Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Closed Today Closed

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great service
I had been in pain for about a week. I decided to make an appointment with a chiropractor. I was surprised that I was able to get an appointment the next day with Dr. McLean. Dr. McLean made me feel at ease, explained in detail my problem, then fixed my problem. I hope I never need a chiropractor again but if I do, I'll know who to call. Thank you.
L
2 years ago
My experience with the Chiropractor since the first day I went to her was perfect. I have no complaints. I call to schedule, she sees me immediately. She is professional and extremely pleasant. She takes an interest in her patients and listens. I have been to 4 different chiropractors over the last 40 years, and she is the best one that I have had. There is nothing to change and I hope she never leaves her current place of business.
M
2 years ago
great experience and outcomes
Always gets me "aligned" again - could not live without Kristie. I see her once a month to re-align my hips. Always helpful and always a very high quality experience.
K
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Kristie is great! I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours and she knew exactly what I needed! Good as new!!
A
2 years ago
Thank you, Kristie!
I came to work one day with a severe pain in my lower back. One week leading up to this, I threw my back training for a race which was 3 weeks away. My coworker referred me to Kristie who assured me that she would fix my back, and get me to run this race. I couldn't believe it. After just two sessions with her, I was running again. Three weeks later, I crushed my Tough Mudder in Vancouver. Since then, I have done a several of races, ranging from 5ks and 10ks to Tough Mudders and half marathons and the pain has stayed away. THANK YOU!!!
P
2 years ago
Kristie McLean; The Best!!
I have been going to Dr. McLean for several years and can say without hesitation ; she is fabulous! I will give her 6 stars instead of the usual maximum 5. Whenever I am in distress She puts my gawd awful spinal cord and crooked neck back in alignment. Can't live without her.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, quick & friendly
Christie is amazing, she gets you in immediately, remembers your previous visits, and does an excellent job of taking care of you. I've been going to her for several years-and will continue to do so!
H
2 years ago
Personalized whole body care
I was referred by a co-worker to Dr Kristie seven years ago, after injuring my back in a move. Skeptical of visiting a Chiropractor as the answer to my hurting back, I was out of options due to the pain. Never in my wildest dreams could I have imagined that a visit to the Chiropractor could be enjoyable, and personally rewarding. Dr Kristie is one of the nicest human beings I have ever met, and restored my faith that truly caring individuals do exist in the health care field. While I went to visit Dr Kristie for my back, the way she listened and asked questions helped to heal other parts of me that needed a little tender loving care. No matter if I am visiting every other week, or every few months, Dr Kristie is always available with suggestions on how to take care of yourself, what kind of exercise is best, etc etc. Seven years later, Dr K has helped me with all sorts of strains, sprains and pulls, but its still her kindness that always makes me feel best.
C
2 years ago
Outstanding care that made an enormous difference
I was in a lot of pain when I saw Kristie this morning, due to having thrown out my upper back and neck a couple of days ago through some intense running, cycling and swimming. Her treatment couldn't have been more skilled and thorough--a combination of massaging, manipulating, and applying pressure to the areas in question and "releasing" blockages therein. Twenty minutes later, I felt like a new person. Not only is Kristie a skilled chiropractic physician with a measured, thoughtful approach to treatment, but she is also a warm and gracious person. I can't thank her enough for freeing me from pain today!
E
2 years ago
Professional and Informative
Dr. McLean is a knowledgeable, caring and informative professional. She listens to your concerns and addresses them and pursues further questioning to get to the root of the problem. I have been her patient for some time now and I refer to her as 'The Miracle Worker' because I never leave her office without feeling as though I am on my way to complete wellness.