ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine

Chiropractor

7668 SW 60th Ave.

#500

Ocala, FL 34476

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

ocalachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Good Place To Begin
My Mom has been a patient for a while here during her six month stay a year in Florida. I brought her in for treatment this year and was very much impressed with what I saw and heard. I also needed some adjustment so I became a patient this week. All the X-rays and test were gone over and evaluated with me. I am very pleased with the results (adjustments) and treatment I am being given. They are allowing me to take everything home with me to give to my Chiropractor at home in Michigan so I can stay on tract with all my problems to get them all squared away. I am very thankful for Dr. Edleman working with me to get me fixed up to go back home. Thank you for all you do fro my Mom and me.
Response from ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine
Thank you so much for this beautiful comment....Dr.E
T
3 years ago
Dr.Renny Edelson explain to me about my back pain problem .I am very satisfied what he told me. His co- workers also deals with me in a friendly &professional manner.I am recommend my family members and friends. Thank you Dr.Renny and God bless you & your Business.
Response from ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine
Thank You Thomas for this amazing comment...Dr. E
M
3 years ago
I thank the staff and Dr Edelson for talking to me. II learned a lot. I am so sad that my insurance would not cover. I will tell my friends. Thank you Mae Butler
Response from ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine
Thank you Mae...
A
3 years ago
For two months i have been in a deep fog with several health issues. Dr.Renny and staff have helped me navigate thru these times. My visit on 1/18/2016 was a very good one. I was closer to being my old self. There is still a ways to go but the treatment and encouragement I get at Chiropractic USA will keep me focused. .
Response from ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine
Uncle Art...you are amazing
J
3 years ago
Wonderful chiropractic office
We have received excellent and professional care. The staff has always been pleasant and knowable. Dr E is caring and encouraging in his care. We would recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine
I Miss Your smiley face...Dr. Edelson
J
3 years ago
Makes sense - will see how it goes
Information presented made a lot of sense, as did the discussion of my test results. The pictures and xrays helped in the understanding of where I am vs where I should be. Just started the program - no results as of yet - looking forward to improvement, although only time will tell.
C
4 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
DR. RENNY EDELSON AND HIS STAFF WERE KIND AND VERY INFORMATIVE. EVERY ASPECT WAS EXPLAINED THOROUGHLY AND SIMPLISTICALLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE AND EVERYONE WHO MAY EVEN THINK THAT THEY MAY NEED A CHIROPRACTOR.
Response from ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine
It so great to see you back...Dr. E
O
4 years ago
everyone very professional, cordial and polite. Too soon to say how I feel, but I do have confidence in Dr. Renny. Thank you for seeing me.
Response from ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine
God Blessed us with you Odessa...dr.Edelson
L
4 years ago
Quality Service and Professional
Dr. Edelson was very professional and personal when he explained my condition and how he would fix it. The staff was very professional working with us to make sure we understood how to use the equipment. They are friendly and helped us when ever we needed help.
Response from ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine
Thanks for the amazing comments...Im honored to be your family wellness provider
Y
4 years ago
Professional
Dr. Edelson and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable. They explained the problems I have with my spine and how they will correct the problems. My back feels better after only one visit.