Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Closed Today Closed

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The best care in town!!
Kristie always leaves me feeling so much better after mt treatment.
L
3 months ago
Amazing results
Arrived for my appointment in pain. One adjustment and felt so much relief.
J
3 months ago
Great chiro help
Very practical, no frills, and helpful. Yes, recommend to others.
T
4 months ago
The best
Kristie is extremely professional with a personal touch. I can’t recommend her enough.
K
4 months ago
Krisite is amazing! I've been going to her for 2 years now. She knows all her clients very well. She is extremely accommodating. Parking is a breeze! I'd recommend to everyone! Don't wait, go see Kristie!
K
4 months ago
Accommodating, comfortable atmosphere, professional
Dr. Kristie is great! Takes time to get to know your activity level that may cause your discomfort. Will spend time discussing what is going on, how she will correct & preventative measures to take for relief. I go in every few months, as needed, to keep healthy posture & out of pain. Highly recommend !!!!
K
5 months ago
Great service
I had been in pain for about a week. I decided to make an appointment with a chiropractor. I was surprised that I was able to get an appointment the next day with Dr. McLean. Dr. McLean made me feel at ease, explained in detail my problem, then fixed my problem. I hope I never need a chiropractor again but if I do, I'll know who to call. Thank you.
L
6 months ago
My experience with the Chiropractor since the first day I went to her was perfect. I have no complaints. I call to schedule, she sees me immediately. She is professional and extremely pleasant. She takes an interest in her patients and listens. I have been to 4 different chiropractors over the last 40 years, and she is the best one that I have had. There is nothing to change and I hope she never leaves her current place of business.
M
8 months ago
great experience and outcomes
Always gets me "aligned" again - could not live without Kristie. I see her once a month to re-align my hips. Always helpful and always a very high quality experience.
K
8 months ago
Excellent service!
Kristie is great! I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours and she knew exactly what I needed! Good as new!!