ChiropracticUSA Of Jasmine

Chiropractor

7668 SW 60th Ave.

#500

Ocala, FL 34476

Closed Today Closed

ocalachiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
very informative and thorough -- everyone was so helpful I came away with a confidence that this experience will succeed.
J
4 years ago
Nothing close to what I experienced before
Simply outstanding!! No stone was left unturned to present to my neck & back problems and all in a fashion I could grasp & understand!! Thank you so much!!!
S
4 years ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
My visit was friendly and plesent I was in pain they understood my situation and the esues I was facing and showed me what we needed to do to get to feeling better I like the fact that Dr.Edelson showed me were I was hurt from X-Rays and what he was going to do to correct it what more can you ask for exalant! Been to other Drs just want you to take pain pills and your problem never Gos away Dr Renny M Edelson is truly a professional!!!! By the way were referred to him thank goodness!!
A
4 years ago
Very thorough and professional
I had the introductory free evaluation yesterday, which included x-rays and several other in-depth tests. Today I went back for the results, which the doctor gave me in great detail. I stayed for an adjustment,(Which I paid for) and then was shown how to use the various therapy tools which follow each adjustment. My husband and I have to discuss which program we can afford, but I was very impressed with the whole operation, and with the doctor himself. I felt that he really wants to help people be well, and is committed to making that happen in his practice.
Y
4 years ago
A different healthy choice
Totally different than other quiropractors! Love it!
H
4 years ago
high energy, friendly, extensive
Found it comprehensive and informative. Office seems very dedicated to helping you to optimal health.
P
4 years ago
the staff was great and helpful had a great time
L
4 years ago
i liked it
dr took plenty of time with me felt better when i left learned some things today very helpful
C
4 years ago
Everyone so friendly and explicit as to what chiropracticUSA has to offer. Nice tour of the facilities and first time of use.
V
4 years ago
Very Professional and Organized
We very impressed with this Office and staff. They were organized and made us feel comfortable. Every step of the process was explained and costs were upfront. We are very happy we chose this Doctor.