Chitra Naik, DMD

Dentist

G 4007 W Court St.

Suite A

Flint, MI 48532

Open Today By Appointment

drnaikdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with my visit. Doctor's diagnosis of my situation was unexpectely fortunate for me. Saved me so much stress and trouble. Staff seemed genuinely concerned and committed. My visit was the best thing that has happened to me at the dentis in years. I feel extremely fortunate.
W
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and professionavel. Pleasing disposition
M
1 month ago
the lobby entrance is comfy and staff communicate with a soft friendly voice. It's like a trip to a friend house instead of a dentist appointment. I have been with them just about 10years and not going nowhere until the insurance run out. I just love the staff and the office. They take time with you on understanding your oral care.
E
1 month ago
( GOAT) DENTIST
Dr Naike Thank you for the outstanding job ,that's the # 1 reason I've been a patient of hers for years , small hands with lots of strength
I
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, prompt and very friendly
I have always received great service there and so has all the friends and family I have referred.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, experienced
I have been following Dr. Naik for 20 years to be my dentist. Noone will ever work on me.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Naik is very caring and the staff is very polite.
Response from Chitra Naik, DMD
Thank you Shirley for your nice review.
B
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr Naik and her staff are AWESOME!!!! Very professional, very kind, and very friendly. Very educated and knowledgeable.
Response from Chitra Naik, DMD
Thank you for your review Brenda. We appreciate it very much!
N
2 months ago
High quality, caring, educational, and professional service
I say with the utmost honesty and respect that the quality, level of care and concern, and ptofessilism of those in this dental office is the Best I've experienced in all of my 66 years. Keep up the good work, to everyone in this office.
W
4 months ago
Very professional
Very warm and welcoming. I don’t like going to the dentist however the team makes me feel relaxed.