Chirosport

Chiropractor

6155 S. Main St.

Suite 285

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

auroracochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Gave me my life back
After 5 life saving surgeries and 8 months in and out of the hospital I needed a lot of chiropractic work just to again do everyday activities. I had massive scarring and scar tissue that left me in intense pain and limited my movement. Dr Joe and his staff put a amazing routine for care in place that has given me my life back. They are incredibly caring, kind, professional and fun. They will never truly know how much they mean to me and my family. Thank you so much!
J
7 months ago
Fabulous chiropractic office
Very happy with the professionalism and friendliness of everyone who works here. I enjoy the holistic approach and have been ecstatic since yoga with Sue Everton has been added to the services offered.
L
8 months ago
Professional and curteous
I had a great consultation with the Chirosport where they took the time to explain all of my ailments in a quick and efficient manner. I have yet to begin my treatment, but I'm hopeful based on what we discussed. I love how they push correction through the core and not just treat the symptoms. If you're looking for a chiropractor extraordinaire, I would suggest Chirosport
D
9 months ago
Dr Joe and Lisa are the best
I have been going to Dr Joe for about 9 years. My back was horribly out of alignment after using crutches for a few weeks. Dr Joe made everything right again. I told Lisa that they are not allowed to retire until I die.
K
9 months ago
I enjoy the entire staff always being fresh and bubbly. They keep on top of your treatment and always make you feel special and appreciate your business.
S
9 months ago
When working with a health provider, I have some criteria. I watch for competence, concern, and connection. All of the staff at ChiroSport meet these standards. In addition, they assist me to meet my individual health goals and offer constructive, realistic support. I fully recommend the team at ChiroSport!
V
9 months ago
Very thorough care program
Always friendly staff when I arrive. My adjust was thorough, Dr Joe even adjusted my ankles. Thanks!
S
9 months ago
2nd home
this is exactly what I expect from a partner and you never see anymore. Everyone knows your name, willing to accommodate last minute family schedule issues and always truly interested in you.
A
10 months ago
Very informative and personal when looking at symptoms
I was very pleased with the level of service Libby and Lisa provided. from the moment I arrived until I left over an hour later they had my best interest in mind. The length of time wasn't even a factor as I did not believe I was there for that long until I left as things went smoothly.
K
12 months ago
Fantastic Holistic Chiropractor
Very much enjoyed the holistic, natural approach of this chiropractor business. Listened to my concerns and formed a plan just to fit my symptoms.