Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
9 months ago
Dr. McLean honesty is refreshing. Quickly diagnoses the issue and can immediately fix it. No waiting lines. Appointments are always met on time.
P
9 months ago
Talented professional and very nice
My problem was specifically targeted and I got immediate relief. I 've been to this practice twice and am very impressed. I would recommend this chiropractor, she is great!
K
9 months ago
As fantastic as everyone claims!
Kristie made me so at ease with it being my first visit. She was super informative and so easy going. Great energy! Highly recommend!
S
9 months ago
Warm , through and positive.
Dr Mclean is the warmest, most constructive, kind AND all encompassing person. She asks pertinent questions which get to the crux of the discomfort. She is the BEST.
S
9 months ago
Continued Quality Service
I have visited Kristie in years past for back problems. Usually after one visit she has corrected the issue. She spends time discussing your issues and listens to your concerns. My most recent visit was for a knee problem. She moved my knee in many directions and was confident there was no major problems. She gave me directions on what to do to continue the healing process. After leaving my knee felt somewhat better and I am certain after implementing what she prescribed I will be back running in a short period.
S
9 months ago
Continued Quality Service
I have visited Kristie in years past for back problems. Usually after one visit she has corrected the issue. She spends time discussing your issues and listens to your concerns. My most recent visit was for a knee problem. She moved my knee in many directions and was confident there was no major problems. She gave me directions on what to do to continue the healing process. After leaving my knee felt somewhat better and I am certain after implementing what she prescribed I will be back running in a short period.
R
9 months ago
Excellent first appointment
Kristie was great. She took the time to get to know me and understand my lifestyle, which includes a lot of sports. I left feeling better than I did when I came in and reassured that I was in the hands of a very talented care provider.
M
10 months ago
I experienced a lot of relief. I would not be surprised if I will need to do it again. Thank you for your help and relief. Maryellen
M
11 months ago
The best chiropractor in Boston
truly the best - keeps me "fixed". can "feel" my issues and then Kristie figures the fix. I go monthly to get realigned and have been spared surgeries. Try it!
F
1 year ago
Terrific and professional!
Excellent!