Chiropractic USA

Chiropractor

348 E State Rd

Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pleasantgrovechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Massage Therapy
Mack is a very good therapist. Very professional. Very helpful.
L
1 month ago
What I love about Dr. Moore is that if he can't fix what's wrong he will tell you. He has never been wrong and I appreciate his honestly. Even if he can't fix what's wrong I leave feeling better. He is always careful not to hurt me and is very gentle. He doesn't make me feel rushed and will work me in if I have an urgent issue. Give him a try- you will not be disappointed.
S
2 months ago
Great service!
I always get a good adjustment and a customized massage that helps so much. Thanks to Chris, McKayla and Marissa!
J
2 months ago
Incredible chiropractor
I've been going to Chiropractic USA for many years. They are incredible. He is a very kind, caring person. I also enjoy the massage therapists. Between them they have kept me going for all these years.
J
4 months ago
Good quality adjustment and massage!
Before my adjustment, I was given a nice massage with a hand machine by an assistant. It felt great and it was included in the price! Then my adjustment by Dr. Moore was very good quality and complete which is very important because of how often I have been to other chiropractors who I could tell did not do a complete adjustment to my neck which is my trouble area! This was my second adjustment with him - the first time was also a very positive experience!
D
4 months ago
Great and Thorough Service
Dr. Moore and his staff are very good at what they do. I feel like this is a place that will really listen to you and try to find some way to help. I can't recommend them enough!
H
4 months ago
Dr. Chris Moore is amazing and very personable. The staff so gets a A+ in the hub duties I see. My favorite is Donna the massage therapist. She is very nice, personable‚Äč, and, excellent at her job My only suggestion is the music in the badge room to be changed to something more enya like (it doesn't make a difference at all in how much I love the office)
D
7 months ago
Wonderful doctor, relaxed atmosphere, great staff
I have been receiving chiropractic care for close to 40 years now and have been to several different doctors. I have found that Dr. Moore has been the best so far that I have ever gone to. I am so happy I found his clinic :)
M
7 months ago
Awesome service and staff
Thank you so much for taking the time and helping me with my issues that going on! I really appreciate it! I would recommend anyone that needs chiropractic care!
G
8 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly staff! Dr Moore explains things very well. Would recommend them to anyone looking for good chiropractic care.