Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:00PM

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
High Praise
Friendly and Professional! One year with an unknow injury and it only took one visit for Kristie to diagnose and work her magic. Wish I found her sooner!
M
4 weeks ago
The Best
Kristie never lets me down, I felt like a New Woman when I left her office!!
E
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
Appreciate the connection here with everyone! My experience has been greater than any other doctor's office in Boston. Truly thankful for the impactful work and I feel completely comfortable with the care I am receiving!
A
2 months ago
I can walk almost pain free
Arrived in pain from a knee that was out of place. I was walking with a limp and was struggling to go up and down the stairs. One visit with Dr McLean and I feel much better. I went from limping in pain to the elliptical. Amazing.
B
2 months ago
Chiropractic care that cares
I have had a very positive experience! Kristie was very thorough, patient and really cares about her patients. I’d definitely recommend her
G
2 months ago
Kristie is a miracle worker!
She listens and takes excellent care of me! I highly recommend her!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful, Professional, and Helpful
I've been going here for 3 years now and they always find time to fit me in when I need it. Kristie listens to what your issues are and provides help, feedback, and relief!
N
3 months ago
Professional. Friendly.
Friendly staff. Great service. Very professional. Always helps ease my back and neck issues.
M
4 months ago
Kristie is the best
I have been seeing Kristiefor chronic plantar fasciitis and my feet have ever felt better
H
6 months ago
very professional.