Chiropractic Services, P.A.

Chiropractor

25 N 3rd St

Oxford, PA 19363

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

chiropracticcenteroxfordpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Good service
I had my first appointment today and everyone was great! I can't wait to be back to 100% and I have no doubt they will get me there. Thank you
D
1 week ago
Severe pain treated
I began seeing Dr. Fasick with severe pain from a pinched nerve. He said it would take time, and it did, but under his care I am now pain free. I did not have to endure any surgeries or medications. I was not pressured into more visits than I needed. Diligent occasional adjustments have kept me pain free, but if a flare up occurs I am welcomed to come in and I am taken immediately with little or no wait time. A definite plus, especially when you are in pain.
D
1 month ago
High quality service!
The office staff is very friendly & makes you feel very comfortable. I saw Dr Richard & he was fantastic. In 1 visit the pain has gone! I will definitely go back. Thank you all for great service!!!!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful when signing in to the computer. Did not have to wait long. Dr. Fasick suggested I have the heat & electrical pads put on my neck before doing his procedure which worked. Not as painful.
F
3 months ago
Dr. Fascik- awesome.
Back problems. Could barely walk, sit, stand. I can now. Going back Monday. Love love this office.
M
3 months ago
Would recommend Dr. Fasick to anyone, staff was great, loved that they didn't pressure you, found my New Dr. .....Thank You
R
3 months ago
always get a good adjustment from doug ,, he know what to do for me when I need to see him, the whole staff cares about you as soon as you walk in, very understanding of why you are their.
S
3 months ago
Very courteous, well versed in procedures. Professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thank You! We always strive to do the best we can for every patient in our office.
L
4 months ago
Great service
I was in pain, just walked in. I had not been there in over a year. Polite, quick service. Dr Fasick took good care of me, only one day later and I am feeling great..but will return for oth r problems.
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate it and are glad we were able to help you.
B
4 months ago
Great Visit
I feel very encouraged that you will be able to help me. I rode the bike for 1 mile this morning and I will continue every day if possible. I feel as though it is helping already even though the problem is big. I guess I let it go on too long. I appreciate your helpVist Great job!
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review!