Chiyo Shidara, DDS & Douglas Gordon, DDS

Dentist

2150 Appian Way

Suite 208

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Extra mile with dental needs
When I call they always look out for my interests practically making space for me when I call about dental needs. Our whole enjoys the dental practice my wife can't express enough gratitude since now calling our home office!
N
1 month ago
Unscheduled visit During my Sunday run a crown came off, while eating a hard candy I call in Monday morning to have it fixed, and got a priority By 1100 a.m. was all fixed I saw new faces all friendly, that made me feel welcome. Doctor Chiyo Shidara did a quick and painless job.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful office
To the person, this is a superb place to receive dental services. Dr. Shidara is a painless and highly skilled dentist. The assistants Craig and Tiara and very capable and considerate. And Margo, the receptionist sets a very good tone for the entire office
M
1 month ago
Great service, hygienist was really gentle and considerate when cleaning your teeth. I came in very nervous but beatriz the hygienist was great, receptionist really friendly and dr Shidara very detailed. Overall great service :)
M
2 months ago
High quality service courteous and professional
Very punctual and explained the care plan fully
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Thank you for the excellent care in dentistry!
K
4 months ago
Sudie was very professional and courteous, gave me my appointment card for next time. Felt at ease and was sure my teeth had been taken great care off.
J
5 months ago
Saint and Genius - Dr. Shidara
Ah Christmas... Remember that verse about "...just wanting my two front teeth..."? Well, after losing my gold crown yesterday, all I was desiring was the preservation of my utilitarian molar. Left a message. Bright and early, pleasant Andrea was fitting me in. Bad news: Earliest return appointment - 1.4.19. My circumstances were in conflict, and so, Dr. Shidara, who was short staffed, made it happen in one 3-hour sitting. Thoughtfully explaining the entire procedure and constantly inquiring about my comfort or lack of. Using state-of-the art technology, Dr. Shidara crafted a porcelain gem. She even took the time to check in with me later in the evening. What a class act! Thank you! Janet H.
B
8 months ago
Continued Great Service
After moving an hour away I continue to travel to this dentist's office due to the great service they provide. The entire staff is friendly and professional, making me feel like I'm both part of their family and getting the proper care. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
10 months ago
Latest Dental Technology in Expert Hands
Dr. Shicara and her office provided me with state of the art dentistry this morning. Dr. Shidara replaced 2 failing crowns within 3 hours and with little discomfort, using state of the art computer technology to build and deliver 2 beautiful porcelain crowns! Thank you Dr. Shidara for your highly professional dentistry. You are the best.