommendation, Elizabeth! We are happy to meet your chiropractic needs!