Chiropractic USA Of Laurel Run

Chiropractor

2202 SE 17th Street

Ocala, FL 34471

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Love Dr Amber... High quality service, friendly, amazing, great manager (Kaitlyn) and staff
Dr Amber is amazing! She is not only a great chiropractor whom I can always count on to make me feel better but one I can trust with any wellness concern. Even though Dr Amber is not a "medical" doctor, she is extremely knowledgeable about the human body and her advice is ALWAYS ON POINT!!!!! I would highly recommend Dr Amber to anyone that wants to be healthy and feel better!
N
4 years ago
Life
Dr Amber and Dr Mark are not just good chiropractors! They became family! They told me if I did as they said I would get better! The process is slow but IT WORKS! They gave me my life back! I look forward to my maintenance appointments. Thanks you too!
V
4 years ago
I can see the results!
I had been suffering with hip and lower back pain throughout my pregnancy that stemmed from old pre-pregnancy injuries. Dr. Amber has been wonderful and improved my discomfort significantly. I used to be in pretty constant pain. I can tell I'm getting better with every visit. I know I would be bed bound at this point had I not found her. Dr. Amber came highly recommended from my OBs office. The staff is lovely too! They are always happy, smiling and helpful!
M
4 years ago
Great experience!
Friendly atmosphere and the staff there is great! Dr Amber is awesome, she really cares about her patients. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a chiropractor to check out this office.
C
4 years ago
Graston Technique
I had a pulled hamstring and I needed to return to running quickly. Dr. Amber used the graston technique on me and I was running in 2 weeks. She, and the technique itself are phenomenal,
C
4 years ago
I look forward to every visit
ALL of the staff is friendly and you are truly treated as a person and not just a number. Knowledge is power and you can definitely tell that the knowledge every staff member has is shown in the way they treat EVERY patient. I have a very difficult and demanding schedule and I am always accommodated to the best way possible, and I never have to wait for hours, appointment times are kept to. I just LOVE this whole office.
W
4 years ago
See you next season
You were recommended to us by a patient of our northern Chiropractor. Our experience has been all we could have hoped for. Dr Amber really took care of us and we have been steadily improving through the winter. The staff are so friendly and helpful. We will miss you all. Thank you all for your care...see you next season.
S
4 years ago
Perfect Chiropractic Service
Dr. Amber is the absolute best chiropractor, hands down! She provides you with the best care, and is very detailed with her work. I have been going to see Dr. Amber for years, and still do of course. She is great for all ages, from babies to the elderly! Even prenatal care. I can guarantee that you will be satisfied with her treatment. I would not recommend anyone else :-)
H
4 years ago
My families savior :)
Fantastic place with the nicest people. They have given our family our pain free lives back. Highly recommended to everyone
K
4 years ago
Wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable office
I highly recommend this office to all of my closest friends and family members, Only the best care for the ones I care about. The girls in the office are warm, the Dr.s are friendly and knowledgable in all things chiropractic and massage therapy. I am so glad to have stumbled upon this gem of chiropractic care and health.