ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine

Chiropractor

7668 SW 60th Ave.

#500

Ocala, FL 34476

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

ocalachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
The service are of high quality. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I leave feeling great!
G
10 months ago
My husband and I are very pleased with the help we have got, so far at your service. I can turn my head to the left more with out being in pain much.
N
10 months ago
absolutely great visit, i was very impressed of the service provided by the staff and Doctor Edelson.
B
12 months ago
great ,great,great, thank you Barry
P
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, professional & caring.
P
1 year ago
Great I feel like a new person after my adjustment. I am on maintenance program and have twenty-five plus years with Dr. Renny. He is the best and tells you like it is. Our bodies heals itself without pills but it needs Dr. Renny skilled hands.
D
1 year ago
Positive Environment, The Best Corrective-Care Chiropractic Provider!
Once you are in their office, you'll feel the positive atmosphere, where all staff are very friendly, helpful and treat you like family. Dr. Edelson's fantastic corrective-care chiropractic has freed me from my lower back pain, since my job requires me sitting a lot of hours in front of a computer. He has also been taking care of my wife's neck and hips issues, which were caused by an accident she had when she was young. Right now, it's not just me and my wife. Our whole family are seeing Dr. Edelson regularly, including our 5-year-old daughter and 3-year-old son. Both of our kids love Dr. Edelson and his gentle chiropractic service. Thank you Dr. Renny!
H
1 year ago
I have been seeing Dr. Edelson for just over 51/2 years. I spent 20 years climbing all over Airplanes in the Air force. My back and spine were a mess of alignment problems. and pain. After only a few months of his adjustments, The back pain was gone and I actually gained an inch in height as he was slowly realigning my spine. I'm 76 years old and I feel alot younger because of The care and concern he gives me and my problems. Deciding to seek his help was the best thing I ever did. I highly recommend him to anyone who is having any kind of back trouble
D
1 year ago
ALL SESSIONS ARE WHAT EXPECTED
We established a routine on my arrival and each session has gone smoothly. The staff and Dr. Gary are very professional and pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to my friends.
D
1 year ago
Excellent beginning
This covers my first 2 visits: The staff is professional, well informed and friendly. My first session went well and gave me a good feeling of what to expect in the future. I hesitate making any recommendations to family or friends until I notice some improvement. I found it a bit of a hard sell.