Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Superb service
I visited the office for the first time as a patient today. I can’t say enough great things about the entire staff. They were extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend it to anyone who is in need of care and will be going there myself when I am in need in the future. I was very impressed
S
6 months ago
Awesome Chiropractor
Fantastic place !saved me many times when my back and neck locked up . Great service, I Strongly recommend to people in the area
I
7 months ago
Brilliant
Instant discomfort relief. Dr. McLean is a magician!
L
7 months ago
Hiighly recommended!
Professional, prompt, skilled, and excellent. Return visit and committed client.
J
10 months ago
Dr. McLean is very professional and a compassionate individual who makes your well being her priority. She is thorough, interviewing you about your condition and then taking the steps to put you in a remedial state. Her technique is gentle (as I have been to other Chiropractors who are aggressive when manipulating) and soothing. She is quite confident in communicating what she will do and I found the results to be everything I could expect. She engages with her patients and is very gentle in her practice methods.
C
10 months ago
No more pain!
I'm amazed that after one session at Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston with Dr. Kristie McLean I can walk without experiencing pain!
D
10 months ago
Awesome Adjustment
I was seeing another chiropractor twice a week for three months and did not get much relief. Two visits with Dr. McLean and I feel so much better. Very thorough evaluation and her adjustments were targeted and very effective. I highly recommend you end your pain and suffering and visit Dr. McLean
S
11 months ago
Perfect service.
From the desk to the table. Quick, no nonsense, in and out. Highest quality and attention to detail. Thank you for that.
K
11 months ago
High quality
I was very impressed with the service. The doctor took the time to listen and understand my pain. She was able to make me feel comfortable and teach me ways to avoid hurting myself again.
M
12 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. McLean knew exactly what the issue was as soon as I sat down. Her powers of observation are nothing short of amazing! She was professional, to the point and extremely easy to talk to. After months of feeling out of sync, she worked her magic and I'm a brand new person. I highly recommend her.