Chiropractic Solutions

Chiropractor

3005 Greenbush Street

Lafayette, IN 47904

Closed Today Closed

westlafayettechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I was treated like a person. Everyone was kind and respectful. I love Dr. Jennifer Weida. She sat and went over all of my medical issues, not just what I came in for. Was concerned about my thyroid disease and suggested I contact my endocrinologist and request some specific tests. You don't always get that personal care anymore.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional & Excellent Treatment
I saw Dr. Weida for a problem I was having with my lower back. She explained every detail of the methods of adjustment she was going to take. She gave advice on stretches and explained what those would help. After just a few visits, I started having no pain and my body feels so much better. I'm so happy to have a chiropractor like her because I have spent the past 10 years looking for one like I had growing up and I finally found one! Everyone is so nice as well and make you feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Eased my fears
I was very nervous about seeing Dr. Weida. She put me at ease almost right away. There was no crazy popping and snapping. She explained everything she was going to do before she did it, and then explained why she was doing it that way. If you are at all nervous about seeing a chiropractor, go see Dr. Weida!
J
3 months ago
Excellent check in, personal service, Dr Weida took time to listen to my concerns, provided relief through treatment, and she explained the causes.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful care!
I have been seeing Dr. Brian Yost for the past two years for regular adjustments and localized problems; he has provided spectacular care every single time. The office staff is extremely professional and courteous. I totally recommend Dr. Yost.
B
4 months ago
Always satisfied
I used to see Dr. Weida a few years ago. Her service was always impeccable, friendly, and she got the job done. She makes her patients feel very comfortable even when they are struggling with pain. I came back today and she was as caring as I remembered, and I am so thankful I was able to get an appointment to see her.
N
4 months ago
Dr. Jenn is awesome!
I would highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Weida! I was having issues from an accident almost a year ago, Dr. Jenn was able to diagnose the problem on the first exam. There is noticeable improvement after 2 visits. I'm so happy to be on the right track to healing.
G
4 months ago
Dedicated to helping me
Brian is very professional and yet is warm and personable. I can tell that he really wants to help me and prepares to give me the best service possible. I would definitely recommend Brian.
D
5 months ago
Great
S
5 months ago
Helpful
Dr weida was very nice, listened, and helpful. She was able to get me in quickly. I was very relaxed and would definitely recommend her.