Chiropractic Services, P.A.

Chiropractor

25 N 3rd St

Oxford, PA 19363

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenteroxfordpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
the staff is always friendly and helpful , never had a bad time while I been going their, I get treated very nice, good place to go to if your back hurts, they will get you fixed up so you will feel better then when you came in..
A
3 weeks ago
Great first time experience! I did a walk in, didn’t have to wait more than 30mins, check in was easy, price is reasonable, and my doctor did an amazing job! I feel so much better after one single adjustment - thank you!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Very thorough Chiropractor. Excellent results on the first session! Front desk was friendly!
V
2 months ago
Great service, the tables were uncomfortable for heat electric zapping and did not care for a treatment table that moved up an down. Felt much better for 25 mins after.
S
2 months ago
Feel so much better
Very professional treatment. Dr Fasick reviewed my complaints and explained what he needed to do. When I walked out after the adjustment I felt so much better.
T
2 months ago
Best in Chiropractic Care in 3 States!
My family and I have tried chiropractor care in other areas but once we found Dr. Fasik, we've been with him for over 15 years.
N
2 months ago
I live out of town and only come when i can . Dr. Fascik & Dr. Rickards are the best and the only Chiropractor that i will see .. I drive 100 miles to see them. . there staff is great !!!! you could not be in better hands
D
2 months ago
Great first visit
P
3 months ago
Very satisfied with the service I received
O
3 months ago
Wonderful service
This place is the best if I say so my self! The staff is friendly and nice. The Dr’s are awesome too,they get right on the job!!! I leave the place feeling like new!