Chiropractic Services, P.A.

Chiropractor

25 N 3rd St

Oxford, PA 19363

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenteroxfordpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Fantastic staff!
The staff are very friendly and very efficient. From the time I checked in until I left they were very helpful. Dr. Rickard is great! He talks you through the treatment and answers any questions you have. He wants to make sure you feel better before you leave and encourages you to let him know if it is not better Asap!!
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thank you! We appreciate the positive feedback.
R
1 week ago
the staff is allways helpful and friendly , asking if they can do anything eles for me , they greet you with a smile and ask you how you are doing.
M
2 weeks ago
very good experience! everyone was professional and courteous. the dr. explained the problem and his treatment, plus some do's and don'ts
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
I literally crawled in there in agony and walked out 100 % better. Doc Fascik knows his stuff. My only regret is that I procrastinated to go.
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you are feeling better.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
I literally crawled in there in agony and walked out 100 % better. Doc Fascik knows his stuff. My only regret is that I procrastinated to go.
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you are feeling better.
P
4 weeks ago
From the time I walk in the door, to the time I leave, the staff are extremely courteous and helpful. Dr. Rikard is the best. He is very nice and makes you feel comfortable even during the neck adjustments.
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thank you Penny!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and concerned with patient needs
D
2 months ago
I received an appt the very same day with several times to choose from. Dr Fasick is the best, I felt better walking out the door
D
2 months ago
Good health
Treatment for good heath for feeling better
D
2 months ago
Very much interested in the way you feel
Listen to you pains how you got them and after having a treatment how are you feeling Will keep you coming till you feel better