Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Closed Today Closed

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
great experience
Christie is professional , thorough, warm and friendly , positive attitude,targeted my issues ,made me feel very relaxed and reassured. It was a great experience !
L
4 years ago
Great Care
Showed up in pain and left feeling great. Limped into the office and when i left i went on the elliptical nachine for 45 minutes
K
4 years ago
Comfortable and Professional
I was apprehensive as this was my first experience with a chiropractor. Both of my visits have been more than I expected.
C
5 years ago
Great experience!
Really helping to solve my pain problem. A pleasant experience to boot! Really makes me feel at ease and comfortable.
D
5 years ago
would never go to another chiropractor! She is the best!
Kristie McLean really knows the body and can fix what ails you. She is not a chiropractor that says "you need to come back every week" she only wants her patients to come in when they need her. This is a rarity in the chiropractor world. The staff is always friendly, accommodating for appts and polite. I would never go anywhere else!
D
5 years ago
Fabulous Staff
Kristy and Marie are the best, always take time to talk and make you feel like a friend, not just a client. Would recommend anyone to go there. My back loves Kristy.
A
5 years ago
Great experience
Dr. McClean was extremely helpful in fixing my right leg and back. She was patient and made me feel comfortable enough to treat my problem having never visited a Chiropractor before. I would highly recommend her to friends and family. Thanks so much for taking my pain away!
M
5 years ago
A God Send
I have been suffering for months with daily neck, shoulder & back muscle tension and discomfort. I could hardly turn my neck around to look out the rear window of my car. Massages would help temporarily, but then I'd eventually be just as tight and uncomfortable as before. It was wearing me out. So, I decided to make an appointment with the BEST chiropractor in town, Dr. Kristie McLean. After just 1 visit, my range of motion improved and muscle tightness incredibly lessened. I can only imagine how great I am going to feel after a few more visits. Dr. McLean is a "God Send!"
M
5 years ago
Smartest doctor I know
Dr. Kristie has been helping me since 2001 after 2 back surgeries, a pregnancy, hamstring re-attachment and various other ailments over the many years. She has an amazing wealth of knowledge and can solve an issue better than any specialist I have ever seen. She is kind, courteous and a master at her profession. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone with an injury, pain or question about their bodies.
L
5 years ago
Great outcome
Been to Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston twice and each time it has been great. Within days the pain has subsided and I've been able to get back to normal activities. Never thought I'd go to a Chiropractor but was referred by a friend who swore by them.