Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Closed Today Closed

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Chiropractic care that cares
I have had a very positive experience! Kristie was very thorough, patient and really cares about her patients. I’d definitely recommend her
G
2 weeks ago
Kristie is a miracle worker!
She listens and takes excellent care of me! I highly recommend her!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful, Professional, and Helpful
I've been going here for 3 years now and they always find time to fit me in when I need it. Kristie listens to what your issues are and provides help, feedback, and relief!
N
1 month ago
Professional. Friendly.
Friendly staff. Great service. Very professional. Always helps ease my back and neck issues.
M
2 months ago
Kristie is the best
I have been seeing Kristiefor chronic plantar fasciitis and my feet have ever felt better
H
4 months ago
very professional.
S
5 months ago
Excellent as usual
Dr. McLean always puts me at ease and her casual style makes it stress-free for this chiro newbie. I only visit her a few times a year (this was my 3rd ever), and every time I feel so much better, both during and after! Thanks!
L
5 months ago
Kristie is the best.
Kristie really cares about her patients. She takes the time to get to know her patients and she listens. Furthermore, she does not keep bringing you back just to make money, she is a very honest person.
A
5 months ago
Love her!
Kristie always takes her time with me to get to know what’s going on in my life as well as tend to my needs. She is beyond great and I can’t recommend her enough!
M
5 months ago
Best chiropractor in Boston
Dr. McLean was able to release my “locked” neck in just 2 visits! I had been suffering with unbearable stiffness for quite some time. I now have good range of motion and no pain. Thanks for helping me get back to being me. You’re the best!