Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart

Chiropractor

3371 Whittle Springs Rd

Knoxville, TN 37917

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

knoxvillechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
As a first time chiropractic patient...
...I was a little apprehensive when entering Dr. Stewart's office for the first time. But every person involved, Pam, Dr. Stewart, and even the other patients, could not have been friendlier. Dr. Stewart took the time to talk to me and let me know what was happening at every step. I left the office feeling actual relief from long-term back pain. They've gained a new customer.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for that great review, Scott! We are here to help you feel your best!
S
3 weeks ago
I was pleased with my visit
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Sam! Glad you were pleased.
L
2 months ago
Donovan Stewart is a good friend and always handles my appointment in a friendly and professional manner. He always fixes whatever my problem is. He always advises if I need to come back feel free to come back. Donovan Stewart is an excellent Chiopractor!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review, Lee Ann! We are here to help you when you need us!
N
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly, treatment effective
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars, Nancy! We are happy to be here to help you when you need us.
P
3 months ago
Great care in a very pleasant environment
I am currently being treated for low back pain and am progressing nicely due to the treatment I received from Dr. Stewart. My problem was a sudden onset event and I was able to be seen quickly. What a relief! I highly recommend chiropractic care from Dr. Stewart.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the great review and five stars, Patty! We are happy that you responded so quickly to chiropractic care!
M
3 months ago
Excellent practice in every way!
We have been looking for a chiropractor who listens and communicates. Dr. Stewart and his wife, Pam work together so well, and make themselves available after hours for emergencies. She responded to my appointment request online at 7pm! The office is clean and pleasant and has state-of-the-art technology for spinal wellness. We are so thankful to have found him!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review and your kind words, Marcie and Donovan! We are happy to make ourselves available to help you reach your health and wellness goals.
C
3 months ago
As always, I was listened to as I described an issue I was having with my shoulder. The treatment was just what I needed, and the pain has already lessened. I also enjoy moments of sharing with Dr. Stewart and Pam who are very warm, friendly and gracious! Thanks to both!
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thanks for that great review, Carol Ann! We always enjoy sharing stories with you as well! So glad we are here to help you with your health, too!
K
3 months ago
Listened very well to my back problems and adjusted me accordingly
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five stars! We look forward to helping you feel your best!
C
4 months ago
As always, Gene and I received great care when we visited Dr Stewart. We were greeted in a very friendly way by Pam who is a very genuine and caring person. Dr. Stewart assessed our needs and gave us treatments accordingly. We have been going to this office for a long time and highly recommend both of them.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for that great review and the five stars, Carol Ann! It is always good to see you and Gene, and we are happy to help you achieve your health goals!
P
5 months ago
Dr. Stewart took time for me. And for my first visit, did a lot to help me, without making my problem worse. I'm sure I'm in good and capable hands.
Response from Chiropractic Health & Fitness - Dr. Donovan Stewart
Thank you for the five star review, Pansy! We appreciate the confidence you have placed in Dr. Stewart!