Chisholm Trail Dental

Dentist

381 Mercedes St.

Benbrook, TX 76126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trailsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Professional, courteous, friendly, and fast.
I just had my first experience with this dental office. I have never been so impressed. I stopped by several hours early to fill out some paperwork with the intention of coming back for my appointment. Not only did they work me in, but I saw the doctor almost immediately and had my procedure done and was in and out in less than an hour. Overall extremely impressed and I will definitely return in the future.
J
7 months ago
My visit was very pleasant. Tiffany was great and explained everything as we went along. I have never had so many X-rays done on my teeth before! I feel very confident in the care that I received at the appointment. Everything was very thorough.
J
8 months ago
Great experience
I have had a great experience each time I've gone! All of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful!
T
9 months ago
First time
I have never been to a dentists office where EVERYONE is so nice. They really care about you and not just from the dentistry aspect. They thoroughly explain what they are doing and why. If you are looking for a new dentist or are even thinking about changing, this is the place you want to go.
E
10 months ago
All the girls always make me feel comfortable. they are so friendly. If not for them I probably won't be going. They take care of me real good.
J
10 months ago
Very professional, thoughtful and kind
S
10 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly professional people.
Great guy. Down to earth and very good at what he does.
R
10 months ago
Had a great experience , just want to say thanks to Tiffany and the rest of the team for the,treatment I received.
H
10 months ago
Last Minute
I was waiting on my wife to complete her procedure and the staff asked me if I had time for a cleaning. No waiting and professional care. Thank you, Harry
V
10 months ago
My experience at Chisholm Trail Dental
I can only say good about the appearance of the building inside and outside. The staff were friendly and helpful. The dentist was did what he said without any pain. I thank every one there for there professionalism.