Chirosport

Chiropractor

6155 S. Main St.

Suite 285

Aurora, CO 80016

Closed Today Closed

auroracochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Very informative and personal when looking at symptoms
I was very pleased with the level of service Libby and Lisa provided. from the moment I arrived until I left over an hour later they had my best interest in mind. The length of time wasn't even a factor as I did not believe I was there for that long until I left as things went smoothly.
K
5 years ago
Fantastic Holistic Chiropractor
Very much enjoyed the holistic, natural approach of this chiropractor business. Listened to my concerns and formed a plan just to fit my symptoms.
C
5 years ago
Very professional office, very friendly and very thourough.
I had a great experience with the office, everyone was very thorough and explained everything in detail. Also, everyone was very nice and friendly and had answers to any questions I asked.
K
5 years ago
Finally Feeling Better
I was very hesitant to go to a chiropractor because of some scary stories I had heard over the years. However, Dr. Joe, unlike several of the other doctors I had seen, found out what my issue was. He was able to affirm the pains I had and presented me with a plan to heal my body, I have work to do at home each night as well to accompany what Dr. Joe needs to do. After 2 months of being adjusted, I have already begun to see results. I'm on the road to healing and would recommend Chirosport to everyone!
O
5 years ago
Feeling good!
I been more comfortable
K
5 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Wellness Focused!
We have been going to Dr. Joe for well over a year - the entire family. Our contact sport athletes get great care any time they have pains or sport injuries. Both Mom and Dad get great support as well for our aging bodies! :-) Highly recommend Dr. Joe and all that this office has to offer. They're great to work with in all areas including insurance and understanding our individual needs. Thanks to Dr. Joe and the entire group!
G
5 years ago
Dr. Joe Cares!!
Dr. Joe cares about his patients. This is clearly evident in his business practices and most of all - in the way he treats his patients. I can rest assured knowing that I am getting good care each and every time I go into the office. Thank you!
K
5 years ago
Friendly staff, professional service, feeling so much better
I started seeing Dr. Joe about two months ago and am so relieved not to have a constant headache! Now that I am feeling better all around I signed my children up to see Dr. Joe for a check-up. I was so impressed with how kind and helpful they were with my little wigglers! They thoroughly explained everything to my kids and made them feel great about the visit!
C
5 years ago
Great service
Always feel better when I walk out than when I came in
E
5 years ago
This is the place to go! The
Very impressed! I have been going to chiropractors for years, and I can tell you that you will not receive this kind of care anywhere else.