Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Closed Today Closed

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Terrific and professional!
Excellent!
L
1 month ago
Sciatica and shoulder injury
Kristie is the best! She takes her time and actually gets to know you. She really cares about your well-being and doesn't force you to come in every week. She advices you to come in only when your body really needs it. I like that she is not pushy. That also shows that she actually cares about you getting better. I asked her why she got into this business and she said exactly that. She got help at one time in her life and she wanted to pay it forward so to speak. I highly recommend Kristie!
T
2 months ago
The best adjustment around
DR MCLean. Is the only one I would ever let adjust me. She is a expert and Always can tell immediately what is out of alignment Her location is easy to get to with plenty of off street parking. And she is so friendly I love going there.
S
2 months ago
True Life Saver
Kristie McLean is the best! She is always super friendly, very professional, extremely accommodating, & efficient! She’s always one for making you feel very comfortable while explaining very thoroughly and informatively! She is extremely knowledgeable as she has helped me when I’ve been stuck in a jam (pun intended I guess lol) and has always gotten me fixed up in order to function in my very busy & active career/lifestyle! And to boot, she always gets back to you in a timely manor and will accommodate the best she can with even last minute needs for visits! She’s nothing short of a life saver in my book!! She isn’t some hack out there trying to take your money... she has a great handle on the bigger/wholistic picture and genuinely helps her clients/patients to get the assistance and wellness they need! I recommend her to MANY of my personal training clients in need of her services and they all say the same! We love her!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding help today from Dr. Kristie McLean!
I saw Dr. Kristie McLean today for what felt like a pinched nerve in my upper back/neck; I had been in significant pain over the last couple of days and was desperately in need of relief. As usual, Kristie carefully evaluated me and then, within moments, did several "release techniques" on my back and neck that left me feeling free in the best sense of that word! I am deeply grateful to Kristie for her expert care, her steadfast kindness and professionalism, and her willingness to fit me in to her full schedule so I could go on vacation pain-free. Thank you Kristie!
K
2 months ago
Kristie is the best
So kind, so friendly, so knowledgeable, so helpful- and that was before she got cracking! Thank you Kristie
M
5 months ago
The best care in town!!
Kristie always leaves me feeling so much better after mt treatment.
L
6 months ago
Amazing results
Arrived for my appointment in pain. One adjustment and felt so much relief.
J
6 months ago
Great chiro help
Very practical, no frills, and helpful. Yes, recommend to others.
T
7 months ago
The best
Kristie is extremely professional with a personal touch. I can’t recommend her enough.