Chiropractic Services, P.A.

Chiropractor

25 N 3rd St

Oxford, PA 19363

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenteroxfordpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I received an appt the very same day with several times to choose from. Dr Fasick is the best, I felt better walking out the door
D
7 days ago
Good health
Treatment for good heath for feeling better
D
7 days ago
Very much interested in the way you feel
Listen to you pains how you got them and after having a treatment how are you feeling Will keep you coming till you feel better
S
2 weeks ago
S Starr
Always feel better after I leave. Dr Fasik and his staff do a great job.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful kind caring professionals
I’m so grateful to Dr. Fasick and his staff for seeing me at the last minute. I don’t think I could have taken another day of pain. They were all kind, caring and generous and I am truly grateful and will recommend them for sure.
D
1 month ago
Just what I needed
The support staff was outstanding in getting me ready for my visit with Dr. Andrew. He expertly and efficiently adjusted my back to relieve the pain and stress. I was able to walk out of the office upright. Thanks!
H
3 months ago
Very professinal & helpful
I was greeted back after many years of not going to the chiropractor. I had friendly staff who were very helpful and Dr. Fasik was professional as I remembered. I had an adjustment to my back and neck and I felt much better than I have in weeks. I was able to slightly limp out of his office only to find out I was walking normally again after one adjustment the day after. I would highly recommend this to everyone.
P
4 months ago
I wrote my review but forgot to hit the rating, the office and Dr. Fasick are truly wonderful. I have never felt that much relief after a treatment and I have been going to chiropactors since I was 12 years old. They are friendly, helpful, professional and very caring about making you feel better. Yesterday's treatment was a wonderful blessing for me and I know it would be for anyone who would choose to go for the treatments, thanks again.
R
5 months ago
Great service and I got an appointment very quickly. working out yesterday and the next morning I could not stand up straight, got in the office and out feeling 100% better and walking upright.
T
6 months ago
Very helpful, will be back