ChiropractiCare

Chiropractor

100 Highview Blvd

Columbus, OH 43207

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Great Service. Great staff, very quick and knowledgeable
Dr. Appell is a great doctor who takes his time and explains what is going on with your body and the procedures he is recommending. I have referred others to his practice due to his great skills.
M
5 months ago
it's not Elvis.
I don't mean to complain, but when my friend Curtis told me about Dr. Appell and how much he appreciated his years of knowledge and expertise, I felt very comfortable with making an appointment to see him. When I arrived today and somebody other than Dr. Appell came through the door, I didn't know what to say. I didn't want to offend the Doctor by saying I made an appointment with Dr. Appell, so I sat for the appointment. But I must say I really wanted to see Dr. Appell. Curtis spoke so Highly of him that I felt let down when he didn't show up. I know it sound stupid, but it's like paying for tickets to see Elvis and somebody else shows up that can sing Elvis tunes, but still, it's not Elvis.
M
11 months ago
Extremely Professional, quick response
I am from Florida and hurt my back while in Columbus on a job. I contacted Chiropraticare via email at night and received a response back with an appointment the next morning within 30 minutes of sending the email. Everyone was very professional and very helpful. I do not currently have insurance and their pricing was also very reasonable. I was extremely pleased with my experience with Chiropraticare and would definitely recommend them. Thank you!
E
11 months ago
Great first adjustment
it was timely comfortable and very effective, great place to visit!
D
11 months ago
I have been visiting Dr. A. Office for many years. He has treated me for headaches and the adjustments have helped me to find immediate relief and, kept me healthier. The office staff are pleasant, courteous and they always fit me into the schedule. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing this type of care.
J
11 months ago
Starting back
Everyone is nice but not sure whether you will be able to loosen my husband up enough to help him. Hope that my old body can keep on going
T
1 year ago
Great!
K
1 year ago
Dr. Appell and staff provide consistent quality care in a positive time efficient manor. My profession leads to repetitive injury and Dr. Appell keeps me working comfortably. Thank you !
J
1 year ago
THEY CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR TIME
IT WAS NICE TO HAVE SOMEONE EXPLAIN WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND HOW IT FELT A GREAT TEAM WORKING FOR YOUR HEALTH
J
1 year ago
Very Thorough
Dr. Appall took his time with me to discuss my symptoms then came up with a therapy plan. So far I am very impressed.