Chiropractic Services, P.A.

Chiropractor

25 N 3rd St

Oxford, PA 19363

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenteroxfordpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly and Caring
This was my first visit, and I was impressed by their courteous manner. I left the office feeling better. I will definitely make another appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Good experience. Felt better that day. Definitely will go back and will recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and amazing results
I would highly recommend. I'm not sure what my expectations were, but the results of my very first visit could only exceed them. I've regained so much mobility, am no longer hunched over and I am almost completely pain-free for the first time in about half a year! The entire staff was helpful and professional. I will be returning for my follow up appointments.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Checked in and was seen right away. Staff is professional and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Quality service
I had the best therapy ever, the adjustment was a breeze and my back pain was gone the next day.
S
2 months ago
Exactly what was needed
Requested appointment with only a few hours notice and was accommodated with no problem. Needed a spinal adjustment desperately and was treated with compassion, professionalism and great skill. Have been a patient for many years and will continue to rely on their expertise as needed.
R
2 months ago
the staff is always friendly and helpful , never had a bad time while I been going their, I get treated very nice, good place to go to if your back hurts, they will get you fixed up so you will feel better then when you came in..
A
2 months ago
Great first time experience! I did a walk in, didn’t have to wait more than 30mins, check in was easy, price is reasonable, and my doctor did an amazing job! I feel so much better after one single adjustment - thank you!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Very thorough Chiropractor. Excellent results on the first session! Front desk was friendly!
V
3 months ago
Great service, the tables were uncomfortable for heat electric zapping and did not care for a treatment table that moved up an down. Felt much better for 25 mins after.