Chiropractic USA

Chiropractor

410 W 220 S Suite #201

Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Closed Today Closed

pleasantgrovechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Perfect
I've been to many Chiropractors in my life. Dr. Moore is one of the better ones. Rarely do I need to wait while there and they can usually get me in the same day I call.
D
2 months ago
Very proffessional
Excellent service in a quick way.
G
3 months ago
Always professional, high quality and courteous
My headache stopped and hasn't returned at 7:30 p.m.
G
3 months ago
Top Quality treatment, friendly and helpful
I was very impressed with what I learned about chiropractic and will definitely be a regular. My pain disappeared while I was in the office and I could move my head back and forth without cracking and popping. I got terribly lost and the whole staff was so helpful and understanding with my situation of being new to Utah. This is a top-notch practice and I feel so lucky I found them. I couldn't recommend them more!
B
4 months ago
Very approachable, friendly and yet at the same time professional.
i haven't been to a chiropractor in over 15 years. They have definitely come a long ways. Dr. Moore was great. My pain began to clear quickly and before the second appointment i was running again. I will definitely use him again and would not only recommend him but would encourage my family to go to him.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Moore and staff were helpful and engaging. They make you feel welcome and knowledgeable in their field of expertise. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends!!!
D
4 months ago
Awesome healing
Prior to finding Dr. Moore I had been to many chiropractors due to severe pain in my hand, arm, shoulder and neck and nothing seemed to work. I had a neurosurgeon who said that I could have an operation to try and fix the problem but the chances were 50% that it would be the same and 50% that my situation would be worse after the operation. Not an acceptable option, then I met Dr. Moore and within the first week I noticed that the pain was getting better and that I was able to sleep at night. By the end of the second week the pain was gone and I was able to go back to teaching karate. My family, my granddaughter and numerous friends have seen Dr. Moore and they all love him. He does an amazing job of healing people and he gave me back my life.
S
6 months ago
Dr Moore is the best.
Dr. Moore is able to gently correct my sore shoulder. When you walk in the office hurting and can walk out after a correction in less pain , to me that's awesome. He did my corrections after the car accident that caused my shoulder issues and even my surgeon was surprised how quickly I recovered by using chiropractic care along with my physical therapy. If you have haven't gone yet, you should. If you have gone to a different chiropractor and had an unpleasant experience, go to Dr. Moore you won't retreat it at all.
T
6 months ago
Massage Therapy
Mack is a very good therapist. Very professional. Very helpful.
L
7 months ago
What I love about Dr. Moore is that if he can't fix what's wrong he will tell you. He has never been wrong and I appreciate his honestly. Even if he can't fix what's wrong I leave feeling better. He is always careful not to hurt me and is very gentle. He doesn't make me feel rushed and will work me in if I have an urgent issue. Give him a try- you will not be disappointed.