Chiyo Shidara, DDS & Douglas Gordon, DDS

Dentist

2150 Appian Way

Suite 208

Pinole, CA 94564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
As always
Another good experience.
J
1 month ago
My cleaning began promptly and was done well dr Shidara then did a thorough exam and explained the x-rays and pictures to me followed by a thoughtful plan
S
2 months ago
Extra mile with dental needs
When I call they always look out for my interests practically making space for me when I call about dental needs. Our whole enjoys the dental practice my wife can't express enough gratitude since now calling our home office!
N
3 months ago
Unscheduled visit During my Sunday run a crown came off, while eating a hard candy I call in Monday morning to have it fixed, and got a priority By 1100 a.m. was all fixed I saw new faces all friendly, that made me feel welcome. Doctor Chiyo Shidara did a quick and painless job.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful office
To the person, this is a superb place to receive dental services. Dr. Shidara is a painless and highly skilled dentist. The assistants Craig and Tiara and very capable and considerate. And Margo, the receptionist sets a very good tone for the entire office
M
3 months ago
Great service, hygienist was really gentle and considerate when cleaning your teeth. I came in very nervous but beatriz the hygienist was great, receptionist really friendly and dr Shidara very detailed. Overall great service :)
M
3 months ago
High quality service courteous and professional
Very punctual and explained the care plan fully
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Thank you for the excellent care in dentistry!
K
5 months ago
Sudie was very professional and courteous, gave me my appointment card for next time. Felt at ease and was sure my teeth had been taken great care off.
J
7 months ago
Saint and Genius - Dr. Shidara
Ah Christmas... Remember that verse about "...just wanting my two front teeth..."? Well, after losing my gold crown yesterday, all I was desiring was the preservation of my utilitarian molar. Left a message. Bright and early, pleasant Andrea was fitting me in. Bad news: Earliest return appointment - 1.4.19. My circumstances were in conflict, and so, Dr. Shidara, who was short staffed, made it happen in one 3-hour sitting. Thoughtfully explaining the entire procedure and constantly inquiring about my comfort or lack of. Using state-of-the art technology, Dr. Shidara crafted a porcelain gem. She even took the time to check in with me later in the evening. What a class act! Thank you! Janet H.