ChiropractiCare

Chiropractor

100 Highview Blvd

Columbus, OH 43207

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticofficecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great first adjustment
it was timely comfortable and very effective, great place to visit!
D
3 weeks ago
I have been visiting Dr. A. Office for many years. He has treated me for headaches and the adjustments have helped me to find immediate relief and, kept me healthier. The office staff are pleasant, courteous and they always fit me into the schedule. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing this type of care.
J
3 weeks ago
Starting back
Everyone is nice but not sure whether you will be able to loosen my husband up enough to help him. Hope that my old body can keep on going
T
1 month ago
Great!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Appell and staff provide consistent quality care in a positive time efficient manor. My profession leads to repetitive injury and Dr. Appell keeps me working comfortably. Thank you !
J
3 months ago
THEY CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR TIME
IT WAS NICE TO HAVE SOMEONE EXPLAIN WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND HOW IT FELT A GREAT TEAM WORKING FOR YOUR HEALTH
J
4 months ago
Very Thorough
Dr. Appall took his time with me to discuss my symptoms then came up with a therapy plan. So far I am very impressed.
V
5 months ago
Great results and professional
Symptoms resolved after a good series of therapy!!
E
5 months ago
High quality service - very friendly and like family!
Always accommodating and welcoming me with smiles!
R
5 months ago
Quality Experience
Very impressed with the staff and how thorough the examination was.
Response from ChiropractiCare
It is our pleasure to be a part of your healthcare team!