Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Closed Today Closed

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Excellent.
Outstanding.
L
4 years ago
arrived in pain, left pain free
dr mclean is the best chiropractor i have ever been to. nobody else comes close. arrived 5 years ago on crutches with a torn meniscus. so much pain i had surgery scheduled and was on pain meds. dr mclean popped the meniscus out of the knee joint. left there without needing crutches, cancelled surgery and did 30 minutes on the elliptical the next day. thats just one positive experience. could fill many pages with mine, my wifes and sons positive experiences
S
4 years ago
magic hands Kristen!
Timely, my first visit, a warm welcome. Kristen was very professional to the point and very pleasant.I had not been adjusted for along time , this was a very positive firm but gentle approach. In depth questions then an amazing set of adjustments. I will definitely go back when i need to.What an LOVEly person Kristen is .
S
4 years ago
Best In Boston
I've been treated by Kristie over the last 3 years and she is the best. She gets all the kinks out and quickly. She knows exactly what to do every time for preventative care and for the issues. She takes care of it all.
S
4 years ago
The best appointment I ever made!
I am so glad I made an appointment to see Kristy. I was only in her office for 15 minutes and she adjusted my hip/back and I walked out of there the feeling the best I have in months. I am amazed at how good I feel and plan to go back for "maintenance" Kristy is such a nice person too which helps! She is very friendly and easy to talk to. She explained everything that she was doing. I would definitely recommend her. The receptionist is also very nice. Just overall a very enjoyable/pleasant experience all around.
S
4 years ago
A very, very helpful appointment
I had a chiropractic adjustment today and it really helped my neck and mid-back. I think Dr. Kristan McLean is a star and I am very thankful to have found her.
J
4 years ago
Best in business
Kristie is an exceptionally wonderful doctor in every facet of her practice. Her bedside manner is unmatched. Compassionate, trustworthy, and clearly expert in her craft.
J
5 years ago
Excellent chiro office
Kristie is a miracle worker! I am going to keep going back for preventative care.
J
5 years ago
Very Happy
Dr. McLean is always really helpful and great at making me feel better. She is compassionate, supportive and I trust her completely. Trust is important right before you let her crack your neck.