Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
very professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
Dr. McLean always puts me at ease and her casual style makes it stress-free for this chiro newbie. I only visit her a few times a year (this was my 3rd ever), and every time I feel so much better, both during and after! Thanks!
L
3 weeks ago
Kristie is the best.
Kristie really cares about her patients. She takes the time to get to know her patients and she listens. Furthermore, she does not keep bringing you back just to make money, she is a very honest person.
A
3 weeks ago
Love her!
Kristie always takes her time with me to get to know what’s going on in my life as well as tend to my needs. She is beyond great and I can’t recommend her enough!
M
4 weeks ago
Best chiropractor in Boston
Dr. McLean was able to release my “locked” neck in just 2 visits! I had been suffering with unbearable stiffness for quite some time. I now have good range of motion and no pain. Thanks for helping me get back to being me. You’re the best!
J
1 month ago
Kristie is great and always makes me feel better. She listens and gives good advice. I have been going to her office for 5 years and definitely recommend her to EVERYONE.
T
2 months ago
Impressive
The good news: I cannot believe how good my right hip feels after just one session -- I have not experienced a "glide" like that in years, maybe decades; incredibly smooth. The not so good news: I now realize the more recently operated left hip has a ways to go, but between you, me and Angela, I'll be gliding into ski season before too long. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Kristie is always on time, she listen and understands exactly what I am telling her. I tell my friends and family about her all the time. She is very caring and really wants to make sure you feel better.
I
2 months ago
Dr. McLean honesty is refreshing. Quickly diagnoses the issue and can immediately fix it. No waiting lines. Appointments are always met on time.
P
2 months ago
Talented professional and very nice
My problem was specifically targeted and I got immediate relief. I 've been to this practice twice and am very impressed. I would recommend this chiropractor, she is great!