Chiropractic Services, P.A.

Chiropractor

25 N 3rd St

Oxford, PA 19363

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenteroxfordpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Office visit 7/7/20
No problems
K
2 months ago
The staff is very organized, friendly, and professional. Dr. Fasick has been adjusting me for years and I can't say enough good things about him. He listens and pays attention so he understands just what you need done.
M
2 months ago
professional
very attentive and helpful
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Love these people very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
H
3 months ago
Very happy with their service!
Always a friendly staff member to check you in. The Doctors always spend the right amount of time with you and they always make sure you are you understand what is going on.
E
3 months ago
There is always a good result after treatment with this practice. Both of the doctors do a great job for us. Wife and myself feel relief of the stress in the back and neck areas. Lower back adjustment was in order with this visit for me as well as my upper, between the shoulders feels much relief. My wife states that the neck and lower back was needing treatment.
R
5 months ago
great service
J
7 months ago
High quality service
The front desk was friendly and welcoming! The manipulation was performed after the muscles were relaxed. I feel great!!!
E
7 months ago
Great service
Prompt quality service.
L
7 months ago
Great staff
They were very patient with my son. He has never been to a chiropractor before. He was a little nervous. My son really enjoyed his experience. Thank you!