Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
great experience and outcomes
Always gets me "aligned" again - could not live without Kristie. I see her once a month to re-align my hips. Always helpful and always a very high quality experience.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Kristie is great! I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours and she knew exactly what I needed! Good as new!!
A
2 months ago
Thank you, Kristie!
I came to work one day with a severe pain in my lower back. One week leading up to this, I threw my back training for a race which was 3 weeks away. My coworker referred me to Kristie who assured me that she would fix my back, and get me to run this race. I couldn't believe it. After just two sessions with her, I was running again. Three weeks later, I crushed my Tough Mudder in Vancouver. Since then, I have done a several of races, ranging from 5ks and 10ks to Tough Mudders and half marathons and the pain has stayed away. THANK YOU!!!
P
3 months ago
Kristie McLean; The Best!!
I have been going to Dr. McLean for several years and can say without hesitation ; she is fabulous! I will give her 6 stars instead of the usual maximum 5. Whenever I am in distress She puts my gawd awful spinal cord and crooked neck back in alignment. Can't live without her.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, quick & friendly
Christie is amazing, she gets you in immediately, remembers your previous visits, and does an excellent job of taking care of you. I've been going to her for several years-and will continue to do so!
H
3 months ago
Personalized whole body care
I was referred by a co-worker to Dr Kristie seven years ago, after injuring my back in a move. Skeptical of visiting a Chiropractor as the answer to my hurting back, I was out of options due to the pain. Never in my wildest dreams could I have imagined that a visit to the Chiropractor could be enjoyable, and personally rewarding. Dr Kristie is one of the nicest human beings I have ever met, and restored my faith that truly caring individuals do exist in the health care field. While I went to visit Dr Kristie for my back, the way she listened and asked questions helped to heal other parts of me that needed a little tender loving care. No matter if I am visiting every other week, or every few months, Dr Kristie is always available with suggestions on how to take care of yourself, what kind of exercise is best, etc etc. Seven years later, Dr K has helped me with all sorts of strains, sprains and pulls, but its still her kindness that always makes me feel best.
C
4 months ago
Outstanding care that made an enormous difference
I was in a lot of pain when I saw Kristie this morning, due to having thrown out my upper back and neck a couple of days ago through some intense running, cycling and swimming. Her treatment couldn't have been more skilled and thorough--a combination of massaging, manipulating, and applying pressure to the areas in question and "releasing" blockages therein. Twenty minutes later, I felt like a new person. Not only is Kristie a skilled chiropractic physician with a measured, thoughtful approach to treatment, but she is also a warm and gracious person. I can't thank her enough for freeing me from pain today!
E
5 months ago
Professional and Informative
Dr. McLean is a knowledgeable, caring and informative professional. She listens to your concerns and addresses them and pursues further questioning to get to the root of the problem. I have been her patient for some time now and I refer to her as 'The Miracle Worker' because I never leave her office without feeling as though I am on my way to complete wellness.
D
7 months ago
Best Chiropractor Ever!!!!
You won't just get your "back cracked" here. Dr. McLean treats the whole person. She uses active release techniques which work on soft tissue. You never feel like a number -you feel like a person. She also doesn't say "come back every week" if she doesn't think you need to and she provides suggestions for home care, exercise, orthotics' and pain relief. I have been to many chiropractors in my lifetime and now I would never go to anyone except Dr. McLean!!!!!!!!!!! (been seeing her as needed for over 12 years and through 2 back surgeries)
J
8 months ago
Kristie is the best!
Kristie is the best - she takes the time to listen and I recommend her to everyone in need of a chiropractor. I've been seeing her on and off for a couple of years now and she's been wonderful. She always makes me feel better.