Chiyo Shidara, DDS & Douglas Gordon, DDS

Dentist

2150 Appian Way

Suite 208

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Always high caliber dental work.
I always have a good experience with the entire staff, from front desk to hygienist, to Dr. shidara and today was the same. Good reliable service from warm, caring people.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent.
P
1 month ago
Since I now have some health issues that require some pre appointment preparation. They are very aware of this and make sure that I am prepared for my appointment. So, I am confident that I am being cared for, not just for my dental needs, but overall health.
E
1 month ago
Great
P
1 month ago
I was slightly early and they were still ready for me. Highest possible quality! Wonderfully gentle hands, too. As always LI felt we were "family". Thanks to all! pw
C
3 months ago
Dr. Shidara showed so much professionalism and compassion today when I had a cavity repaired. I have claustrophobia and she did everything possible to make sure I was comfortable while she was performing the procedure. She was very calm and gentle and was careful to explain everything she was doing and what I should expect. I can't stress enough how much less scared I will be the next time I have her perform a dental procedure.
L
4 months ago
I went in yesterday for a crown and a filling. Even though it took a little longer than expected, Dr. Shidara worked through her lunch hour to make sure that I walked out with a beautiful crown, (even though it's hard to see, since it was on the very last molar). I appreciate the very hard work and professionalis that I received. Thank you Dr. Shidara and staff! Will see you in 6 months.
J
5 months ago
My kids love going
Kristin is amazing with both of my children. A four year old is no easy patient and she was able to clean his teeth and take x-rays! Kristin, you rock!
V
5 months ago
My recent visit for dental issue
You are amazing thank you for being there for me for a crazy dental issue. You ROCK!!
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
From the time I arrived to the time I left the office the doctor as well as staff were friendly and professional.