Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Professional Doctor
Excellent care. Incredibly knowledgeable woman who takes the time to explain how to do follow up after your service.
H
1 month ago
The absolute best
I have seen allot of Chiropractors. She has helped me more then any of them combined but I don’t think she would see it as a competition, she is down to earth humble professional and thoughtful. She took pain away that I have had for over ten years in a few minutes. I could breath better it lifted a depression from the pain and trapped nerves. I don’t write many reviews but I owe it to Dr. Mclean and other people in pain need some relief.
J
1 month ago
High quality
Very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
High quality
Very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
High Praise
Friendly and Professional! One year with an unknow injury and it only took one visit for Kristie to diagnose and work her magic. Wish I found her sooner!
M
3 months ago
The Best
Kristie never lets me down, I felt like a New Woman when I left her office!!
E
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Appreciate the connection here with everyone! My experience has been greater than any other doctor's office in Boston. Truly thankful for the impactful work and I feel completely comfortable with the care I am receiving!
A
3 months ago
I can walk almost pain free
Arrived in pain from a knee that was out of place. I was walking with a limp and was struggling to go up and down the stairs. One visit with Dr McLean and I feel much better. I went from limping in pain to the elliptical. Amazing.
B
4 months ago
Chiropractic care that cares
I have had a very positive experience! Kristie was very thorough, patient and really cares about her patients. I’d definitely recommend her
G
4 months ago
Kristie is a miracle worker!
She listens and takes excellent care of me! I highly recommend her!