Chiropractic Services, P.A.

Chiropractor

25 N 3rd St

Oxford, PA 19363

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenteroxfordpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High Quality Service
This is my 1st visit to a chiropractor and I was very pleased! Everyone explained things clearly and Dr. Rickard was great!!! The staff was compassionate and thorough and I left feeling 100% better than when I arrived! A week of severe pain is gone!!!! So glad I went and looking forward to my follow up!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professionalism
I am happy to have chosen to visit as a new patient today. Dr. Rickard took time to discuss my issues and plan of action. I felt 85% better leaving and feel confident I will use their services in the future.
A
3 weeks ago
Accommodating and caring
The staff is very caring and they were able to schedule me in the same day. The doctor is very knowledgeable and thorough.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and professional and always helpful
L
2 months ago
Great visit
Saw the doctor quickly, high quality care, friendly and now I feel better!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Caring
This was my first visit, and I was impressed by their courteous manner. I left the office feeling better. I will definitely make another appointment.
J
2 months ago
Good experience. Felt better that day. Definitely will go back and will recommend.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and amazing results
I would highly recommend. I'm not sure what my expectations were, but the results of my very first visit could only exceed them. I've regained so much mobility, am no longer hunched over and I am almost completely pain-free for the first time in about half a year! The entire staff was helpful and professional. I will be returning for my follow up appointments.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Checked in and was seen right away. Staff is professional and courteous.
J
4 months ago
Quality service
I had the best therapy ever, the adjustment was a breeze and my back pain was gone the next day.