Chiropractic Services, P.A.

Chiropractor

25 N 3rd St

Oxford, PA 19363

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenteroxfordpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Everyone was extremely courteous. I was seen in a timely manner. My pain has now gone away.
M
1 week ago
I had a very good experience. I did not have an appointment but was in some pain so I called to see if I could get in. I was literally driving by and sitting at the light. The staff was friendly and they took me right back.. I was very pleased and plan on coming back and letting others about my good experiences I have had there. Thanks for al your help. I really appreciate it and always feel much better when I leave!
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thank You!
M
4 weeks ago
Great quality
Staff and doctors are great
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
From the time you walk through the door all you see is friendly faces. The desk staff is very helpful and seems to care. I have seen both doctors and they both do an excellent job. They work well with your schedule. I would highly recommend them to anybody in the area.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly,
Took my son there, they were all friendly, Dr Fasick was great, he explained everything! I would highly recommend him, I even made an appointment and went when I took my son back.
C
1 month ago
Better Already
My neck has bothered me for a very long time. After only one adjustment my neck has improved mobility!
J
1 month ago
Awesome!
Not only do they make me feel better but the staff and doctors are so nice!
R
1 month ago
The staff are friendly, helpful, and courteous! Dr. Fasick is thoughtful and good at his work. From the time I entered the office to the time I left, it was a great experience.
B
1 month ago
Back feels hreat
Thank you for making me feel better.
F
2 months ago
Fantastic staff!
The staff are very friendly and very efficient. From the time I checked in until I left they were very helpful. Dr. Rickard is great! He talks you through the treatment and answers any questions you have. He wants to make sure you feel better before you leave and encourages you to let him know if it is not better Asap!!
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thank you! We appreciate the positive feedback.