Chiropractic Solutions

Chiropractor

3005 Greenbush Street

Lafayette, IN 47904

Closed Today Closed

westlafayettechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
Dr. Weida always takes time to make sure everything is ok. Checking in, thoroughly explaining every step, and creating a care plan.
M
1 week ago
Puts you at ease
Not everyone enjoys going to the chiropractor and Dr. Weida and her staff do all they can to put those of us at ease. From the check in process to checking out, the entire appointment was stress free.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I have never had a bad experience at Chiropractic Solutions. The office staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Weida was very professional and polite. I highly recommend Chiropractic Sokutions.
C
2 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!
It is not too often that I take the time to write a review but the crew over at Chiropractic Solutions deserves recognition for the outstanding job that they do and they service provided each and every time. From the time one walks up to the front desk, they are greeted by a kind gal that checks you in (even if it IS with that Ipad thingy). The wait to be seen is always minimal, unless you have me in there yapping their ears off. The best part is that not only is Doc J incredibly knowledgeable, but one cannot help but notice that not only is she doing her job, she genuinely cares about her patients and helping them get back on track to enjoying life. If you have had the opportunity to care from this facility, I think you already know that is it top-notch. If you have not had the opportunity but are looking for a chiropractor, I highly and strongly recommend that you give Chiropractic Solutions a call. You will be very pleased and happy that you did!
D
2 weeks ago
High-quality service.
Dr. Jen educates, listens, and formulates a treatment plan. She is the best chiropractor I have ever been to in my life. I highly recommend her.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing tension relief
Dr Weida does an incredible job of releasing tight muscles while also bringing me back into alignment.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and very thorough
I am thankful that a history of previous issues was discussed to unearth some of my current issues caused! J
J
1 month ago
Great Chiropractor
Dr. Weida and the team are great. Highly recommend them !
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Polite
Very warm and welcoming
C
3 months ago
Always look forward to getting my adjustments, helps me maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.