Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Closed Today Closed

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Awesome Adjustment
I was seeing another chiropractor twice a week for three months and did not get much relief. Two visits with Dr. McLean and I feel so much better. Very thorough evaluation and her adjustments were targeted and very effective. I highly recommend you end your pain and suffering and visit Dr. McLean
S
3 weeks ago
Perfect service.
From the desk to the table. Quick, no nonsense, in and out. Highest quality and attention to detail. Thank you for that.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality
I was very impressed with the service. The doctor took the time to listen and understand my pain. She was able to make me feel comfortable and teach me ways to avoid hurting myself again.
M
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr. McLean knew exactly what the issue was as soon as I sat down. Her powers of observation are nothing short of amazing! She was professional, to the point and extremely easy to talk to. After months of feeling out of sync, she worked her magic and I'm a brand new person. I highly recommend her.
S
2 months ago
Walked out much better than walked in!
I was in so much pain but knew Dr. McLean would work her wonders. I feel incredible after the visit. Very professional office.
D
2 months ago
Quite Simply the Best!
Dr. Kristie McLean is one of the most gifted practitioners I've ever had during my 60+ years. I was referred to her a few years ago when I was experiencing back pain. She is always able to relieve my pain. She can observe your movements for a few moments and instantly know what needs to be done. I had an appointment with her today. I was suffering significant low back pain in addition to severe hip arthritis. I was miserable and couldn't walk a step without pain and stiffness. After a few quick adjustments, I was able to walk and bend. I always feel so much better when I walk out of her office than when I walk (or limp) in. I've gone to 4-5 chiropractors over the years. Some of them were good, while others seemed to be motivated by money. Kristie is an excellent healer and concerned only about getting you feeling better. I can't recommend her highly enough. She is wonderful!
M
2 months ago
High quality service.
Always get great service and “corrections”. Couldn’t function without them.
E
3 months ago
Professional Doctor
Excellent care. Incredibly knowledgeable woman who takes the time to explain how to do follow up after your service.
H
3 months ago
The absolute best
I have seen allot of Chiropractors. She has helped me more then any of them combined but I don’t think she would see it as a competition, she is down to earth humble professional and thoughtful. She took pain away that I have had for over ten years in a few minutes. I could breath better it lifted a depression from the pain and trapped nerves. I don’t write many reviews but I owe it to Dr. Mclean and other people in pain need some relief.
J
3 months ago
High quality
Very professional and friendly.