ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine

Chiropractor

7668 SW 60th Ave.

#500

Ocala, FL 34476

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

ocalachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, professional & caring.
P
1 month ago
Great I feel like a new person after my adjustment. I am on maintenance program and have twenty-five plus years with Dr. Renny. He is the best and tells you like it is. Our bodies heals itself without pills but it needs Dr. Renny skilled hands.
D
2 months ago
Positive Environment, The Best Corrective-Care Chiropractic Provider!
Once you are in their office, you'll feel the positive atmosphere, where all staff are very friendly, helpful and treat you like family. Dr. Edelson's fantastic corrective-care chiropractic has freed me from my lower back pain, since my job requires me sitting a lot of hours in front of a computer. He has also been taking care of my wife's neck and hips issues, which were caused by an accident she had when she was young. Right now, it's not just me and my wife. Our whole family are seeing Dr. Edelson regularly, including our 5-year-old daughter and 3-year-old son. Both of our kids love Dr. Edelson and his gentle chiropractic service. Thank you Dr. Renny!
H
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Edelson for just over 51/2 years. I spent 20 years climbing all over Airplanes in the Air force. My back and spine were a mess of alignment problems. and pain. After only a few months of his adjustments, The back pain was gone and I actually gained an inch in height as he was slowly realigning my spine. I'm 76 years old and I feel alot younger because of The care and concern he gives me and my problems. Deciding to seek his help was the best thing I ever did. I highly recommend him to anyone who is having any kind of back trouble
D
2 months ago
ALL SESSIONS ARE WHAT EXPECTED
We established a routine on my arrival and each session has gone smoothly. The staff and Dr. Gary are very professional and pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to my friends.
D
2 months ago
Excellent beginning
This covers my first 2 visits: The staff is professional, well informed and friendly. My first session went well and gave me a good feeling of what to expect in the future. I hesitate making any recommendations to family or friends until I notice some improvement. I found it a bit of a hard sell.
S
2 months ago
First time visit and the entire Staff was friendly and gave me a warm welcome. They make me feel relaxed and accepted as a human being, no another number or another more patient waking thru the door. The service was excellent and the way they the details were explain was easy to understand. I am please and don't think wasted my time. I waited to long to take the first step. Dr. Renny you opened my eyes and I thank you for that.
J
3 months ago
Different proactive attitude, methods, modalities than ever in my chiropractic patient experiences.
About 99.44% of the time, this is the most relaxing and least stressful part of my week. The balance ball, stretches on the machine, adjustment, traction, and the massage chair are of great help to unwind and to untangle my back/neck. Rarely, the music is not of a relaxing nature/volume, or rowdy children are a distraction - however that is rare. The instructive videos, power point, and the like are very informative as we go about the treatment visit.
R
3 months ago
After years of Migraine Headaches including treatment by other Chiropratic Offices I scheduled treatment with Chiropratic of Jasmine. The headaches have all but dissapeared.
T
3 months ago
Highly Skilled & Knowledgeable
I think I just found the best chiropractor I've ever been to. I've been to my fair share of chiropractors in my 20 years of chiropractic care throughout Florida, Ohio, and Michigan. This is the most professional, friendly, welcoming, well run and organized office I've ever been to. To boot Dr. Renny is a phenomenal chiropractor. His years of experience, skill, knowledge and expertise are evident from the introduction to reviewing his findings and the actual adjustment. His approach to corrective care is holistic, thorough, systematic and therapeutic. Thanks, ChiropracticUSA team, you're all really exceptional!