Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Closed Today Closed

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
It is always a good visit with Dr. Stewart and Pam.
N
4 weeks ago
So Glad I Made This Decision
I was greeted warmly in the waiting room by the Office staff & Dr. Stewart. I was treated as a person and not just a number. Dr. Stewart took time to talk to me and discuss my chiropractic care. I’m so glad that I made the decision to make this first visit.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your five star review, Natalie! It was great to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again next month!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Stewart has been workin on my neck and back for about ten years. He is an excellent Chiropractor and a very caring person. I always feel better when I leave there, both physically and emotionally, because both he and Pam are such genuinely nice people!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for your five star review and kind words, Bobbi! We appreciate the trust you have put in us to take care of your neck and back. We are happy to keep your spine aligned!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable & Reasonably Priced
I just moved to East TN. I had been lifting things I knew I had no business lifting. My spine paid for the mistake. I met with a chiropractor this morning in another city & they wouldn’t adjust me in that office visit. I had to leave in pain & wasted my morning. So, I started calling chiropractors in Knoxville. I ran across Dr. Stewart. I had no idea who or what his office was about but I took a chance. They understood the amount of pain I was in. I made sure to ask if I came in for a consultation that they would be able to perform an adjustment in the same visit. Pam said of course that’s why we are here. I arrived, he went through my history briefly knowing that I’ve had chiropractic care for 20+ years. He didn’t waste any time. He wanted to provide relief immediately. I am sure in the next visits we will go more into depth. I’m thankful for both of them as they care for their patients well being!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review, Kim! We are so glad you found us and we look forward to helping you feel your best!
D
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable. Always leave feeling better. Never rushes my sessions and willing to work around my schedule.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the five stars, Darlvon! We are happy to work around your schedule and get you the care you need to feel better.
T
4 months ago
Expert Care
It has been such a very LONG time since I have left a Dr. office and felt BETTER!! Such a wonderful experience. I really thank Dr. Stewart for helping me find relief. He can help you too!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the great review, Terri! We are glad to hear you already feel better! See you at your next appointment!
R
4 months ago
One of a Kind Chiropractor for Headache Suffers
Although I've been only going to Dr. Stewart for a short time now, he has been very proactive in helping me deal with my ongoing headache issues that have gone untreated lately. I have what is called an occipital neuralgia which is a C2-C3 nerve compression in the back of my head which occasionally causes excruciating headaches. I've been treated by other chiropractors in our area for this condition for a few years now but Dr. Stewart is definitely one of a kind. He is extremely knowledgeable in upper cervical adjustments which tremendously helps headache sufferers like me. After just a few adjustments, I am back feeling like myself again without any headaches at all. He is such a knowledgeable and caring Chiropractor and if you are a headache sufferer I cannot encourage you enough to setup an appointment to go see him. Thank you so much for all your help Dr. Stewart!!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Richelle, thank you for the five star review and encouragement for other headache sufferers! We are so pleased that you are feeling like yourself again!
S
4 months ago
Accommodating
Always get me in even when calling the day of needing an appointment. Really care about my pain.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for the five stars, Susan! I'm glad we can get you in quickly!
K
4 months ago
Professional
I totally trust Dr. Stewart and he is always able to fix what's going wrong. He cares and it shows. They are always willing to work with my schedule. Could not go to another chiropractor. He is simply the best.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review, Kim! We look forward to seeing you!
R
4 months ago
Amazing Chiropractor!
I've been dealing with an ongoing issue in the upper part of my neck for the past couple of months that has been very bothersome. Upon my initial consultation/evaluation with Dr. Stewart, he quickly recognized where the issue was occurring in my neck and performed an adjustment that I can tell is definitely putting me back on track after months of discomfort. He is a very kind, extremely knowledgeable and compassionate doctor that I can tell cares greatly about his patients. I am very thankful that I found Dr. Stewart when I was about to lose all hope and I look forward to my future visits with his office. Thank you so much for all your help Dr. Stewart!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the great review and kind words, Richelle! We are so glad you are already feeling a difference! See you at your next appointment!