Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston

Chiropractor

653 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02210

Closed Today Closed

bostonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Great outcome
Been to Chiropractic & Sports Services of Boston twice and each time it has been great. Within days the pain has subsided and I've been able to get back to normal activities. Never thought I'd go to a Chiropractor but was referred by a friend who swore by them.
C
4 years ago
Dr. Kristie McLean has been one of the most helpful chiropractors I have been to, her adjustments are on point, she is caring, honest and every piece of advice she has given I have been found to be very helpful. I enjoy going to her office, it is a warm and friendly environment and plenty of parking!
D
4 years ago
Dr, McLean listens first, acts second...
I had never been to a chiropractor ever! Out of desperation and frustration with my hip, thigh and overall left leg betraying me, I did a google search, which Chiropractic & Sports Services came up, and was the closest to me. I made an appointment, not knowing what to expect, and not confident Dr. McLean could really help...WROOONNNNG! While she beat the crap out of me the first time around, we found the root cause of my leg pain, numbness,etc....she went right to work...I realize this is a work in progress, it is progress! Which for someone who has always been active, athletic, and value my ability to still keep myself fit...this was a BIG STEP in getting that fitness level I was use t,do back...It's not easy as we age, but I am confident Dr. McLean will be able to ease the pain, and get the legs up & running again!
C
4 years ago
Excellent and detailed practitioner!
The doctor really took her time with me, not only getting a sense for my needs and concerns, but more importantly evaluating me thoroughly and helping me understand why I've been so tense and feeling so much pressure in different joints. She was very knowledgable.
M
4 years ago
I can't thank Dr. McLean enough...
After 7 months of pain, expensive and fruitless sessions at PT, Dr. McLean was able to help! I actually cried. I haven't felt this good in so long. I almost forgot what it was like to walk around with ease. Thank you so much, Dr. McLean!
Y
4 years ago
Intelligence & Skill...can't be beat
I am a new patient and was very surprised, pleasantly. She listened very attentively to my description of the pain and where it was located. She felt around and focused in on the specific area. Did her thing and the pain immediately subsided. I went back a 2nd time a week later and the pain is almost gone. I am very lucky and a believer.
T
4 years ago
Excellent.
Outstanding.
L
4 years ago
arrived in pain, left pain free
dr mclean is the best chiropractor i have ever been to. nobody else comes close. arrived 5 years ago on crutches with a torn meniscus. so much pain i had surgery scheduled and was on pain meds. dr mclean popped the meniscus out of the knee joint. left there without needing crutches, cancelled surgery and did 30 minutes on the elliptical the next day. thats just one positive experience. could fill many pages with mine, my wifes and sons positive experiences
S
4 years ago
magic hands Kristen!
Timely, my first visit, a warm welcome. Kristen was very professional to the point and very pleasant.I had not been adjusted for along time , this was a very positive firm but gentle approach. In depth questions then an amazing set of adjustments. I will definitely go back when i need to.What an LOVEly person Kristen is .
S
5 years ago
Best In Boston
I've been treated by Kristie over the last 3 years and she is the best. She gets all the kinks out and quickly. She knows exactly what to do every time for preventative care and for the issues. She takes care of it all.