Chiropractic Services, P.A.

Chiropractor

25 N 3rd St

Oxford, PA 19363

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenteroxfordpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Have always had a good visit. Dr. Fasick is a true professional and I always feel better after an adjustment.
D
2 weeks ago
Office visit
From the girl at the front desk to the office visit from the doctor. Very polite, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service. Availability and flexibility given the severity of my pain.
I could not be happier with your customer care from the service when calling to scheduling, to thorough discussion with doctors, taking time with pt, making us feel like we matter, to affordable service and friendly staff throughout!
D
1 month ago
Customized service
Dr. Fasick and his staff always treat me like I’m their number one patient. The staff is friendly and my treatment is always customized to my ever chNging needs. What a great team!
N
2 months ago
The doctor took time to listen to me, to educate me and made me feel better not just with the adjustment, but mentally. Thank you for being thorough and compassionate. I truly appreciate your care.
H
2 months ago
Everyone was extremely courteous. I was seen in a timely manner. My pain has now gone away.
M
2 months ago
I had a very good experience. I did not have an appointment but was in some pain so I called to see if I could get in. I was literally driving by and sitting at the light. The staff was friendly and they took me right back.. I was very pleased and plan on coming back and letting others about my good experiences I have had there. Thanks for al your help. I really appreciate it and always feel much better when I leave!
Response from Chiropractic Services, P.A.
Thank You!
M
3 months ago
Great quality
Staff and doctors are great
J
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
From the time you walk through the door all you see is friendly faces. The desk staff is very helpful and seems to care. I have seen both doctors and they both do an excellent job. They work well with your schedule. I would highly recommend them to anybody in the area.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly,
Took my son there, they were all friendly, Dr Fasick was great, he explained everything! I would highly recommend him, I even made an appointment and went when I took my son back.