ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine

Chiropractor

7668 SW 60th Ave.

#500

Ocala, FL 34476

Closed Today Closed

ocalachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
First time visit and the entire Staff was friendly and gave me a warm welcome. They make me feel relaxed and accepted as a human being, no another number or another more patient waking thru the door. The service was excellent and the way they the details were explain was easy to understand. I am please and don't think wasted my time. I waited to long to take the first step. Dr. Renny you opened my eyes and I thank you for that.
J
2 years ago
Different proactive attitude, methods, modalities than ever in my chiropractic patient experiences.
About 99.44% of the time, this is the most relaxing and least stressful part of my week. The balance ball, stretches on the machine, adjustment, traction, and the massage chair are of great help to unwind and to untangle my back/neck. Rarely, the music is not of a relaxing nature/volume, or rowdy children are a distraction - however that is rare. The instructive videos, power point, and the like are very informative as we go about the treatment visit.
R
2 years ago
After years of Migraine Headaches including treatment by other Chiropratic Offices I scheduled treatment with Chiropratic of Jasmine. The headaches have all but dissapeared.
T
2 years ago
Highly Skilled & Knowledgeable
I think I just found the best chiropractor I've ever been to. I've been to my fair share of chiropractors in my 20 years of chiropractic care throughout Florida, Ohio, and Michigan. This is the most professional, friendly, welcoming, well run and organized office I've ever been to. To boot Dr. Renny is a phenomenal chiropractor. His years of experience, skill, knowledge and expertise are evident from the introduction to reviewing his findings and the actual adjustment. His approach to corrective care is holistic, thorough, systematic and therapeutic. Thanks, ChiropracticUSA team, you're all really exceptional!
K
2 years ago
l need lot of worked and they keep fixing me up,Dr. and staff are excellent.
M
2 years ago
Top Notch Treatment
After a week of ongoing treatment, l have had a wonderful experience with a devoted staff and a doctor who cares about the "whole" person. I would recommend this practice to anyone. My pain level has decreased and I can appreciate what is being done for me
M
2 years ago
A Good Beginning
A long wait for review of analysis but worth it. Dr took a lot of time explaining what I would have seen on a video that did not work. Lots of info to absorb. Time will tell
E
2 years ago
Great Experience and Very Thorough
I couldn't be in better hands. You are very thorough in everything you do and it is great.
J
2 years ago
Excellent, professional and kind
The caring and concern for mankind is evident in Dr. Edelson. He wants all to know how they can be healthier and happier with an aligned spine. The staff is very well-educated and courteous too. They demonstrate all the apparatuses and are qualified to answer any and all questions you might ask. The environment is very clean and efficient too. Wonderful first impression.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Renny has really helped my husband and myself already. Wonderful staff also.