Chiropractic USA

Chiropractor

470 W 220 S Suite #201

Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Open Today 3:00PM - 6:00PM

pleasantgrovechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great office
This was my first experience with a chiropractor and after just a couple of visits I feel so much better. They worked with my insurance to get me the best benefit Possible. Dr Moore was thorough and I liked the plan he set out to help me improve my overall health. Staff has been awesome. I am excited to have pain relief and overall well being.
W
5 months ago
High quality services, amazing results
It was an amazing first experience and I'm very happy with my results.
A
6 months ago
Very Professional
Wow!!!! the staff was on point, I love how well they explained everything and how they can help me. I love how the doctor is open on his adjustments.
M
6 months ago
Amazing service very professional! Very concerning to your needs! Awesome Massages! Thank you for helping me out!
B
11 months ago
Perfect
I've been to many Chiropractors in my life. Dr. Moore is one of the better ones. Rarely do I need to wait while there and they can usually get me in the same day I call.
D
11 months ago
Very proffessional
Excellent service in a quick way.
G
1 year ago
Always professional, high quality and courteous
My headache stopped and hasn't returned at 7:30 p.m.
G
1 year ago
Top Quality treatment, friendly and helpful
I was very impressed with what I learned about chiropractic and will definitely be a regular. My pain disappeared while I was in the office and I could move my head back and forth without cracking and popping. I got terribly lost and the whole staff was so helpful and understanding with my situation of being new to Utah. This is a top-notch practice and I feel so lucky I found them. I couldn't recommend them more!
B
1 year ago
Very approachable, friendly and yet at the same time professional.
i haven't been to a chiropractor in over 15 years. They have definitely come a long ways. Dr. Moore was great. My pain began to clear quickly and before the second appointment i was running again. I will definitely use him again and would not only recommend him but would encourage my family to go to him.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr Moore and staff were helpful and engaging. They make you feel welcome and knowledgeable in their field of expertise. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends!!!