Chiropractic Services, P.A.

Chiropractor

25 N 3rd St

Oxford, PA 19363

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenteroxfordpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Everyone is so very nice and the Dr. Is Great, recommend them Highly...
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I go as needed to the office. Their rates are so reasonable without insurance which is a huge plus. The doctors are patient and willing to answer questions you have. They don't push visits or products on you. Also easy to get an appt.
H
1 month ago
Very professional!
The staff are all great and listen to your concerns. Highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
all about quality service
Quickly treating a fall injury is making all the difference. Staff is wonderful at managing the office and the scheduling. Both doctors are caring, comforting and experts in their field.
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thank you!
F
2 months ago
excellent
D
2 months ago
Have always had a good visit. Dr. Fasick is a true professional and I always feel better after an adjustment.
D
2 months ago
Office visit
From the girl at the front desk to the office visit from the doctor. Very polite, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional service. Availability and flexibility given the severity of my pain.
I could not be happier with your customer care from the service when calling to scheduling, to thorough discussion with doctors, taking time with pt, making us feel like we matter, to affordable service and friendly staff throughout!
D
3 months ago
Customized service
Dr. Fasick and his staff always treat me like I’m their number one patient. The staff is friendly and my treatment is always customized to my ever chNging needs. What a great team!
N
4 months ago
The doctor took time to listen to me, to educate me and made me feel better not just with the adjustment, but mentally. Thank you for being thorough and compassionate. I truly appreciate your care.